Stats: 3,155,524 members, 7,826,966 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:19 AM

JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out (16980 Views)

State Of Emergency Declared In Borno, Yobe and Adamawa / State Of Emergency May Be Declared In Borno, Yobe, Others / Boko-Haram Leader Abubakar Shekau Killed By JTF In Borno (2) (3) (4)

Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Nobody: 11:03pm On Aug 17, 2012
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Nobody: 11:12pm On Aug 17, 2012
did kabiru sokoto and d rest suddenly turned deaf and dumb dat dey can nt confess and giv d hide out of d vampire caled SHEKAU? jtf u guys r not doin enof by now u shud v wasted dose elders makin noise. instead of calin their children 2 order ther rather talkin about genocide. jtf fire.............
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by searay(m): 11:15pm On Aug 17, 2012
mkmyers45: why dont you sign up?
my father is there to handle things. Boko guys n their clans + including you go smell pepper.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by dking123: 11:17pm On Aug 17, 2012
I pray for the peaceful disintegration of this 1914 mistake called Nigeria.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by samilo88(m): 11:19pm On Aug 17, 2012
Ganys: I hope these trigger happy Drunk soldiers kill the real BOKO BOYz, and not innocent muslims as reported. If so, they are breading another group. You Cant use Evil to Fight evil and expect best result. Those innocent Victims have families. For instance You CANT KILL MY INNOCENT DAD IN THE NAME OF BOKO HARAM AND EXPECT ME TO BE LAW ABIDING, There wont be Peace unless they eliminate the generations of Victim's Family, But Can They?
When dose ur boko guys were killing innocent pple u didn't remb dat they too had families, its nw payback time nw u cryin foul..Piece of advice for u boko sympathizer if u get family for borno beta recall dem unless JTF go just waste dem nd notin go happen..Go JTF Go..Wipe dem out if land no do use ur airplanes to sniff dem out..
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by muktarmtt(m): 11:20pm On Aug 17, 2012
Biafra4tharmy: Hail nigeria army. Its a welcome development and im looking forward to 25% annihalation of northern moslem population. That wil give southern nigeria everlasting political domination come 2015. Boko haram should continue so that more muslim infidels be massacre. Hail Biafra
shut d. Bleep up punk ass wat u want to see will never hppnd biafara my Foot mtsw.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by mactonnyso: 11:21pm On Aug 17, 2012
The fact is we need the presence of more JTF in the North with more surfisticated weapons.
We nigerians should also pray for the JTF and their families, may God protect them all, Amem!
AS for elders, the genocide must continue it's already a war zone anyway.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by lefteyeball(m): 11:22pm On Aug 17, 2012
Those that live by sword, will die by the sword! Its blood for blood now, JTF carry on the good work, their is no peace without war and their is no war without casualties! Their must be peace at all cost, ONE NIGERIA
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Nobody: 11:24pm On Aug 17, 2012
suraaj: u r a fool and at da same time an illiterate.
U are a bigger fool and an abyssmal illiterate for calling him that,ewu
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by muktarmtt(m): 11:24pm On Aug 17, 2012
Eazee-e:
fathers n mothers of criminals who breed children like rats are now complaining because d soldiers are begining 2 do wat dey are supose 2 do. expose boko haram who are ur sons n d soldiers wil hav no business in ur land if not d soldiers wil continue 2 do dia job n by d way i wil expect dem 2 add rape 2 ur charges because its not eazy 2 leave ur family 4 long in d name of peace keeping as a consequences of war n ur inability 2 live peacefully wit odas. SPONSORS OF TERRORIST
Na ur born children lyk Dog not even rat punk ass muther fucker may u. Burn in hell idiot
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Nobody: 11:27pm On Aug 17, 2012
muktar mtt: shut d. Bleep up punk ass wat u want to see will never hppnd biafara my Foot mtsw.
U shut ur 75 virgins wanna screw mouth up,uncircumcised he goat.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by mkmyers45(m): 11:29pm On Aug 17, 2012
searay:
my father is there to handle things. Boko guys n their clans + including you go smell pepper.
I dey Laugh - Proverbs 26:27
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by mkmyers45(m): 11:31pm On Aug 17, 2012
JTF and Boko-Haram wont go unpunished for what they've done..
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by ekpodan(m): 11:36pm On Aug 17, 2012
Pls send more soldiers
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Nobody: 11:39pm On Aug 17, 2012
rash47:

You are notin but a piece of shit,u fucking pervert. Act like this makes the notherner's to refer to u as infidels,reminence of nzeogu
What the northerner thinks abt an igbo man is like what a cow thinks about a lion,if this fight was btw the igbo man and the hausa,u all wuld hv since been annihilated,so u shut d F up,u piece of shit,u dare call him a pervert where u molest, abuse and marry minors? Only u na cattle.

Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by dederocs(m): 11:40pm On Aug 17, 2012
[quote author=mykejones][color=#990000]May God continue to protect,guard and defend all JTF members posted to the troubled states in the Country.
Every responsıble Nıgerıan should support the Army and support them,the Army represents we all,ıf the Army succumbs to thıs blood suckıng vampıres they wıll create a relıgıous war.Chrıstıans have ran out of patıence.
As for the Elders complaınıng,they should let Nıgerıa know who they are wıt...how do they expect the Army to back down.
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by ekpodan(m): 11:50pm On Aug 17, 2012
ilugunboy:

Many nuts have loosened out in your brain..that no neuro-surgeon will take up your case.
@ilugunboy u are a fool wen they were bombing churches u did not say anything now as JTF are doing their job u are talking rubbish
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by ekpodan(m): 11:59pm On Aug 17, 2012
suraaj: u r a fool and at da same time an illiterate
@suraaj u too are fool and illiterate not only fool and illiterate u are Zombie
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Ediskcab(m): 12:01am On Aug 18, 2012
Toktee: What ìs the work of military intelligent,does nigerian army has one,what is the work of sss,do we have one,where is the counter terrorism unit of the nigerian police,the truth ìs that we dnt have the above mention security outfit some blind fellow are busy hailing jtf,what for,how many boko hallam members are behind bars?the entity call nigeria is a total disaster take it or live it

I hope u applied during d last recruitment in2 d Nigerian Army, if not kindly look forward 2 next 1. Those guys face fire round d clock even while u're snoring in ur bed @ night. Wish u had a luvd 1 @ d war front in maiduguri or damaturu. Y not cut urself wit a blade b4 u butcher som1 else... Mchewwwwwwww
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by comradefery: 12:09am On Aug 18, 2012
Boko Haram, Their Sponsors, Their Sympathizers, and the Deceitful Noise making Elders will all have them selves to blame. This has always been my fear, may God protect the innocent!
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by ekpodan(m): 12:11am On Aug 18, 2012
mkmyers45: All the innocent lives your cousin has taken wont go unpunished..
u too all the innocent lives ur brothers was taken on 25th Dec. Won't go unpunished in short, those innocent lives they were taken is wat they are paying now. Pls GJE more JTF
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by adejabs(m): 12:40am On Aug 18, 2012
Genocide indeed, I beg make soldiers continue their good job!!!!!!!! More fire @ d target, dis is long overdue. The pikin wey say im mama no go sleep, im selef no go sleep..Northern leaders shout out my BOOT!!!
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by BetaThings: 1:04am On Aug 18, 2012
techlegs: Listen up people, I can convincely conclude, deduce and confirm that being a Muslim is just a total cause upon the face of this earth, I don't just figure out the relationship between Muslim, Islam and violence. What is this nonsense? Everywhere there is Muslim or Islam, you certainly find unnecessary violence, blood letting, bombing, suicide missionaries, fighting over nothing.. Who are these northern elders sef, they need to be locked away forever. Hey are bunch of clown. They are the ones behind BH.

Can we count the number of wars started by muslims and christians? Think WWI & WWII alone
Can we count the number of people that died in the hands of both muslims and christians? Think WWI & WWII
Can we count the number of innocent people deliberately massacred by muslims and christians? Think Holocause
Can we count the number of people taken into slavery in muslim and christian lands? Think SA, Europe, North America. Rhode Island has Plantations in its official name
Can we count the number of countries colonised and plundered by muslim and christian countries? Think Berlin Conference. Even US got ind from Britain
Can we count the number of incidents/wars etc that have involved muslims and christians in the last 100 years? Think WWs, Gulf War, Vietnam, Panama
Countless Nigerian soldiers perished in the jungle of Burma (Myamar). Who did they fight for? What started the war?
Do you know that the US has invaded the following countries at various times (apart from WWs) : Mexico, Vietnam, Grenada, Nicaragua, Iraq, Cuba

People like you are so bigoted you look for simple explanations in order to clobber Islam
Liberia, Sierra Leone, Cote D'Ivoire, Rwanda etc had issues in the last 20 years. Did you ever mention religion?
Countless christians forge documents/live illegally in muslim countries. Do you speak religion about these?

It was only in 2008 that Nelson Mandela was removed from the list of terrorists by the US - Yet he was president in the 90s. Remember
So the apartheid he was fighting was acceptable to the US while his resistance of it a terrorist activity.

There is no year that we don't have tribal clashes in christian communities in Nigeria
Concluded - Ife/Modakeke; Warri (Ijaw/Urhobo/Itsekiri)
Ongoing - Tiv/Jukun; Umuleri/Aguleri

Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by BetaThings: 1:07am On Aug 18, 2012
lagerwhenindoubt: JTF must have their fill before FG will listen to the elders.. grin grin Northern Governors kept silent while Bioko-Haram and Fulani's butchered non-muslims, none hausa/fulanis. placing a heavy burden of consequential action on the shoulders of GEJ.. now they are worried because they can neither call their boko-brothers to order or stop their Funding from b@asta$%#D muslim nations like Saudi-Arabia. yes innocent civilians who stood by and watched their non-hausa/fulani/muslim neighbours get gutted by boko-haram and offered no helping hand.. JTF must step up the game.. get at least one sponsor and nail it to one of these radical governors who have their own stupid political agenda like Peter Odili had with MEND..

And while non-muslims butchered and ate muslims, what happened?
What about Hausa christians? Do you know they exist? Are they violent too?
Anyway, some people also rejoiced when Odi and Zaki Biam were overrun. I did not. Let it go round because we don't learn
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by BetaThings: 1:12am On Aug 18, 2012
idowuswap: Kill anybody both elders &neighbours them be bush meat.hausa na animals

When a policeman from the SW kills a Yoruba, we should say that one human being killed another and case closed?
Did you read about LASTMA framing a lady last week in Lagos
Both are from SW. Did LASTMA behave like animals or human beings?
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by lacasa: 1:27am On Aug 18, 2012
Biafra4tharmy: Hail nigeria army. Its a welcome development and im looking forward to 25% annihalation of northern moslem population. That wil give southern nigeria everlasting political domination come 2015. Boko haram should continue so that more muslim infidels be massacre. Hail Biafra

Dnt forget death will visit Ɣou too

Anϑ, wt ds evil statements u made i seriously doubt u will make it ϯo heaven after u die

Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by kobikwelu(m): 1:33am On Aug 18, 2012
quickly...

all i can say, is that BH brought this on themselves.....

but the real shame is those sponsoring this group of terrorists... WHY TURN YOUR LAND INTO A WILDERNESS JUST FOR POLITICAL GAIN

trully sad...
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by lacasa: 1:38am On Aug 18, 2012
Good thing abt dis life is God is watching.

Jtf God is watching each n every one of u angry

"Boko" God is watching each n every one of u angry

Nairalanders, (those dat curse anϑ breed hatred) God is watching each n every one of u angry

..Whether in dis life or the next, u shall atone fσr all Ūя̲̅ sins ϯo the last word, or bullet, or bomb.

(All i will do is pray 4 d innocent nigerians caught up in all if dis, may God c all of them thru n pay them back wat n who they lost. May he show no mercy ϯo any boko, or rogue jtf or rogue nairalander now anϑ ever..AMEN)
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by tbaba1234: 2:11am On Aug 18, 2012
This is the most disgraceful thread, i have come across in a long time...

Anyone who condones the action of the JTF is as bad as boko haram.

JTF are apparently killing innocent people, chasing them out their homes and some people are backing it because it is particular tribe of people...

Blaming elders for calling against the murder of their people is silly... The Nigerian security operatives should have an intelligence unit that helps them infiltrate the group network... Killing innocent people will help Boko Haram more than it will help Nigeria.. Emotion is their most effective tool of recruitment.

We know how heavy handed the Nigerian Army can be;

May God be will the suffering people of Yobe, borno and plateau.

Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Mikeoyee(m): 2:16am On Aug 18, 2012
More JTF Special Forces please...................
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by onyekabe(m): 2:41am On Aug 18, 2012
That is the benefit of aiding criminal gang. JTF should kill the sympathizes of colo haram also
Re: JTF Attacks: Genocide In Borno, Yobe - Elders Cry Out by Gaboma: 2:46am On Aug 18, 2012
Good news for JTF.

A Gabonese who like that. wink

Mohammed Shittu, APDA Chairman: "Our Mission In Politics" / Ambode Receives Governor Ganduje And Emir Sanusi Ahead Of Lagos Kano Summit / Anas Abbas Donates N1million To Buhari's Campaign Group. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57