Stats: 3,158,295 members, 7,836,294 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:27 AM

Rick Ross In Obalende Market - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rick Ross In Obalende Market (29213 Views)

PHOTO: Rick Ross In A House Filled With Cash / PHOTO: Rick Ross In A House Filled With Cash / Photos Of Rick Ross In Nigeria Now (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by chiochio1(m): 8:43pm On Aug 20, 2012
Hehe, that dude need a home teacher to teach him some spellings grin grin grin
naptu2:

Absolutely Lve your spelling of garri.

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by chiochio1(m): 8:45pm On Aug 20, 2012
He is a software that can write java script mumu
Ijogz K: Who's Rickross? undecided
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by joejeezy(m): 8:50pm On Aug 20, 2012
engr j:

Hey ur own is just gary, gary gary are u dat hungry?
lolz...no mind d guy na so him brain tell him to talk, maybe service don comot 4 d brain
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by pmc01(m): 8:51pm On Aug 20, 2012
Wat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong. undecidedWat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by joejeezy(m): 8:52pm On Aug 20, 2012
naptu2:

Absolutely Lve your spelling of garri.
na style
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Ojdanavigator(m): 8:54pm On Aug 20, 2012
Yes Boss!!! U The Man! Abeg try come Edo jor.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 8:57pm On Aug 20, 2012
diluminati: And how the phock does this affect our lives?
no foreign artist has ever done what rick ross did! he humbled himself and visited the market.even your clueless president cant do it.i must really commend ricky for taking the bold step to do what he did.

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Booty4me: 9:00pm On Aug 20, 2012
Rickyyyy Rozaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by joane: 9:01pm On Aug 20, 2012
me i dnt jus lik dis guy abi na man undecided undecided
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by 190: 9:02pm On Aug 20, 2012
That's my favourite rapper there

D big belle rude boy

Fat son of a bit*ch

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:07pm On Aug 20, 2012
chio chio: He is a software that can write java script mumu
lol, u even get time answer the attention seeking fool
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:09pm On Aug 20, 2012
pmc01: Wat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong. undecidedWat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong.
shattttaaapppp! Shurrruuup dia! Illuminati ko reflection ni!

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by egoldman(m): 9:10pm On Aug 20, 2012
Rick carry go jareh, God forgives, we dont grin grin grin
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Sylverbox(m): 9:11pm On Aug 20, 2012
unanghope: And so what! Will that change the price of a cup of garri in the market...
the earlier u stop visiting NL 4 price reduction in d market d beta 4 ur hrt. In 9ja prices only go up! Rick Ross go on sooun jareee!!!!

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:12pm On Aug 20, 2012
berem: no foreign artist has ever done what rick ross did! he humbled himself and visited the market.even your clueless president cant do it.i must really commend ricky for taking the bold step to do what he did.
how does it affect your life? A nigga who said god forgives but he doesnt, a mantra echoed by the infamous satanist bandidos biker gangs.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by addey(m): 9:13pm On Aug 20, 2012
emekatimsu: This one na falling of naija hands oh.
Hw rick ross go shoot all ds pickin wey be like say na sudan or chad republic him cm.
Abeg naija get levels pass ds one o.
so those pikin na from moon dem come from, they are not from naija abi. Dat na result of your government failure.

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by kjhova(m): 9:14pm On Aug 20, 2012
pmc01: Wat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong.

Seriously dude, either you are that young or just funny! Illuminati? You must really think it's like Eiye in Osun State Polythecnic!!

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by ariy(m): 9:15pm On Aug 20, 2012
naptu2: Did he reduce the price of garri @ Sura Market?
Man shall not lives by garri alone...
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Lamasta(m): 9:15pm On Aug 20, 2012
Hw rick ross go shoot all ds pickin wey be like say na sudan or chad republic him cm.
Mehn shay all this one na from Somalia or Chad Republic? Chai Rick Ross abeg may them re-edit the shooting o cause na big embarrasment to Lasgidi Lol
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by OkikiOluwa1(m): 9:24pm On Aug 20, 2012
D most influencial pics of d last 2 wks. 9ice 1 Rick Ross.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by collinsz: 9:25pm On Aug 20, 2012
mehn no matter what, he is still the best. he put all into consideration.
if not for security reasons, you could have seen him on the streets.
ALL HAIL THE BOSS...THE BIG BLACK NIGGA....
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by sluch333: 9:33pm On Aug 20, 2012
grin grin coolRICK ROSS grin grin
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by odizzy: 9:35pm On Aug 20, 2012
unanghope: And so what! Will that change the price of a cup of garri in the market...
guy na so poverty hold u reach? Even cup of gari u no fit afford nawa o, so u dey wait mek ricky cm ur country cm reduce d cup of gari, chai ur dream big o

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by cyara(f): 9:40pm On Aug 20, 2012
Pedekunle: .
and what is this supposed to mean ? Were you forced to comment ?

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:44pm On Aug 20, 2012
When will Nigerians stop hiding behind faces of poverty and come to outside to show affluence that is not there? That by right is violation of human rights to me. Suppressing the voices of the suffering by presenting the few rich people.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by odizzy: 9:45pm On Aug 20, 2012
joane: me i dnt jus lik dis guy abi na man undecided undecided
are u seriouse? Bt he likes u so so much, he told me him sef

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by betterbest: 9:45pm On Aug 20, 2012
joaoche:
WORD!!!!!
I keep saying that, just because maitama or asokoro is fine!!! dont mean shit!!!! A country where only less that 5% enjoy basic amendities is a failed country!!! The average nigerian lives below poverty range. PERIOD!!!

We know already.stop feeding us with poverty poverty 5% enjoy amenduties shiiit. You guys should get a life and stop speaking ill about your country. Nigeria isn't the worst country and will never be.

Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:47pm On Aug 20, 2012
betterbest:

We know already.stop feeding us with poverty poverty 5% enjoy amenduties shiiit. You guys should get a life and stop speaking ill about your country. Nigeria isn't the worst country and will never be.
So, what have you done to find solution than showing what you don't posses, affluence. Please, go and tell that to your likes.
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Ejine(m): 9:48pm On Aug 20, 2012
Chinekeeeeee! Okotoriba ooo! shocked
Look at that boy wey dey form swagga with grandpapa PANT wey don tear finish!!

LMFAO!!! grin
All hail Lagos! Centre of excellence grin cool
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by madeinnigeria: 9:49pm On Aug 20, 2012
engr j:

Hey ur own is just gary, gary gary are u dat hungry?
na which food for naija be gary again oo..e mean say kelvin sef go dey be dat cheesy
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by Nobody: 9:53pm On Aug 20, 2012
I can see DJ Khaled in the first image. That guy is originally from Algeria, I guess! It about Africa everything now(not generally, all black everything).
Re: Rick Ross In Obalende Market by odizzy: 9:54pm On Aug 20, 2012
pmc01: Wat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong. undecidedWat idiot boss?! Who knows what the Illuminati has in stock wit this nonsense visit? 'Bought a whole grocery store'. Hmmmn! I hope I'm wrong.
all dis twisted minded ppl, if na illuminati go mek 9ja better mek dem cm jor, ayeboko

Amber Rose-hot Or Not? / There Is A Curse On The Adeleke Family - Kemi Olunloyo Delivers More Prophecies / Protest: Tuface 2Baba Meeting Online By 3pm With Everyone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32