Stats: 3,165,560 members, 7,861,650 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:15 PM

Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House - NYSC (181) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House (143607 Views)

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house 2)- A Better House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) ... (203) (Go Down)

Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 9:10pm On Oct 04, 2012
GC hasn't been here today. Very unlike him. I hope all is well.
COZNIFEMI hasn't been here either, I hope the malaria hasn't dealt him a great blow.
OSOTA hasn't been here for a while.
DAHRACH? Haven't heard from her for a while too. I just hope her registration went well.
OLLY, we don't know if her case has been resolved.
I could go on and on...
Where's everyone
Just hope all is well.
#Worried#
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by xquire(m): 9:24pm On Oct 04, 2012
Abbasufi: CY,IK,XQUIRE HMM U ND GALS HMM U PASS MY POWER
I take after you sir!
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by xquire(m): 9:28pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto:
Hmmmm...should I answer for "how was your night?" or rather "how was your day?"
Well, both were fine sha.
Good to knw dearie.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by xquire(m): 9:32pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto: Evening House.
What happening?
Looks like this house was deserted today.
Hope all is well?
I miss you all.
sad
Evenin dear...oh! U still here u didn't rapture?, me I jst came bk to collect my cork screw, gbedu dey happen 4 dat side...lolz, all iz well dearie we missed u too.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 9:39pm On Oct 04, 2012
xquire:
Evenin dear...oh! U still here u didn't rapture?, me I jst came bk to collect my cork screw, gbedu dey happen 4 dat side...lolz, all iz well dearie we missed u too.
Hehehee...abeg o...no dey use that kin thing joke o. Lolzzz
How was your day?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 9:42pm On Oct 04, 2012
IbroSaunks: Am I the only one not really looking forward to spending 3 weeks of my life in some "camp"?
hmmmm,
Ur not alone on dat bro.
I feel d same way, but every1 else seem estatic.
So a kept mute not to be d wet cat. grin
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 9:43pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto:
How was your day dear?
it was cul dearie. How was ur day?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 9:45pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto: Hidden post? Hmmm...
Who posted what?
#dumb founded# grin
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 9:46pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto: GC hasn't been here today. Very unlike him. I hope all is well.
COZNIFEMI hasn't been here either, I hope the malaria hasn't dealt him a great blow.
DAHRACH? Haven't heard from her for a while too. I just hope her registration went well.
I could go on and on...
Where's everyone
Just hope all is well.
#Worried#
dey r all fyn by God's grace.
#prayer mode#
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 9:52pm On Oct 04, 2012
princessmia:
it was cul dearie. How was ur day?
Twas fine. What movie kept you busy today?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by xquire(m): 9:54pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto:
Hehehee...abeg o...no dey use that kin thing joke o. Lolzzz
How was your day?
Hahahahaha....((Everybody wan go heaven but nobody wan die *aha!* funny world),Twas splendid ma, dnt worry u will surely be there (with me) by God's grace.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 10:00pm On Oct 04, 2012
princessmia:
dey r all fyn by God's grace.
#prayer mode#
Amen.
I hope so.
#Joins Prayer#
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 10:14pm On Oct 04, 2012
psoto:
Twas fine. What movie kept you busy today?
re-ruz of everybody hates chris. Never get tired of watching it grin
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by IbroSaunks(m): 10:15pm On Oct 04, 2012
princessmia:
hmmmm,
Ur not alone on dat bro.
I feel d same way, but every1 else seem estatic.
So a kept mute not to be d wet cat. grin

Yes oh, everybody's looking forward to adventure but I guess we all have different definitions of what that is.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 11:18pm On Oct 04, 2012
princessmia:
Lady P...
You have an excellent viewing spirit. grin
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Abbasufi: 12:37am On Oct 05, 2012
GOOD MONIN PPPL
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Abbasufi: 12:41am On Oct 05, 2012
princessmia:

I LOVE DAT SERIES WASNT HAPPY WEN IT WAS ENDED, I STILL HAV ALL D 4 SEASONS, STILL WATCH IT TOO SOMTYMS!
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Ligxy(f): 2:09am On Oct 05, 2012
Good mornin good people. I'm based in Lagos..... though I spend more time in Abuja. I hope everybody is fine. Have a pleasant day ahead.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Dahrach(f): 5:58am On Oct 05, 2012
gud morning house, last day registration things. @ d airport, abut 2 leave 4 abuja. I pray 4 God's divine favour, mak dis nysc people no give me stress.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Dahrach(f): 6:00am On Oct 05, 2012
i miss u guyz so much
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Dahrach(f): 6:08am On Oct 05, 2012
psoto: GC hasn't been here today. Very unlike him. I hope all is well.
I could go on and on...
Where's everyone
Just hope all is well.
#Worried#
swt hrt, was ment 2 go 4 registran on wednesday, my wednesday flight was 4 7.45am, on getting 2 d airport @ 7, they already sold my seat, along side wit many others. I was shocked, dis can only happen in 9ja. Had 2 reshedule 2 dis morning.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 7:30am On Oct 05, 2012
Abbasufi: GOOD MONIN PPPL
Morning ABBA.
Hope you slept well?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:33am On Oct 05, 2012
psoto:
Lady P...
You have an excellent viewing spirit. grin
Thanks Ma'am!
N a splendid morning it is today!
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:35am On Oct 05, 2012
Abbasufi:

I LOVE DAT SERIES WASNT HAPPY WEN IT WAS ENDED, I STILL HAV ALL D 4 SEASONS, STILL WATCH IT TOO SOMTYMS!
cooooool!
#thumbs up#
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:36am On Oct 05, 2012
Dahrach: swt hrt, was ment 2 go 4 registran on wednesday, my wednesday flight was 4 7.45am, on getting 2 d airport @ 7, they already sold my seat, along side wit many others. I was shocked, dis can only happen in 9ja. Had 2 reshedule 2 dis morning.
​º°˚˚˚°ºĦ‎​ o!
Sorry baby.
Have a safe flight.
Wat airline messed up dat way?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:38am On Oct 05, 2012
Ligxy: Good mornin good people. I'm based in Lagos..... though I spend more time in Abuja. I hope everybody is fine. Have a pleasant day ahead.
datz gud!
Where is GC?
He missed roll-call grin
But on a serious note, hope he is ok?
Its strange of him to miss a day.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:39am On Oct 05, 2012
Dahrach: i miss u guyz so much
we missed u mucho mucho too!
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by princessmia(f): 7:41am On Oct 05, 2012
Abbasufi: GOOD MONIN PPPL
Mrn Engr Abba!
How was ur nyt?
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by Tmany(m): 7:47am On Oct 05, 2012
Good Morning house, and have a splendid day ahead
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 7:48am On Oct 05, 2012
Ligxy: Good mornin good people. I'm based in Lagos..... though I spend more time in Abuja. I hope everybody is fine. Have a pleasant day ahead.
Lagos? Okay. Please go home dear. Hope you're done with your clearance?
We're all fine, though some of us have been absent for a while.
Hope you're doing fine too?
Have a nice day.smiley
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 7:57am On Oct 05, 2012
Dahrach: gud morning house, last day registration things. @ d airport, abut 2 leave 4 abuja. I pray 4 God's divine favour, mak dis nysc people no give me stress.
God's favour sweetheart.
We await good news from you.

Dahrach: i miss u guyz so much
We miss you too Baby DAHRACH.
kiss
#Hugs#

Dahrach: swt hrt, was ment 2 go 4 registran on wednesday, my wednesday flight was 4 7.45am, on getting 2 d airport @ 7, they already sold my seat, along side wit many others. I was shocked, dis can only happen in 9ja. Had 2 reshedule 2 dis morning.
SMH...that's Naija for you. But that airline must be something else!
All shall go well today dear.
Re: Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House by psoto(f): 7:59am On Oct 05, 2012
princessmia:
Thanks Ma'am!
N a splendid morning it is today!
Morning dearie.
Hope you slept well?

(1) (2) (3) ... (178) (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) ... (203)

NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) / Your Congratulatory Message To Batch A Corpers Passing Out / My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36