Stats: 3,165,366 members, 7,861,009 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:48 PM

Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing - Forum Games (209) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing (521404 Views)

WORD GAME:::: Form A Word With Any Place In The World With The Last Letter / Eight-letter Word Game: Start A New Word With The Last Letter Of Previous Word / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) ... (526) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:08pm On Oct 23, 2013
chocopearl:

thread buddies re only glad to ve chief around so d attack is a harmless one. *Akeem dat profile pics travelled to mars*
one of my teeth is shaking after eating so much sugercane. Could it be that the world is coming to an End?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:16pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos:
one of my teeth is shaking after eating so much sugercane. Could it be that the world is coming to an End?
End ke!!!! shocked shocked shocked make i go withdraw all my money for bank abeg grin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 1:18pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
End ke!!!! shocked shocked shocked make i go withdraw all my money for bank abeg grin
abeg after withdrawing it, just throw d whole bag of money in my compound.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:23pm On Oct 23, 2013
Compound of mine is the safest just contact me to give uu my house address, i don't waste time on such wink
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:32pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos: Compound of mine is the safest just contact me to give uu my house address, i don't waste time on such wink
such is life!!! In times of plenty, your friends appear to be thieves grin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:35pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
such is life!!! In times of plenty, your friends appear to be thieves grin
thieves don't write it on their forehead, that this is who they are and i do not think towards that direction against them
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:37pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos: thieves don't write it on their forehead, that this is who they are and i do not think towards that direction against them
them plenty joor
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:41pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
them plenty joor
joor me nor know them o, i never see one before sef...except on TV
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:43pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos: joor me nor know them o, i never see one before sef...except on TV
TV you say?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:45pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
TV you say?
Say it loud and clear, that is what u just hear?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:47pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos:
Say it loud and clear, that is what u just hear?
hear yourself! If police nab you enh undecided
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:55pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
enh is like am the only one standing!!!! Oops am the last man standing!!!!! grin grin grin grin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:55pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
enh? Shey na police? Mtcheew i no dey fear them if to say na soldier or mopol.... No be me talk am lipsrsealed
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 1:55pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta: enh is like am the only one standing!!!! Oops am the last man standing!!!!! grin grin grin grin
tonguetongue
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 1:56pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos: enh? Shey na police? Mtcheew i no dey fear them if to say na soldier or mopol.... No be me talk am lipsrsealed
am wrong then... i actually thought i was the last man standing sad cry
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Akeem79(m): 2:23pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
am wrong then... i actually thought i was the last man standing sad cry
standing fan or what
* @choco put that profile pic back ASAP or *
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by chiefololade: 2:46pm On Oct 23, 2013
Akeem79: standing fan or what
* @choco put that profile pic back ASAP or *
what is a noun
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 3:10pm On Oct 23, 2013
chiefololade:
what is a noun
noun is often mistaken for Now by primary school students
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Nobody: 3:38pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
noun is often mistaken for Now by primary school students
students of university also mistaken the spelling of is.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by chocopearl(f): 3:42pm On Oct 23, 2013
Damex333: students of university also mistaken the spelling of is.

Is dat Jb peeping?? Ah don catch u today.
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Jbluv55(m): 3:46pm On Oct 23, 2013
chocopearl:

Is dat Jb peeping?? Ah don catch u today.
Today na today n even you no go escape. grin

*choco wusup....nor tellmi say you miss me tongue
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by YBee: 3:49pm On Oct 23, 2013
Today na today, u no go escape
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 4:19pm On Oct 23, 2013
Escape route blocked by unknown
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Akeem79(m): 4:22pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos:
Escape route blocked by unknown
Unknown incoming calls is very dangerous to answer sometimes
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 4:30pm On Oct 23, 2013
Sometimes or should i say most times i pick them up but waits for the caller to make the first sound
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 4:45pm On Oct 23, 2013
harlos: Sometimes or should i say most times i pick them up but waits for the caller to make the first sound
sound of music! has anyone seen the movie?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Sheenor: 4:56pm On Oct 23, 2013
davseun2ta:
sound of music! has anyone seen the movie?
movie, expecially black americans movie got mie glued to da TV
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by chiefololade: 5:01pm On Oct 23, 2013
Sheenor: movie, expecially black americans movie got mie glued to da TV
TV is called amohun maworan in Yoruba
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by davseun2ta(m): 5:04pm On Oct 23, 2013
chiefololade:
TV is called amohun maworan in Yoruba
yoruba adage is always deep!!!! for example, agba kin wa loja kori omo tun tun o wo... grin
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 5:53pm On Oct 23, 2013
Wo lo soja bi ejo, boya waa reni gbe e dide grin
I formed this one and it makes sense cool
Did somebody mention sound of music?
Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by ruffhandu: 5:55pm On Oct 23, 2013
...music

Music is the food of the soul

Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by harlos: 5:58pm On Oct 23, 2013
Soul of the deads still roam when the body is dead

(1) (2) (3) ... (206) (207) (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) ... (526) (Reply)

Be The Last Person To Post Here: / ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ / Tag And Ask

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54