Stats: 3,150,845 members, 7,810,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:56 AM

It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity (1053 Views)

Interview@bsm Limited. How REAL Pls? / Is Diamond Real Pls Help Me Verify. / Ceo's Resources Ltd @agege Are They Real? Pls Help Confirm (2) (3) (4)

It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by Nobody: 5:04pm On Sep 21, 2012
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by mimshachh: 5:38pm On Sep 21, 2012
We nigerian youth don't fall for cheap lies. Your false job cannot generate million of naira even thousand without all masses struggling to be employed by your so called company. I have had up to 4 experiences with you guys under different names. Deceit is ur watchword as you paste false job and then result to tell people to pay some sum of money for ID . Why are you pasting job advert every day in all job agency because no one really stays with you except those with lost hopes.

Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by nikkyshyne(f): 5:53pm On Sep 21, 2012
@OP, I don't know VHR and haven't heard about them either. This Your defence is just so poor sorry to say.
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by Nobody: 5:54pm On Sep 21, 2012
I've read this kind of statement severally on dis site even b4 i went for d interview. Am nt here 2 beg people 2 come and join bt 2 correct d negative impression people lyk u do post here and also 2 tell nairalanders that i've gotten a gud job cos i remember posting on dis same site dat i was looking 4 a job sometime ago.
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by Nobody: 5:54pm On Sep 21, 2012
I've read this kind of statement severally on dis site even b4 i went for d interview. Am nt here 2 beg people 2 come and join bt 2 correct d negative impression people lyk u do post here and also 2 tell nairalanders that i've gotten a gud job cos i remember posting on dis same site dat i was looking 4 a job sometime ago.
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by Tims156(m): 11:24pm On Sep 21, 2012
You scammer...... Do you think you can deceive the house with those your sweet word....? All your stuff are scam! Pls stop posting on this forum. Why do you fancy cheating applicant.... Pls go and meet other people not job seeker.
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by sleeky8(m): 1:25am On Sep 22, 2012
Kinkynature: After my NYSC few months ago, i came 2 lagos in search of a job. My 3rd day in lag, i received a job vacancy flier on my way back 4rm d market. I applied and was invited for an interview. On d day of d interview, i got there and found out dat the company is virtual human resourses(VHR). I was so dissappointed & annoyed cos i've read so many negative talks abt them here on nairaland, so i stood up and wanted 2 leave bt on a second thought i decided 2 stay since i've already wasted money 4 tfare. They started wit a written test, a seminar and then some of their partners came and shared their experiences on d job.
After listening 2 one lady of abt 24yrs old tell hw she became a millionaire having joined d company sometime last yr & d countries she've travelled to (all expenses paid by d company), i was impressed and i decided 2 give them a trial.
I picked up their form and paid for my licence. Today i can proudly say dat there's so much money in d business and i hv no regret watsoeva.
I hereby plead wit nairalanders 2 stop misleading people by posting false informations abt companies you knw nothing abt. VHR is a lucrative business venture dat is really putting smiles on peoples faces.
For further enquires abt VHR, pls call 08184058022 & if you want 2 join, simply text ur name, phone number & location to d same number.
NB- ur educational qualification does nt matter and no experience is needed cos adequate training wil b given.
your fada! Which job hav you seen where you will be asked to pay 9k for licence so the person can market health drugs? Any1 and i repeat any1 dat believes VHR or Wellness home advert is a fool.
Re: It Is For REAL, Pls Don't Miss This Opportunity by ifyalways(f): 10:07am On Sep 22, 2012
OP,as you don hammer,you don make am,kindly dash me 7K via Mtn recharge cards.I want sell am then join am to the 2K wey I get go pay for my license . cheesy

Make me sef follow come give testimony for Nld.

Yeye dey smell.

Available IT Jobs @ Mayakorp / Waterconsult Jobs: Recruitment For Fresh Graduates In Nigeria 2013 / Meet 100 Employers In 3 Days

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23