Stats: 3,165,842 members, 7,862,758 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 05:02 AM

LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM - Education (54) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM (186313 Views)

DETAILS ON LASPOTECH HND FULLTIME, ND/HND PART-TIME 2016/2017 APPLICATION FORM / University of Calabar(UNICAL) students' chat room. / Education Section Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) ... (111) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Codedfamo(m): 10:35pm On Nov 13, 2013
2morrow na Thursday ooooo abeg make abuja no turn to abuja for us cos day talk say na abj den take d list go say na 2morrow den go release am....... Nw me dey wait gidigan sad[color=#990000][/color]
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by sanjex212: 10:53pm On Nov 13, 2013
Help me to check.....KONU SEWANU ABBEY computer science, SENIDONU SEJiRO Peter marketing!

Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 12:56am On Nov 14, 2013
Tobieyson: Please is the list most preferred
more preferred.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 12:57am On Nov 14, 2013
Codedfamo: 2morrow na Thursday ooooo abeg make abuja no turn to abuja for us cos day talk say na abj den take d list go say na 2morrow den go release am....... Nw me dey wait gidigan sad[color=#990000][/color]
which of d list?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 1:02am On Nov 14, 2013
I have told u from d outset that d list can now b viewed online.there are two ways u can check if u are admitted or not.1 u can check through 'check admission status' or u check through apply for admission''
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by holaz4real: 1:44am On Nov 14, 2013
Codedfamo: 2morrow na Thursday ooooo abeg make abuja no turn to abuja for us cos day talk say na abj den take d list go say na 2morrow den go release am....... Nw me dey wait gidigan sad[color=#990000][/color]
do u mean anoda list is coming 2mao@ obabila,shed more light 2 dis na,are we 2 wait 4 anoda list again,or go sit down cos we re lukin up 2 God
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 5:19am On Nov 14, 2013
If u are not yet admitted,wait for another list.as i have said in the previous page that d list is film trick.many students (not all)that merit admission were denied admission,i can give u some registration numbber to check some students that scored below 15 and got admitted.just wait for d next list ,u might b considered.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 5:24am On Nov 14, 2013
U don't need to send ur jamb reg or ur name to someone to check for u,ur status can now be checked on their official website,www.laspotech.net,if u are admitted,u will see ur bursary number.but if u cannot do dat,u can drop ur reg number so dat i can help u to check.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Harziz1: 6:04am On Nov 14, 2013
Obabila pls any idea of when HND list will be released?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by hakeemadeyemi: 8:47am On Nov 14, 2013
obabila this list is pasted is it more preferred or most preferred
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by ijeomabene(f): 8:52am On Nov 14, 2013
Good morning, so we dat were nt given admission is it dat we shd just 4get abt entering laspotech dis year. God help us all
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Hormoryemmy(f): 9:10am On Nov 14, 2013
Is d list not online? ,av bn trying to check sm names, no admission is seen, does dt mean i shld go to d skul to check?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by TeeGuitar: 10:32am On Nov 14, 2013
Angeli ton pire ti pin re fun mi o... Am so happy have been given admission after anticipating for so long. Grateful to God. I pray for the rest of u that haven' t been admitted, u will have a cause to smile at the end ijn.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Geniustic(m): 10:35am On Nov 14, 2013
TeeGuitar: Angeli ton pire ti pin re fun mi o... Am so happy have been giving admission after anticipating for so long. Grateful to God. I pray for the rest of u that haven' t been admitted, u will have a cause to smile at the end ijn.
Amen!
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Harziz1: 10:44am On Nov 14, 2013
Some HND part time candidate has been admitted online....Obabila nd Bowale pls when is HND Full time candidate gonna be given admission.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Harziz1: 10:45am On Nov 14, 2013
TeeGuitar: Angeli ton pire ti pin re fun mi o... Am so happy have been giving admission after anticipating for so long. Grateful to God. I pray for the rest of u that haven' t been admitted, u will have a cause to smile at the end ijn.
Amen ijn.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by nkaychee: 11:29am On Nov 14, 2013
PLEASE I HAVE BEEN OFFERED ADMISSION BUT I DONT KNOW THE PASSWORD FOR SIGNING IN
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by nkaychee: 11:57am On Nov 14, 2013
aj993066: Thanks to Almighty God, Obabila and everyone in this thread.
I've been given admission.
I just checked online.
Chemical Engineering.

please how did you get your password?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Zico0(m): 12:14pm On Nov 14, 2013
This-is Cee:
There is somthn I don't understand.
Using the "admission status" bar online, some people checked and dey had "0" score, some others have "20" "21". What does this mean? I don't get where dis score comes from, coz we are HND applicants. Does this score mean anything?
what website can hnd candidates check their admision status cos im very confused o?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Zico0(m): 12:16pm On Nov 14, 2013
Zico0: im an hnd candidate. i did my screening last Wednesday, submitted all the required doc until Monday. though i thought there would be some kind of test of the screening but nothing like so. they only verified our documents nd we underwent some security measures that's all. please what is the next step? i heard some men say our set were lucky of the second chance at screening: they had done screening already before. is there any hnd candidate that has been giving admission yet?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Zico0(m): 12:23pm On Nov 14, 2013
'CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR APPLICATION IS QUALIFIED.' thats what it read when i logged in. does that mean i have been admited?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Esspumpin: 12:51pm On Nov 14, 2013
obabila: U don't need to send ur jamb reg or ur name to someone to check for u,ur status can now be checked on their official website,www.laspotech.net,if u are admitted,u will see ur bursary number.but if u cannot do dat,u can drop ur reg number so dat i can help u to check.
35074702DJ
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by kingopta(m): 1:28pm On Nov 14, 2013
hi obabila I checked mine and I saw submitted should I still wait for another list or nothing more
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by nkaychee: 2:01pm On Nov 14, 2013
thank you obabila, hammed adeyemi and everybody that helped on nairaland. i have now been admitted. thank you lord
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Gosj01(m): 2:19pm On Nov 14, 2013
Zico0: 'CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR APPLICATION IS QUALIFIED.' thats what it read when i logged in. does that mean i have been admited?
try using the Online Registration to check
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Harziz1: 2:33pm On Nov 14, 2013
Gosj01:
try using the Online Registration to check
Gosj01 have u checked urz?
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Gosj01(m): 2:59pm On Nov 14, 2013
i don tire self, stil qualified
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by nkaychee: 3:12pm On Nov 14, 2013
has lectures begin please
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Harziz1: 3:35pm On Nov 14, 2013
Gosj01: i don tire self, stil qualified
Mine too...av u seen any fulltym candidate wit admitted??
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by Gosj01(m): 4:09pm On Nov 14, 2013
Har-ziz:
Mine too...av u seen any fulltym candidate wit admitted??
none at present
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 6:54pm On Nov 14, 2013
Hormoryemmy: Is d list not online? ,av bn trying to check sm names, no admission is seen, does dt mean i shld go to d skul to check?
D list is online.
Re: LASPOTECH CHAT ROOM by obabila(m): 6:55pm On Nov 14, 2013
king opta: hi obabila I checked mine and I saw submitted should I still wait for another list or nothing more
Yes,they will release more lists.

(1) (2) (3) ... (51) (52) (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) ... (111) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan 2012/2013 Admission / JAMB-UTME 2013 Results Thread / JAMB/UTME 2012 Result Is Out!