Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,749 members, 7,824,156 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:03 AM

How Can I Teach Computer To People Who Dont Understand English Only Yoruba. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / How Can I Teach Computer To People Who Dont Understand English Only Yoruba. (652 Views)

18 Things People who attended UNILAG can completely relate To / How Well Do You Understand English? / Successful People Who Failed At First (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How Can I Teach Computer To People Who Dont Understand English Only Yoruba. by Waxxzy(m): 6:32am On Sep 24, 2012
I am a computer instructor, last week a group of mechanics call me that they want to learn computer, i laughed and said it's not possible. after thinking about the big money that it will involve i call the mechanic chairman and tell him that it is possible for them to learn computer in yoruba language. please i need some tips from my good Nairaland People on How can i teach computer to people who dont understand English only yoruba language.
thanks
Re: How Can I Teach Computer To People Who Dont Understand English Only Yoruba. by ULSHERLAN(m): 7:45am On Sep 24, 2012
Unless microsoft releases a yoruba version......then they sure will understand better
Re: How Can I Teach Computer To People Who Dont Understand English Only Yoruba. by bigtt76(f): 8:50am On Sep 24, 2012
Waxxzy: I am a computer instructor, last week a group of mechanics call me that they want to learn computer, i laughed and said it's not possible. after thinking about the big money that it will involve i call the mechanic chairman and tell him that it is possible for them to learn computer in yoruba language. please i need some tips from my good Nairaland People on How can i teach computer to people who dont understand English only yoruba language.
thanks