Stats: 3,330,948 members, 8,447,886 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:48 AM

Rejecting A Request - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceRejecting A Request (994 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Rejecting A Request by mumumugu(op): 10:44am On Oct 06, 2012
.GIRLS ,Wen waz d last time u rejetd a request by a guy who wantd to date u . Wat waz d reasn?

Guys,wen last did u ask a to date a gal and she refused.wat ansa did she gve u?
Re: Rejecting A Request by 190: 10:46am On Oct 06, 2012
I kant even remember sef lately all gurls I've been asking out have all agreed

I don't know if its coss of d money or if its cos of d fine boy packaging
Re: Rejecting A Request by cindyrella(f): 10:58am On Oct 06, 2012
Why do you wanna know?
Re: Rejecting A Request by k2039: 10:59am On Oct 06, 2012
190: I kant even remember sef lately all gurls I've been asking out have all agreed

[color=#FF0099]
You wish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/color]
Re: Rejecting A Request by k2039: 11:01am On Oct 06, 2012
[color=#FF0099]
The only request I ever made was rejected,and that was back in december 2006(SS3 1st term)
[/color]
Re: Rejecting A Request by 190: 11:04am On Oct 06, 2012
k2039: [color=#FF0099]
You wish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/color]
angry angry
Re: Rejecting A Request by Nobody: 11:48am On Oct 06, 2012
190: I kant even remember sef lately all gurls I've been asking out have all agreed

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Rejecting A Request by Nobody: 11:52am On Oct 06, 2012

[color=#000030]i hope you know that there is a difference between being a fine boy, and packaging yourself to look like a fine boy. . .

Only fugly boys package themselves. . .
[/color]
Re: Rejecting A Request by IZUKWU(m): 11:58am On Oct 06, 2012
sexkillz: [color=#000030]i hope you know that there is a difference between being a fine boy, and packaging yourself to look like a fine boy. . .

[/color]
oh! Boy,see finishing.
Re: Rejecting A Request by Dsage1: 12:23pm On Oct 06, 2012
ME -i really like you and want you to be one and only girl in my life.

LADY - thanks (called my name) I like you too but can't leave my BF for any guy for now.

ME - why? Are you telling me I'm not good for you?

LADY- no no, I just can't leave him.

ME- well, I don't say u should leave him but you know,you have to give it a trial by coming into my life and i promise you won't regret it.

LADY- I understand (held my hand) but can't date another guy except him.

ME- (looked into her eye) why are u doing this to me? U're a mature lady,you ought to have know that for me to assisted I like you,I really mean it and have seen a good quality of woman in you.

LADY- really! Thanks,really appreciate that.

ME- I don't think so because if you do,you will reciprocate the feelings I had for you.

LADY- try to understand me,I like you as a friend,if not wouldn't have going out with you in the first place. And like a tell you before,I can't leave/cheated on my BF,beside he has not done anything wrong to me and most importantly we trust each other.

ME- well,I respect your opinion but just go and think about it and don't forget the fact that I really like you for who are.

LADY- okay(in a very low voice)

Na so I dropped her in her house and went home. So painful cos I really love this lady.
Re: Rejecting A Request by Nobody: 3:53pm On Oct 06, 2012
I've neva bin rejeccted before cos I've neva asked a girl out before, D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ask me instead
Re: Rejecting A Request by JB789: 6:18pm On Oct 06, 2012
[color=#990000][/color]yawns
Re: Rejecting A Request by JB789: 6:19pm On Oct 06, 2012
[color=#000099][/color] blue
Re: Rejecting A Request by Nobody: 6:24pm On Oct 06, 2012
how many babes fit reject my request wen dem see me dey ride for my murano jeep with tinted glasses cool.na guys wey no get money na im dem dey reject their request grin
Re: Rejecting A Request by Dsage1: 9:25pm On Oct 06, 2012
lefulefu: how many babes fit reject my request wen dem see me dey ride for my murano jeep with tinted glasses cool.na guys wey no get money na im dem dey reject their request grin
You are wrong lefulefu, not all ladies that's after money. You can sti be turn down by some classic ladies even wit ur so called jeep. It depends on d kind of ladies u approach,some don't even need ur money u know.
Re: Rejecting A Request by vivianc(f): 12:25am On Oct 07, 2012
I turn guys down almost everyday tho in a polite manner. No big deal.
Re: Rejecting A Request by Nobody: 1:29am On Oct 07, 2012
Re: Rejecting A Request by 190: 1:48am On Oct 07, 2012
sexkillz: [color=#000030]i hope you know that there is a difference between being a fine boy, and packaging yourself to look like a fine boy. . .

[/color]

You are a discombulated tw.at!!
som desmond elliot and Jim ikye who package themselves are ugly!
Nor let THUNDER strike u ooh this boy angry angry

I got too much swag flowing outta ma veins like 2chainzzzzzzzzzzz
Re: Rejecting A Request by mumumugu(op): 2:31am On Oct 07, 2012
vivian chinaza: I turn guys down almost everyday tho in a polite manner. No big deal.
:-
wats ur reasn for doing dat?
1 Reply

Ladies Have Been Rejecting My ProposalLadies, How Do You Feel When You Accept A Request,and He Thanks You For ItPls Why Is Girls Rejecting Me? (my Pic)234

Give Nigerian Girls A Break!Is Yours Just A Sex Relationship Or For Real?How To Use Body Language To Attract Women