Stats: 3,165,805 members, 7,862,661 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

NYSC Batch A 2013 House - NYSC (197) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2013 House (342661 Views)

Batch A 2013 Corpers Where Is Your PPA / A Thread For Batch A 2013 Corpers Posted To ONDO State / NYSC Adjust Batch A 2013 Mobilization See The New Time Table Here . (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (321) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Ifeminikan1(m): 8:05pm On Feb 24, 2013
tintedteana: thnks deary.

Shall we have more of discusion. Call me on 08076966897
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by nicefeeling: 8:26pm On Feb 24, 2013
tintedteana: do I say sorry or amen?anyway I want u †̥ understand dat its not about de place u A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ posted †̥ but de plan of God fr u.if God says μ̥я̲̣̣̥ destiny is in sokoto, ♍Ɣ dear go forth and claim it.sokoto will neva soak u.u will c♡̨̐mε̲̣̣̣ bck wth TESTIMONIES.

Ur statement reminds me of a guy from my Sch that received the award of Outstanding Corper of the Year in 2o11. He studied Chem Edu and he was posted to Kastina (if I remember correctly)for his NYSC. Am sure he might not like d idea of serving dat far North but he utilized that year well dat at the end of his service year he was given such an award despite d multitude of Corpers serving along wif him. He was not only given d honorary award but also automatic appointment in d Ministry of Education and also d FG gave him to g☺ ahead to any university of his choice (worldwide) to further his education to any level (all expense-paid). So I guess we should look out for dz kinda testimonies! wink

Trust, sharperly my Sch invited him and gave him a dignified reception. Therefore, I await my posting to that state that am going to shine bright like a diamond!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by nitane25(f): 8:37pm On Feb 24, 2013
nicefeeling:

Ur statement reminds me of a guy from my Sch that received the award of Outstanding Corper of the Year in 2o11. He studied Chem Edu and he was posted to Kastina (if I remember correctly)for his NYSC. Am sure he might not like d idea of serving dat far North but he utilized that year well dat at the end of his service year he was given such an award despite d multitude of Corpers serving along wif him. He was not only given d honorary award but also automatic appointment in d Ministry of Education and also d FG gave him to g☺ ahead to any university of his choice (worldwide) to further his education to any level (all expense-paid). So I guess we should look out for dz kinda testimonies! wink

Trust, sharperly my Sch invited him and gave him a dignified reception. Therefore, I await my posting to that state that am going to shine bright like a diamond!
RIHANNA.lol. its takes alot to get dt award
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 8:40pm On Feb 24, 2013
Ehizario:

Oga Mallam, I be carpenter?? tongue...no worry, me and Teana wan discuss behind closed doors tongue
Oh my God, dats good news ehiz. Am hapi 4 u.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 8:43pm On Feb 24, 2013
nicefeeling:

Getting stained in camp keh? Na gbege be dat o! I come against every spirit of embarrassment IJN!

What stain are u guys really talking about? D mud on parade ground? The oil in camp kitchen? The dust at mami? I need to know. Hahaha
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 8:49pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
so sorry sunshine...pls frgiv me jane, it ws onyip dt said its love dt turns d world around....i like wts she said alot even tho she hs bin quiet of recent...i think d tension of waitng fr d call up med hr so...i miss hr
@dalam, ina wuni? Ya gejia? Ya mata? Hope tinup don accept ur proposal?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by nitane25(f): 8:54pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6:
What stain are u guys really talking about? D mud on parade ground? The oil in camp kitchen? The dust at mami? I need to know. Hahaha
LMAO MENCADE UU KNW
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Esji80(m): 8:57pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
abeg may smbody tell me smtin...slp go dey difficlt dis nite..
Abokina dmalam...kayi addu'a Allah ya sa muga alheri.Sleep wo bro..ni ina ckn error list ma
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Roseey0(f): 8:59pm On Feb 24, 2013
wats d latest info nw,abeg
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Tynuspi: 9:00pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6: u
whch proposal ar u tokn abt?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:05pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6:
lafiya kalau...mata dey o...ehi don mek am too...i still dey dey try site tynupsy o...u knw say d rum dey choked up nw,..anyway mek i jst shout so dt she go hear me....TYNUPSY, ME LOVE U, U GO MARRY ME ABEG...im on my knees...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:07pm On Feb 24, 2013
Esji80:
Abokina dmalam...kayi addu'a Allah ya sa muga alheri.Sleep wo bro..ni ina ckn error list ma
kai na gode wa Allah, na ga broza na...i still dey pray o...owk i think i can slp nw
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 9:16pm On Feb 24, 2013
they said we have derailed from the main purpose of this forum. Lets go back. Me, question wey i want ask them don ask am finish. How i go do na? Somebody should bring us back. But i still have feelins 4 eksbabe. *blinking eyes*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 9:18pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam, as am typing dis message am in social centre, Samaru. *watching babes walk my part*
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by brownlord: 9:25pm On Feb 24, 2013
Gsluv:
Where did u get d tennis shoe for 800? I think I might need it cos v got an adiddas white sneakers but the sole is butter color I dnt know if it will be allowed. As for the white tees and shorts, na super I go ooo.

It will be accepted
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by wascosambe(m): 9:26pm On Feb 24, 2013
[quote author=dmalam]
sonni na 4 bindin sites i get nw..no let dem knw o...i get 2 nw, im wrkin on d oda 2[/u b allosteric enzyme?]
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:26pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
owk miss ABU, i get u...but dnt put ol ur anger on me ko...u most not read it anytime u see it...u can close ur eyes if u see my name...u dey hear me?
u shld knw dt i dnt hate anybody in dis house, even u onyiip...i love n respct evrybodies opinion, smtimes i go op jst to mek sm frnds..but its seem d whole tin is irritatin u, i foreva rep.ABU, sowie u r embarrased by it...cheers!!!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by zenzen: 9:30pm On Feb 24, 2013
nitane25: YES
but d digit z 12
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:32pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6: dmalam, as am typing dis message am in social centre, Samaru. *watching babes walk my part*
guy xbabe dey watch u o...try organise one but if e no do reduce d luk so dt ur eyes no go fall..wetin go happen fr camp nah dis one wey ol d girls nah miniskirt sorry shorts dey go dey wear...guy e be like say boys gaz add skin tite join fr d list o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:39pm On Feb 24, 2013
[quote author=wascosambe][/quote]
wascosambe no scatter my head wt kmiss3 o...ol i knw is i hv 4 bindin sites...dis ur name dey like scientific name, wetin be d meaning abeg bros
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by engrjoe(m): 9:40pm On Feb 24, 2013
Wht position is d sch u graduated frm? New rating for 9ja higher institution FEB 2013
Ranking Nigeria Universities
Obafemi Awolowo University

University of Agriculture Abeokuta

University of Lagos

University of Nigeria

University of Ilorin

University of Ibadan

Ahmadu Bello University

Auchi Polytechnic

University of Benin

Covenant University Ota

Dis is just 1-10 if u dnt find ur sch here, alert me..to update u 10-20 sharply and even more.....
Thumbs Up for prospectus nd fellow OTONDOs
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 9:42pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
guy xbabe dey watch u o...try organise one but if e no do reduce d luk so dt ur eyes no go fall..wetin go happen fr camp nah dis one wey ol d girls nah miniskirt sorry shorts dey go dey wear...guy e be like say boys gaz add skin tite join fr d list o
Skin tite? Haba, u no want make those otondo chicks see ur muscular lap? They love seeing our biceps o.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 9:42pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
eksbabe on my mind. Skin tite? Haba, u no want make those otondo chicks see ur muscular lap? They love seeing our biceps o.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by mencade6: 9:44pm On Feb 24, 2013
engrjoe: Wht position is d sch u graduated frm? New rating for 9ja higher institution FEB 2013
Ranking Nigeria Universities
Obafemi Awolowo University

University of Agriculture Abeokuta

University of Lagos

University of Nigeria

University of Ilorin

University of Ibadan

Ahmadu Bello University

Auchi Polytechnic

University of Benin

Covenant University Ota

Dis is just 1-10 if u dnt find ur sch here, alert me..to update u 10-20 sharply and even more.....
Thumbs Up for prospectus nd fellow OTONDOs
Tell NUC to get out. We dont need their ratings. Will the ratings put food on our table?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:48pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6:
eksbabe on my mind. Skin tite? Haba, u no want make those otondo chicks see ur muscular lap? They love seeing our biceps o.
dt tin wey dey inbtw fit misbehave o..toh
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 9:53pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6:
Tell NUC to get out. We dont need their ratings. Will the ratings put food on our table?
i no see taraba state university fr d list, we no wnt any ratin...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by engrjoe(m): 10:14pm On Feb 24, 2013
mencade6:

ABUITES I see u....
U dey hold special number 4 d rating
(No 7)
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Onyiip(f): 10:20pm On Feb 24, 2013
dmalam:
u shld knw dt i dnt hate anybody in dis house, even u onyiip...i love n respct evrybodies opinion, smtimes i go op jst to mek sm frnds..but its seem d whole tin is irritatin u, i foreva rep.ABU, sowie u r embarrased by it...cheers!!!

No hard feelings o, just for you to put your attitude in check, you know too much of everything they say is badwink sleep tight
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 10:35pm On Feb 24, 2013
Onyii.p:

No hard feelings o, just for you to put your attitude in check, you know too much of everything they say is badwink sleep tight
gudnite onyii.p..slp tite, dnt be angry, frm ur comment u r an abusite ko, we wl tok tomoro then..no hurt feelings!!!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by Nobody: 10:36pm On Feb 24, 2013
engrjoe:

ABUITES I see u....
U dey hold special number 4 d rating
(No 7)
wetin be ur own sch?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by nitane25(f): 10:47pm On Feb 24, 2013
zenzen: but d digit z 12
I JST FLASHD U
Re: NYSC Batch A 2013 House by djcrown(m): 10:54pm On Feb 24, 2013
Hi ladies and gents,wishing everyone whose name falls in the error list best of luck as we await call up letter. I pray we all get our heart desire.kudos to you guys keeping the house warming

(1) (2) (3) ... (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) (200) ... (321) (Reply)

NYSC 2013 Batch B House / NYSC 2014 Batch B House / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38