Stats: 3,156,240 members, 7,829,439 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:57 AM

Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers - NYSC (164) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers (164601 Views)

Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House / Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house 2)- A Better House / NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (252) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:15pm On Oct 30, 2012
Abbasufi:

WAT DO U WANT ME TO DO?

y u dey do like winsh? he wants u to add his name to the big list!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by IbroSaunks(m): 10:15pm On Oct 30, 2012
Omo, what's up with Arsenal oh? Who's watching the game? I ain't...
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:17pm On Oct 30, 2012
Gods-child:
gringringrin......Guys!...Wetin dey happen nah??...I dey alright faa!...You should understand nah...See, I can only pretend I'm not perturbed with the uncertainty of this week, yeah its easy for me to do that...But seriously, I've been having some momentary psychological disturbances grincheesygrin...The way my heart palpitates, it looks like its doing press-ups!...

Please, abeg make una just bear with me...Wonders shall never end! Would you believe me if I tell you I've lost my appetite??...I couldn't finish N60 bread this evening...SMH...A whole me!!!

Letters have reached my school, they don't usually paste names so they'll start distribution tomorrow...I'll be going there on Thursday sha...It is well!...Congratulations to those on the big list who have seen theirs ooo...*One Love*

SMH
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:17pm On Oct 30, 2012
IbroSaunks: Abba, Psoto, can I get some help here? Thanks!

HE IS HERE
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by IbroSaunks(m): 10:18pm On Oct 30, 2012
ednut1: dis tension is maadt, my skul unilorin shared d nysc id card today, tink d leta will be shared tomorw, so travelling early to ilorin,so anxious, my funny mum jst told me if u see taraba nd oda north in d leta fling it to der face, colect skul cert and come home, almost all my guys dat paid for lag, der yeye helper has failed dem, lag lag lag lag lag lag lag ijn, north no north no north no, south i go manage
I wish my school shared NYSC cards too. It's like they reshuffled last min to upset all the workings people did to get to lag. Na wa oh, dunno if that's true sha...
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:19pm On Oct 30, 2012
Rawdeal:

y u dey do like winsh? he wants u to add his name to the big list!

WHER WAS HE POSTED TO?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:20pm On Oct 30, 2012
Gods-child:
gringringrin......Guys!...Wetin dey happen nah??...I dey alright faa!...You should understand nah...See, I can only pretend I'm not perturbed with the uncertainty of this week, yeah its easy for me to do that...But seriously, I've been having some momentary psychological disturbances grincheesygrin...The way my heart palpitates, it looks like its doing press-ups!...

Please, abeg make una just bear with me...Wonders shall never end! Would you believe me if I tell you I've lost my appetite??...I couldn't finish N60 bread this evening...SMH...A whole me!!!

Letters have reached my school, they don't usually paste names so they'll start distribution tomorrow...I'll be going there on Thursday sha...It is well!...Congratulations to those on the big list who have seen theirs ooo...*One Love*

SMH
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:23pm On Oct 30, 2012
IbroSaunks:
LoL thanks smiley . I'm sure you were like "Rawdeal used and dumped him" smiley

DID SHE?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:23pm On Oct 30, 2012
IbroSaunks:
I wish my school shared NYSC cards too. It's like they reshuffled last min to upset all the workings people did to get to lag. Na wa oh, dunno if that's true sha...

WHAT IS NYSC CARD? APART FROM CALL UP LETTER THERE IS NYSC CARD?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:28pm On Oct 30, 2012
Temmiezy:

computer engr
whar abt u?
Botany... Na Ibogun you go go collect Ur call up be that oo
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:30pm On Oct 30, 2012
Rawdeal and Ibro will most likely be posted to the same state. Its written in the stars.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:34pm On Oct 30, 2012
newbie - Ogun State
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:37pm On Oct 30, 2012
darefestus: Rawdeal and Ibro will most likely be posted to the same state. Its written in the stars.

I HAVE BEEN PRAYING FOR DAT, GOD ANSWER OUR PRAYERS
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by princessmia(f): 10:37pm On Oct 30, 2012
Gods-child:

welcome back.
Tot d house would get me to use my skills to wrestle u outta where u hid.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:39pm On Oct 30, 2012
cutey toh bad :

Sorry I didn't get d question. Wat wz it,
That I want to be the one to know you the "most" on this thread.. cheesy
Do me that honour by publicly accepting.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:41pm On Oct 30, 2012
ednut1: dis tension is maadt, my skul unilorin shared d nysc id card today, tink d leta will be shared tomorw, so travelling early to ilorin,so anxious, my funny mum jst told me if u see taraba nd oda north in d leta fling it to der face, colect skul cert and come home, almost all my guys dat paid for lag, der yeye helper has failed dem, lag lag lag lag lag lag lag ijn, north no north no north no, south i go manage

lmao. pele. we're all hoping for the best
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 10:42pm On Oct 30, 2012
Rawdeal: newbie - Ogun State

NO HE WAS RESPONDIN TO UR BESTIE IBRO
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:47pm On Oct 30, 2012
Congrats to una. We will meet in february. Wish y'all the best. Kisses
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 10:50pm On Oct 30, 2012
The tension in this house regarding posting is high already. Funny thing is I'm not worried one bit..I'm so calm about everything jare, what's the worst that could possibly happen..I can't let my bp rise because of all this anxiety. I'm expectant but not anxious.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Larrynrlnd1(m): 10:55pm On Oct 30, 2012
@ mal. Abba naso 2day tk pass oo. i no enta newsite 2day. i no wan jst burn tfare anyhow. bt i bin here say sm ppl queue up 4 studnt affairs dis morn. we hope dy paste d list 2moro so we cn c d postings even if distribution iz gonna start thurs or even tues nxt week no wahala. Dem fit stil use priv8 jet go drop everybody 4 him camp. congrats! dose who hv seen theirs.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 11:10pm On Oct 30, 2012
PRINCESS AND LARRYNR I HAV NEWS O
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 11:11pm On Oct 30, 2012
Larrynrlnd1: @ mal. Abba naso 2day tk pass oo. i no enta newsite 2day. i no wan jst burn tfare anyhow. bt i bin here say sm ppl queue up 4 studnt affairs dis morn. we hope dy paste d list 2moro so we cn c d postings even if distribution iz gonna start thurs or even tues nxt week no wahala. Dem fit stil use priv8 jet go drop everybody 4 him camp. congrats! dose who hv seen theirs.

JUST BEEN TOLD IT HAS BEEN PASTED
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Larrynrlnd1(m): 11:28pm On Oct 30, 2012
early 2mao morn. i cnt wait 2 c it. u jst got ma hrt beating fast. tnks
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 11:33pm On Oct 30, 2012
Larrynrlnd1: early 2mao morn. i cnt wait 2 c it. u jst got ma hrt beating fast. tnks

HOPE WE SEE WAT WE WANT, AMIN
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 11:34pm On Oct 30, 2012
THE BIG LIST

BRAINYL-FCT
DLEX - ENUGU
PHYMEGEE - KWARA
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by psoto(f): 11:34pm On Oct 30, 2012
Lord Help My Soul.
I'm Beginning to feel abnormal.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 11:35pm On Oct 30, 2012
Abbasufi:

JUST BEEN TOLD IT HAS BEEN PASTED
Oya o....how far na?
Princess and Larry, shey una hear.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 11:48pm On Oct 30, 2012
psoto: Lord Help My Soul.
I'm Beginning to feel abnormal.

EYYYA SANNU MY DEAR!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by psoto(f): 11:53pm On Oct 30, 2012
Abbasufi:
EYYYA SANNU MY DEAR!
Thanks.
Any other person having this "less-anxious" feeling here?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Barcanaija(m): 11:54pm On Oct 30, 2012
Abbasufi:

HEY MAN HOW R U, OPE ENUGU IS TREATIN U WELL
YEAH BRO AM REALLY ENJOYIN MY STAY HERE I TINK HERE IS D Best....pal
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by psoto(f): 11:55pm On Oct 30, 2012
GC, welcome back from your hideout.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by sonyeah(m): 12:26am On Oct 31, 2012
Abbasufi:

WHAT IS NYSC CARD? APART FROM CALL UP LETTER THERE IS NYSC CARD?
the nysc I.d card bruh...my dpt gave us 2day bt other faculties don give dia students last wk.

(1) (2) (3) ... (161) (162) (163) (164) (165) (166) (167) ... (252) (Reply)

Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo) / 2012 NYSC Batch B(june) Aspirants Meet Here. / NYSC Allowance For States In Nigeria