Stats: 3,154,657 members, 7,823,862 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers - NYSC (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers (164238 Views)

Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House / Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house 2)- A Better House / NYSC BATCH C 2012 Aspirants Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (252) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by princessmia(f): 10:13am On Oct 10, 2012
ceezonnifemi: how was ur night mia?? Av nt bin sin u on wwwe, lol
I've bin fyn. Tnx. U?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by dlex21(m): 10:27am On Oct 10, 2012
peace be unto this house!!!
DLEX21 REGISTERED!!!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by dlex21(m): 10:31am On Oct 10, 2012
Abbasufi: Viewing this topic: alaric saltzman, Abbasufi

MR ALARIC YOU HAVE BEEN WITH US FOR LONG,BBUT I HAV NEVA SEEN UR POST,TRY TO B INVOLVED BRO,INTRODUCE UR SEF MAN!
I've seen several of his posts...not his introduction tho!!!

ceezonnifemi: my suggestion is.... Mayb we shud bring up topic on a daily bass, and we discus ova it, d topic cud b abt education, life and style, , i mean wot we can hld on to b4 nov, thats my suggestion, powerfull ouse memebers
since someone has seconded it...i will thirded it...lol grin grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Ridwan123(m): 10:45am On Oct 10, 2012
so glad to have made it here... I salute everyone in da building...
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by CY09: 10:50am On Oct 10, 2012
Tmany:
I love those boot when i see corper wearing it, makes me feel like they are in power.grin
abeg has nysc not heard of
somefin called fashion, they should change that stupid boot jor.
Can't imagine i will be wearing the Mirinda boot soon.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by CY09: 10:56am On Oct 10, 2012
mi n u: I want to hail every1 in dis room n especially d person dat made it possible 4 we all to b here sharin n rubbin minds 2gther despite we r 4rm differnt skuls, states etc.gud mornin every1.Am mexzy 4rm enugu state! I studied @ madoona univversity enugu(Elect./Elect. Engr.)
We are happy to have you here, feel free to be part of any ongoing discussions, you are also free to make enquiries...We hope you will be a regular member of this house...For now try acquainting yourself with the house and her members. Welcom.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 10:57am On Oct 10, 2012
ogbeche77:
Stop professoring me. Where is your discussion & conclusion?
Check Your Mail Sir. Sent The Soft Copy In Line With Your Directive.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 10:58am On Oct 10, 2012
ceezonnifemi: my suggestion is.... Mayb w shud bring up topic on a daily bass, and we discus ova it, d topic cud b abt education, life and style, , i mean wot we can hld on to b4 nov, thats my suggestion, powerfull ouse memebers
Great Idea!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 11:00am On Oct 10, 2012
Maria-G:
seconded....thats why I dont really come on here
And You Didn't Raise The Issue All The While?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 11:01am On Oct 10, 2012
ik121: They call it 'Mirinda Boot' grin
Hahaha...Noted.
Thanks.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 11:02am On Oct 10, 2012
Welcome!
princessmia: goodmorning house!
A big AMEN to all d prayers!
Princess Mia has registered.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 11:03am On Oct 10, 2012
princessmia: sorry was late.
Wasn't feeling very well.
Hope d move was smooth?
Have a nice day guys.
Hope You Are Hale And Hearty Now? Transition Was Great!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 11:06am On Oct 10, 2012
SBabaJ:
And You Didn't Raise The Issue All The While?
was still getting acquainted... smiley
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by georgiobob: 11:17am On Oct 10, 2012
ceezonnifemi: my suggestion is.... Mayb w shud bring up topic on a daily bass, and we discus ova it, d topic cud b abt education, life and style, , i mean wot we can hld on to b4 nov, thats my suggestion, powerfull ouse memebers
supported, it should be well organized too, it should be a daily basis thing so dat it wont be abused.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by sonyeah(m): 11:19am On Oct 10, 2012
Tmany:
I love those boot when i see corper wearing it, makes me feel like they are in power.grin
abeg has nysc not heard of
somefin called fashion, they should change that stupid boot jor.
Can't imagine i will be wearing the Mirinda boot soon.
lol...already priced one fake timberland boot in town yesterda,wil buy it 2day...cnt wear doz mirinda boots grin im v.sure nysc wont ve my size grin grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by princessmia(f): 11:22am On Oct 10, 2012
SBabaJ:
Hope You Are Hale And Hearty Now? Transition Was Great!
good to know! grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by xquire(m): 11:34am On Oct 10, 2012
I'm on it!!!, aw y'all doin bosses and madams?(signing in)
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 12:16pm On Oct 10, 2012
princessmia: sorry was late.
Wasn't feeling very well.
Hope d move was smooth?
Have a nice day guys.

EYA SORRY, U KNOW OLD BODY WE HAV TO MANAGE U GRANNY!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 12:17pm On Oct 10, 2012
Ridwan123: so glad to have made it here... I salute everyone in da building...

Mr MAN U KINDA LOW?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 12:18pm On Oct 10, 2012
SO CY U LYK DAT ORANGE BOOTS?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 1:35pm On Oct 10, 2012
son-yeah:
lol...already priced one fake timberland boot in town yesterda,wil buy it 2day...cnt wear doz mirinda boots grin im v.sure nysc wont ve my size grin grin
Timberland Boots Ke?
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by CY09: 1:49pm On Oct 10, 2012
Abbasufi: SO CY U LYK DAT ORANGE BOOTS?
I will prefer to put on my Trekkas sandal over that thing they call boot.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 1:53pm On Oct 10, 2012
CY09:
Lol.
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by SBabaJ(m): 1:54pm On Oct 10, 2012
And Now I Have To List Things I Need...
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by ik121: 2:16pm On Oct 10, 2012
CY09:
I prefer my bathroom slippas
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 2:48pm On Oct 10, 2012
georgiobob:
supported, it should be well organized too, it should be a daily basis thing so dat it wont be abused.
yep..
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 2:51pm On Oct 10, 2012
princessmia:
I've bin fyn. Tnx. U?
good...tnx
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Nobody: 2:53pm On Oct 10, 2012
good afternoon house
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by Abbasufi: 3:20pm On Oct 10, 2012
CY09:

HMMM I TOT U WILL USE IT TO DO GUY!
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by princessmia(f): 3:22pm On Oct 10, 2012
Abbasufi:

EYA SORRY, U KNOW OLD BODY WE HAV TO MANAGE U GRANNY!
ashe ka gane jiika ta! grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by CY09: 4:43pm On Oct 10, 2012
SBabaJ: And Now I Have To List Things I Need...
I will have to do same also, my girl friend bought me 5 packets of nice, original, body fitted shirts. grin...Who says ladies are not useful? grin grin grin grin
Re: Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers by CY09: 4:44pm On Oct 10, 2012
ik121: I prefer my bathroom slippas
On point bro1 grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (252) (Reply)

Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo) / 2012 NYSC Batch B(june) Aspirants Meet Here. / NYSC Allowance For States In Nigeria