Stats: 3,153,784 members, 7,820,746 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:40 PM

LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! (856 Views)

This is For You Ladies! Please Let Us Be A Landlord. / Rich Guys Vs Poor Guys Debate...ladies, Please Advise. / Ladies, Please Can U Marry The Man In This Picture?? (2) (3) (4)

LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by MrCork17: 5:34pm On Oct 25, 2012
LADIES.. My 71 year old Somali neighbour is lookin for a Nigerian girlfriend.. PLEASE APPLY.. .. Been promised 10% comminson. cheers!!angry
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by MMM2(m): 5:41pm On Oct 25, 2012
crycrycry
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by Nobody: 5:44pm On Oct 25, 2012
thread will be moved in 3...2....1 wink
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:59pm On Oct 25, 2012
[quote author=Mr..Cork] when did they release u 4rm jail its nice seeing again after a long time BTW what were ur offence dat land u in jail lol
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by pendo89(f): 9:09pm On Oct 25, 2012
This neighbour I know very well.
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by cindyrella(f): 9:38pm On Oct 25, 2012
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by 190theclown: 9:46pm On Oct 25, 2012
if na my thread dat yeye albino sexkillz don move am already angry
Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by Valiantvaliant(m): 11:35pm On Oct 25, 2012
You people should stop moving these junks to this section. It is jokes section not junks section. Moreover it doesn't even qualify as a joke so why move it to jokes section. This is not the first time, there is a Junk section for nonsenze threads like this, so please respect the jokes section, it is not a Junk-yard. Wetin warriz da marra with you.

Re: LADIES.. Please Apply. Hurry!! by BecaciaBarbie(f): 11:01am On Nov 03, 2012
L̃̾=))Õ̾☺Ôº‎​˚˚°º‎​=Dº‎​˚˚°º‎​Ô☺Ô=))L̃ @ all the comments

.....in My Church Today ( A True Story ) / Mtn Gbagan / Game-fun 2013 ......... ADD Yours(is Dis)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17