Stats: 3,156,748 members, 7,831,387 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:03 PM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 - Business (40) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 (121540 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (116) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxdee(m): 2:15pm On Nov 21, 2012
unemployment claim coming up...EU ..north or south??
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxdee(m): 2:25pm On Nov 21, 2012
jfxt:
This is how i use to do it.

...wt dis demo account.. grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by samuelkanu: 2:37pm On Nov 21, 2012
Please i need assistance from a good mq4 programmer in the house to help me add a sound and popup alert to an indicator i like using.Your help will be appreciated.Thanks in advance
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by jfxt: 2:47pm On Nov 21, 2012
fxdee:

...wt dis demo account.. grin grin grin

am very sorry for u if u cant identify demo from real account
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 3:04pm On Nov 21, 2012
Oboi see move for market...chai!

EU +58

USDCHF finally broke the trendline so lets see if it breaks the low of the last candle that did the break then GBAM to south...

Fingers crossed..

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by LUCAS99: 3:33pm On Nov 21, 2012
jxft what is that blue indicator on your chart it seems like your exit indicator
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 3:33pm On Nov 21, 2012
NU buy anyone? Bullish flag on the 4h, a bounce off the weekly pivot and the stochactic oversold all lend credence. I am buying with 20 pip stop.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 3:37pm On Nov 21, 2012
endfx1:

No hard feelings bro..we are all brothers and still learning....

Your bolded observation very true..calls for adaptation

Boss boss
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 3:38pm On Nov 21, 2012
naijababe: NU buy anyone, bullish flag on the 4h, a bounce off the weekly pivot and the stochactic oversold all lend credence. I am buying with 20 pip stop.

Hmmmmmmm.. Mam you don come again oooo....well i will join you at the break of 0.8139 grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 3:40pm On Nov 21, 2012
infofirst:

Boss boss

Fibo Master where you dey since morning? you murder USDJPY run abi? grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 3:43pm On Nov 21, 2012
naijababe: NU buy anyone? Bullish flag on the 4h, a bounce off the weekly pivot and the stochactic oversold all lend credence. I am buying with 20 pip stop.

Thanx for the uj advice n good to be obedient to d boss. ow ur day
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 3:50pm On Nov 21, 2012
endfx1:

Hmmmmmmm.. Mam you don come again oooo....well i will join you at the break of 0.8139 grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin. These are strange times, I have to adjust to not getting 100s of pips daily, every little helps mode na hin we dey.

infofirst:

Thanx for the uj advice n good to be obedient to d boss. ow ur day

Da boss ke? Still learning o oga mi. Day's swell
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 3:55pm On Nov 21, 2012
naijababe:

grin grin grin grin grin. These are strange times, I have to adjust to not getting 100s of pips daily, every little helps mode na hin we dey.

Yes ooo very strange times indeed gone are the days i rake +1000pips in a day like play..now na adaptation i dey too much choppiness even on the higher TF's.. grin grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 4:04pm On Nov 21, 2012
naijababe:

if u no be boss then me go be pre-newbie be that oh n d oil dey close automatically when d contract expires ni n my last one closed automaticall y including pending orders n now no new contract here until next year
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 4:13pm On Nov 21, 2012
endfx1:

NU hmmmmm conflicting signals since morning
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by jfxt: 4:20pm On Nov 21, 2012
LUCAS99: jxft what is that blue indicator on your chart it seems like your exit indicator

yes bros.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 4:21pm On Nov 21, 2012
endfx1:

NU hmmmmm conflicting signals since morning

I know what you mean, shyte just gone and broken the pivot. If it does not hold at next hourly candle close I am going to get out.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 4:23pm On Nov 21, 2012
My lovely EJ behaved well just as I thought. Already closed 100pips. Waiting for the next signal. I see EJ heading back to 111.00 by december if the LDP comes into power as expected. Can't wait for January to come. #Fulltime

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 4:28pm On Nov 21, 2012
Piponomics: My lovely EJ behaved well just as I thought. Already closed 100pips. Waiting for the next signal. I see EJ heading back to 111.00 by december if the LDP comes into power as expected. Can't wait for January to come. #Fulltime

thats more like it, welcome to the club of ATM technicians grin grin grin grin
Spent most of the day at Gtb and some guys in suit where wasting my time angry angry angry
missed a lot of action, well back to work no time to waste with jobless people grin
* Machine Guns loaded Aiming at EJ, and GU angry *
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxdee(m): 4:32pm On Nov 21, 2012
jfxt:

am very sorry for u if u cant identify demo from real account

sorry i did nt look at it very well...you like to share it with us?...you r welcome!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 4:34pm On Nov 21, 2012
rozayx5:

thats more like it, welcome to the club of ATM technicians grin grin grin grin
Spent most of the day at Gtb and some guys in suit where wasting my time angry angry angry
missed a lot of action, well back to work no time to waste with jobless people grin
* Machine Guns loaded Aiming at EJ, and GU angry *

Oga carry me along oooo grin grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by rozayx5(m): 4:49pm On Nov 21, 2012
endfx1:

Oga carry me along oooo grin grin

Fibo Master, carry me along too grin grin
you killed EJ twice with one stone, i hail shocked grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by jfxt: 4:51pm On Nov 21, 2012
fxdee:

sorry i did nt look at it very well...you like to share it with us?...you r welcome!

i will sir, just drop ur mail.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 8:11pm On Nov 21, 2012
jfxt:

yes bros.

Check ur mail
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by LaconicINC: 8:15pm On Nov 21, 2012
Kai, see pips rain everywhere, can't wait to start full time trading by God's grace next year #January2013
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by endfx1(m): 8:16pm On Nov 21, 2012
efe22:

Pls check your email. I replied the PM

Check your mail i replied...

Cheer's!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by fxdee(m): 8:28pm On Nov 21, 2012
jfxt:

i will sir, just drop ur mail.

faanoolayinka@yahoo.com...thanks
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by infofirst(m): 8:30pm On Nov 21, 2012
Man city Madrid on my mind lol
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Ehisod(m): 8:33pm On Nov 21, 2012
LaconicINC: Kai, see pips rain everywhere, can't wait to start full time trading by God's grace next year #January2013

Be careful dude.

Hey house what happenned with the USD pairs today with the unemployment claims release? Little or no move especially the EURUSD which I was watching and placed a sell on (it was suppose to be positive for the dollar abi)rather the pair went up slightly. However I still expect a drop soon or is the market waiting for the second round of meetings of the Eurozone finance ministers? Anyway still waiting for them we don't have a choice here do we?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by LaconicINC: 8:39pm On Nov 21, 2012
Ehisod:

Be careful dude.

Hey house what happenned with the USD pairs today with the unemployment claims release? Little or no move especially the EURUSD which I was watching and placed a sell on (it was suppose to be positive for the dollar abi)rather the pair went up slightly. However I still expect a drop soon or is the market waiting for the second round of meetings of the Eurozone finance ministers? Anyway still waiting for them we don't have a choice here do we?

CARE TO EXPLAIN WHAT YOUR STATEMENT MEANS?ABI U THINK SAY NA NEWBIE WEY NO KNOW WETIN IM DEY DO DEY YARN?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Ehisod(m): 9:12pm On Nov 21, 2012
LaconicINC:

CARE TO EXPLAIN WHAT YOUR STATEMENT MEANS?ABI U THINK SAY NA NEWBIE WEY NO KNOW WETIN IM DEY DO DEY YARN?

Guru no vex o! Let me give you the negative of former statement, DO NOT be careful dude! I hope this is more pleasing to you.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 11 by Nobody: 10:29pm On Nov 21, 2012
It's thanksgiving in the US tomorrow. Don't leave't leave any position past European close .

(1) (2) (3) ... (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) ... (116) (Reply)

Scrap Metal Buyers/sellers / How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy / Nigeria Exchange Rates To Dollar-history