Stats: 3,165,400 members, 7,861,123 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:38 AM

Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) - Phones (144) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) (162291 Views)

Operamini/ucweb6.7 Fbt Trick Ready S40 Phones Supported. / Re: Research & "fbt" Thread ( This Is Not A Chat Room ) / New Username & Password For Mtn Fbt (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by babyabbey: 3:03pm On Jan 20, 2009
@markenny, interesting theory,
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by DualCore1: 3:21pm On Jan 20, 2009
Markenny:

@dc,what do u think?
another crap from markenny?huh

duration 1041 days online can u bit that?
still another crap.

Markenny, i realy hate doing this, but once again i have to put it to you that you are stupid.
You're downloading with Zain and claim to be on MTN.
You were so stupid not to cover your act. look at your screenshots. First you have the MTN OP LOGO which u made and its so fake and unlike the official MTN OP logo. Second, look at your accesspoint. Your access point is "internet" and that, my friend, is zain's access point. Third you're on 3G, you can't be on 3G with MTN and be getting that miserable speed.

Dude, u are very stupid and if this is what u've been up to from the onset, u're crazy.
this is how some bloodie fuckin' crackheads come here to get attention and create hypes.
we're all gonna die one day but pipz like u deserve instant 6ft. angry
and u come here acting all creative, creative my foot.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by finni(m): 3:45pm On Jan 20, 2009
@dualcore take it easy with them pls. how can go about getting 3G service from either mtn or zain?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Markenny(m): 3:46pm On Jan 20, 2009
more of the crap downloading with solibay
seed,

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Otuboy: 3:56pm On Jan 20, 2009
guy how fa? help me with config on how 2 download with solibay
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Ogboraph(m): 4:04pm On Jan 20, 2009
Am just closing 4rm work only to see the foolishness of markenyny or what ever is his name.
Dual core thats a good lashing on him. I was about to lash him with question then i saw "new reply while you are reading"
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Markenny(m): 4:22pm On Jan 20, 2009
here ONSPEED SCREEN SHOT connected speed 700 can u bit that?huh
@Ogboraph dont let me talk to u.

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by DualCore1: 4:25pm On Jan 20, 2009
Markenny, u post one more offtopic stuff trynna justify ur stupidity, it will be ur last post here.
My words are really clear. Read them twice before you hit the reply button.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Markenny(m): 4:30pm On Jan 20, 2009
brb hang on DC
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by babyabbey: 4:34pm On Jan 20, 2009
what is the fuss about?
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by MTNspy(m): 4:40pm On Jan 20, 2009
@markenny
Who the hell do u think u are fooling? Some third grade kids? Seriously, it is high time some of u wannabe 'gurus' get a good lecture on forum ethics. I cant imagine u were dumb enough to post that Zain screenshot and still expect to pull the lies off.
I may not be a 'guru' but i definitely can tell an idiot when i see one. Unfortunately, we got not a few parading themselves as authorities in fbt.
@initialize
Well said.
Some people have now arrogate the position of moderator to themselves. A few home truths should put them where they belong.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by babyabbey: 4:46pm On Jan 20, 2009
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by samuelk(m): 5:21pm On Jan 20, 2009
Is zain still using the internet access point? This one na joker o
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by finni(m): 5:24pm On Jan 20, 2009
@all how can one get d 3G service. Am i to configure my old SIM or get a 3G SIM from d service provider
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Markenny(m): 5:27pm On Jan 20, 2009
Hmm
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by mikson(m): 5:35pm On Jan 20, 2009
@markenny, i no know if u use camera to camera another camera, i no how camera settings kum take show 4 ur screenshot, na wa o, d previous one sef ordinary macromedia fireworks sef go edit dat one, guy get sense and stop takin us for a ride, gush

@DC pls do sumtin about this guy, cry cry cry
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by info4sina(m): 5:47pm On Jan 20, 2009
Hi All.
Any lead on my+yf on pc yet? i have tried everything on the forum.
cant still make mtn+yf on pc to work,
@Dualcore pls come to our Rescue.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by NothingMeg: 6:03pm On Jan 20, 2009
@All Pls Help me out with how to browse free on Mtn + YF pls help me out
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by lancevader(m): 6:03pm On Jan 20, 2009
Guys its a eƱough we al knw wth that u kant do that wth mtn at all 4nw.wth the trickz nt posible.mark were did u get urz 4rm.dual kip the gudwork okay.i miz my friend mustay.kai mustay plz unban my id na beg i beg my id smartking plz.or dual help me unban that id i beg o.diz na new year.o.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by 8inch: 6:12pm On Jan 20, 2009
Hi all, concerning opera mod with mtn, I dont think its the cheat that is having problems, but rather operamini server. This is cos even if there is credit on ur phone and u remove d fbt from the server, it still does not browse.
I have tried to get other servers for opera mini to no avail. The best you get is info that it uses four servers but not the ip of the other servers.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Chrisbam(m): 7:03pm On Jan 20, 2009
Guy stop that. I use the cheat on mtn with opera mini mod and no dime leaves my phone. Just posted wit it.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Riodiao(m): 7:10pm On Jan 20, 2009
I luv when this thread is on fire. Its fun! Pls kip the fireworks going. Am luving it
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Grizzly(m): 7:16pm On Jan 20, 2009
@mark
I dont know wat point u were tryin to drive home wen u posted those screenshots. For Lawdy's sake, those are horribly pathetic speeds for a 3G network. At least I do better with my modest EGPRS. cool
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by talk2medo(m): 7:25pm On Jan 20, 2009
WHEN WILL THIS STOP?
Walking Away. . . . . . . . . .

Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by soolari(m): 8:03pm On Jan 20, 2009
@dualcore that wht am about 2 say that wch kinda operator logo is that mtn ng mtn (funny) .Plz dnt fool us @markenny
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Czarskit(m): 8:06pm On Jan 20, 2009
talk2medo:

WHEN WILL THIS STOP?
Walking Away. . . . . . . . . .

When FBTz fall out. . . grin
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Czarskit(m): 8:09pm On Jan 20, 2009
MTN + Opera is fully functional! cool

Remains YF. . . sad
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Czarskit(m): 8:11pm On Jan 20, 2009
@ Grzzly. . .
Does ur YF + MTN now work
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Grizzly(m): 8:32pm On Jan 20, 2009
No czar,
I'm watchin d inauguration ceremony. Right now i'm posting via my phone. I'll try it later
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by Czarskit(m): 8:46pm On Jan 20, 2009
kk. . .

Tx!. . . Mine just started working anyway. . .
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by HOLLASLYD(m): 8:51pm On Jan 20, 2009
There's no hope for yf now via yello.me de talk my own cus some people have probably gotten solution and decided to keep it to themselves.nothing do them sha.no hard feelings.
Re: Research & "FBT" Thread ( This is not a chat room ) by samuelk(m): 9:22pm On Jan 20, 2009
then get to work nah

(1) (2) (3) ... (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) ... (169)

Download Now PES 2016 For Android, BB, IPhone And PC Using PPSSPP / What Is The Full Meaning Of MTN? / Full Meaning Of Some Common Slang's Use In Chatting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45