Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,963 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:18 AM

Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment (3662 Views)

FIRST BANK OF NIGERIA RECRUITMENT FOR GRADUATE TRAINEES / Fidelity Bank Current Recruitment OND/NCE / First Bank Of Nigeria Recruitment 2012 (2) (3) (4)

Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment by nasstil2(m): 1:42pm On Nov 20, 2012
Ideal Candidate Profile:
Qualifying Criteria (Minimum Requirement)
Polytechnic/Monotechnic/Colleges of Education graduates with OND/NCE (Lower Credit Minimum) in sciences and social sciences

Minimum of 20 years and maximum of 28 years on next birthday

Personal Qualities
Numerate skills
Presentable personality
Good interpersonal, relationship & people skills
Good communication skill (oral and written communication).
Tenacious and focused
Self starter and motivator
Team player

get the applcation details @ www.netprowealth.com
Re: Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment by toksade: 5:48pm On Nov 20, 2012
nasstil2: Ideal Candidate Profile:
Qualifying Criteria (Minimum Requirement)
Polytechnic/Monotechnic/Colleges of Education graduates with OND/NCE (Lower Credit Minimum) in sciences and social sciences

Minimum of 20 years and maximum of 28 years on next birthday

Personal Qualities
Numerate skills
Presentable personality
Good interpersonal, relationship & people skills
Good communication skill (oral and written communication).
Tenacious and focused
Self starter and motivator
Team player

get the applcation details @ www.netprowealth.com

Sorry, this same advert came out sometime in Oct. and I applied for it but since I have not heard anything from them. Did anyone apply like me and have heard from them? Please, can I still apply again?
Re: Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment by noskybanj(m): 7:22pm On Nov 20, 2012
Ppl way get BS.c n wey dey 29 yrs nko? Mtcheeew.
Re: Fidelity Bank Nigeria Recruitment by toksade: 3:37am On Dec 07, 2012
toksade:

Sorry, this same advert came out sometime in Oct. and I applied for it but since I have not heard anything from them. Did anyone apply like me and have heard from them? Please, can I still apply again?

Yes, I applied in October too. Two weeks ago, somebody posted a a thing like this again and I tried to apply, but they told me that my detail is already with them. That's why I forgot about it. You can try too to see what will happen, no harm in that.

Nigerian Army DSSC/SSC 2013 / Engineering Jobs-graduate And Experienced / One Acre Fund Applicants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10