Stats: 3,158,562 members, 7,837,156 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:59 PM

Diamond Bank Test - Jobs/Vacancies (196) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Diamond Bank Test (512645 Views)

Diamond Bank 2014 Recruitment. / Peopleplus Zenith Bank Test / Do U Know That Equatorial Trust Bank Test Is Coming Up On 4th? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) ... (259) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Diamond Bank Test by Yvonnedur(f): 1:03am On Jul 20, 2013
Sploofic: i'm really not happy abt 2day. I knw i neva should have responded, but d insults was just 2 much. I no envy celebrities o. Pple just misinterprete ur intentions blindly and start raining abuses coz dey can. My sincere apologies to d main guys in d house and to oga obino. Neva gonna happen again (at least not 4rm me). I pray d calm is 4eva restored
it's owkay. sometimes our actions are misunderstood but I like that uve apologized and its accepted by moi. cool
Sploofic: i'm really not happy abt 2day. I knw i neva should have responded, but d insults was just 2 much. I no envy celebrities o. Pple just misinterprete ur intentions blindly and start raining abuses coz dey can. My sincere apologies to d main guys in d house and to oga obino. Neva gonna happen again (at least not 4rm me). I pray d calm is 4eva restored
it's owkay. sometimes our actions are misunderstood but I like that uve apologized and its accepted by moi.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Yvonnedur(f): 1:08am On Jul 20, 2013
jameswhitmore: Hmmmmm, from my observations, Lagos peepz r d godfathers, Owerri peepz troublemakers, Abuja peepz grammar pple. Enugu peepz d cool headed, probably d best recruits.
do not start another wahala here oo. owerri peeps are not troublemakers angry
jameswhitmore: Hmmmmm, from my observations, Lagos peepz r d godfathers, Owerri peepz troublemakers, Abuja peepz grammar pple. Enugu peepz d cool headed, probably d best recruits.
do not start another wahala here oo. owerri peeps are not troublemakers
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Yvonnedur(f): 1:16am On Jul 20, 2013
Sploofic: Its all good & fine. My nwanyi oma don give me milk (4rm d main source). But pls 2 avoid dis in future, lets try 2 be calm rather than being impulsive. I'm not sure of getting a job wit db, yet i do my best in ways i can 2 help pple wit useful info. And just because i begged som1 to do somtin, she picked offense and every1 stormed me, calling me names. I hope 4 a place where there wont be abj, owerri or lag hopefuls. We should all be db hopefuls instead. We hav a lot 2 gain 4rm each oda if we will learn to place our pride aside. In d end we're all here 4 d same cause. If any1 unknowingly offends u, call d pesin personally and settle it btw urselves. Not trade insults. Banking is abt pressure day in day out. Wit dis attitude can we stand dat pressure? I'm not perfect, neither am i a saint. Neva felt or acted like one. While we wait, we can crack jokes or do oda beneficial tins rather dan argue or fight.
I run away 4rm fights and still feel so bad abt wat happened 2day coz like it or not we are d future images of db. No need going back 2 how we offended each oda. Lets just learn to work 2geda and move ahead. And pls let only peace continue here henceforth. No more fights. Always remember u represent one of d best brands in Africa. Peace out. Lov u all (but my nwanyi oma more #winks#).
hmmmm dis your nwanyi oma Don try well well oo.fresh milk in your belly now...winks
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Sploofic: 7:58am On Jul 20, 2013
Yvonnedur: hmmmm dis your nwanyi oma Don try well well oo.fresh milk in your belly now...winks
You can say dat again. Nothing tastes or feels better wink
Re: Diamond Bank Test by lolaluv1(f): 9:17am On Jul 20, 2013
Yvonnedur: mine is on wedding. will diamond bank give u chance to do your wedding and honeymoon during the 6months probation. please anyone answer undecidedmine is on wedding. will diamond bank give u chance to do your wedding and honeymoon during the 6months probation. please anyone answer

What do you mean? Expatiate. do you want to postpone your wedding to hold during TS and where is your TS holdin? Answer so that I can give right info
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Yvonnedur(f): 10:16am On Jul 20, 2013
lola.luv:

What do you mean? Expatiate. do you want to postpone your wedding to hold during TS and where is your TS holdin? Answer so that I can give right info
I am an owerri TS hopeful. my wedding is meant to hold dis December.I am hoping to go for TS dis August or October. if I go by August I will be through with TS before d wedding if by October den TS will end same month with my wedding. please help with d info and at d same time I need info on pregnancy and TS. thanks
Re: Diamond Bank Test by mrrandolph: 11:46am On Jul 20, 2013
domcarez: @Gombs, u av made a valid point, the main issue here is the hypocrisy and pretence sploofc put up. Its done and dusted. God bless us all
yeah, calling us 'desecrators and kids'.. Thats just annoying. Wetin concern concern the group wey e create?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by mrrandolph: 11:53am On Jul 20, 2013
shebi u wan start anoda civil war? Lol.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by mrrandolph: 12:03pm On Jul 20, 2013
mrrandolph: yeah, calling us 'desecrators and kids'.. Thats just annoying. Wetin concern concern the group wey e create?
but its ok, apologies accepted, let the one love continue..
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Dumkele1: 12:15pm On Jul 20, 2013
Make una nor blow me o......but on a lighter note,all dese lag peeps wishin for owerri and abj i dey pity una.hope u know say db nor dey provide accomodation in dose places o....as daughtry sang 'be careful what u wish for,cos u just might get it all'
Re: Diamond Bank Test by kellyben4u: 12:21pm On Jul 20, 2013
Bros wich other place DB the provide accomodation sef?
Dumkele_1: Make una nor blow me o......but on a lighter note,all dese lag peeps wishin for owerri and abj i dey pity una.hope u know say db nor dey provide accomodation in dose places o....as daughtry sang 'be careful what u wish for,cos u just might get it all'
Re: Diamond Bank Test by lolaluv1(f): 12:48pm On Jul 20, 2013
Yvonnedur: I am an owerri TS hopeful. my wedding is meant to hold dis December.I am hoping to go for TS dis August or October. if I go by August I will be through with TS before d wedding if by October den TS will end same month with my wedding. please help with d info and at d same time I need info on pregnancy and TS. thanks

Hmmmmmn. The HR are understanding. You will be given time off for your wedding if you're not through with Branch attachment or TS. And in your first week in TS, you will be taught on issues pertaining maternity leave, sick leave and annual leave, plus entitlements.

All the best.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Yvonnedur(f): 1:28pm On Jul 20, 2013
lola.luv:

Hmmmmmn. The HR are understanding. You will be given time off for your wedding if you're not through with Branch attachment or TS. And in your first week in TS, you will be taught on issues pertaining maternity leave, sick leave and annual leave, plus entitlements.

All the best.

thanks dear.best wishes
Re: Diamond Bank Test by bobjob: 1:50pm On Jul 21, 2013
Re: Diamond Bank Test by contactlahrie(f): 2:50pm On Jul 21, 2013
Hello pple,been a while o.ok,lemme jst address my reason 4 coming here today. It's true dt pple av come here to share info dt we all benefited from but guys,it is risky when u share info dt are beyond test and interview tips. Once u get to ts,u will swear an oath and sign all sorts of agreement. If u've waited months b4 getting d opportunity to enter ts,u wld not want to risk ur chance of getting a permanent job with dem by going against something u've sworn to,cos dbhr actually know abt dis thread,they confirmed it to us d 1st day we resumed and since u know u don't av anoda job,u wld not risk divulging some info. Being in ts is not a guarantee dt u've gotten d job. It's understandable dt pple will get curious while waiting,we've all bn thru dt phase but sometimes it's good to call dbhr for some info like what they can do for u if ur preggy or wanna av ur wedding cos they are d only ones dt av d power to giv u d goahead. Whatever anyone tells u here is mere speculation. Also,u can ask someone to send u a pm,at least dt will b a bit more private. As per salary,even while in ts they won't tell u d actual amount u'll get after conversion so pls,let's desist frm insulting one another. When ur in ts,u won't remember u quarelled with someone cos u'll end up needing their help no matter how grammatically sound u think u are or how smart u think u are.so my brothers and sisters,whether u did ur test in lag,abj,owerri,calabar,enugu or wherever,u can b sent to any ts that exists and it can be any batch,jst because u'v done medicals does not mean u're qualified for d next ts. Db is d only one dt can authoritatively say dis is where u'll b. Happy Sunday to u all and rather than use dis forum to beef or insult pple,do something meaningful with ur time

Re: Diamond Bank Test by jameswhitmore: 3:36pm On Jul 21, 2013
No more comments in dis thread by me grin so so risky I knw 2persons dat got success msg afta their test den later got regret msg. All comments here r risky, test, interview, ts etc.... DBHR can track me wit deir IP, choi, they gat IT experts....#run# faster# hehehehe# no wonder some pple interview session wil a nice one @ d end receive regret msgs hmmmmmm...... Running. Oya Seun close dis thread ooo..
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Gombs(m): 4:37pm On Jul 21, 2013
jameswhitmore: No more comments in dis thread by me grin so so risky I knw 2persons dat got success msg afta their test den later got regret msg. All comments here r risky, test, interview, ts etc.... DBHR can track me wit deir IP, choi, they gat IT experts....#run# faster# hehehehe# no wonder some pple interview session wil a nice one @ d end receive regret msgs hmmmmmm...... Running. Oya Seun close dis thread ooo..

Lol @ track with IP address. Them go leave dem job come dey track/find you, because you wrote stufz here...you didn't evn say they'd send you a pm, then extract your email address (to check una CVs) and/or maybe go further and relate wif you n get your fone number...let's assume dey cud do all dat, lmao...dats wot I'd call 'Slam Dunk'. Lol

Dem don nail u
Re: Diamond Bank Test by jameswhitmore: 6:20pm On Jul 21, 2013
Gombs:

Lol @ track with IP address. Them go leave dem job come dey track/find you, because you wrote stufz here...you didn't evn say they'd send you a pm, then extract your email address (to check una CVs) and/or maybe go further and relate wif you n get your fone number...let's assume dey cud do all dat, lmao...dats wot I'd call 'Slam Dunk'. Lol

Dem don nail u
bros na joke na, ur full names even dey dis thread tongue
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Gombs(m): 8:24pm On Jul 21, 2013
jameswhitmore: bros na joke na, ur full names even dey dis thread tongue

Lol...I got your joke bro!. No mind me

And "Dem don nail you" was in no way referring to you
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 9:12pm On Jul 21, 2013
Observation tinz..9t peeps
Re: Diamond Bank Test by FirstPrinciple(m): 8:03am On Jul 22, 2013
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 12:45pm On Jul 22, 2013
Fear haff catch plenty pple oo..nobody wants 2 post anymore..lol..gd day peepz
Re: Diamond Bank Test by shegzyRico: 1:25pm On Jul 22, 2013
Abi ooooo, guyz watz popin....any news for march 28th interviweees?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Ayodeleshow: 1:47pm On Jul 22, 2013
just passing by.... its really been a while. how una dey
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 3:27pm On Jul 22, 2013
Ayodele show: just passing by.... its really been a while. how una dey

We dey like delegiwa!!
Re: Diamond Bank Test by wuragold2: 9:31pm On Jul 22, 2013
Lag hopefuls am I alone.... who just got d sms... Thank you Jesus

Re: Diamond Bank Test by Emmajide(f): 9:32pm On Jul 22, 2013
Thank you Jesus thank you....finally

Re: Diamond Bank Test by bayoola(m): 9:44pm On Jul 22, 2013
Hmm. What sms ooo?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by joshneku: 9:50pm On Jul 22, 2013
wuragold2: Lag hopefuls am I alone.... who just got d sms... Thank you Jesus

wetin dey pop?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by polipompom: 9:57pm On Jul 22, 2013
TS invite jst popped in. Abj here I come.

Re: Diamond Bank Test by Donnal: 9:57pm On Jul 22, 2013
I just got TS invite!!!!! God be praised.... Abuja here I come
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Donnal: 9:59pm On Jul 22, 2013
Emma_jide: Thank you Jesus thank you....finally

Congrats dear! I got the invite too. Urs is Abuja, right? I'd send u a pm so we can email ourselves and talk more. Expecting your mail.

(1) (2) (3) ... (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) (198) (199) ... (259) (Reply)

The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. / Nimc 2012/2013 Interview / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47