Stats: 3,153,075 members, 7,818,217 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:35 AM

Diamond Bank Test - Jobs/Vacancies (194) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Diamond Bank Test (511644 Views)

Diamond Bank 2014 Recruitment. / Peopleplus Zenith Bank Test / Do U Know That Equatorial Trust Bank Test Is Coming Up On 4th? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) ... (259) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Diamond Bank Test by kellyben4u: 1:33pm On Jul 19, 2013
Viewing this topic: Donnal, ciwi, Gombs(m), Onye oma, Sploofic, make_it_rainy, dabiko, Northernbelle(f), charlesjes, Tejufemi(f) and 1 guest(s)
Re: Diamond Bank Test by chichi5041: 1:37pm On Jul 19, 2013
2day na 2day is either Seun close dis thread or Diamond calls evrybody 2 resume TS on monday!! Your bank cheesy
Re: Diamond Bank Test by sixteen08(m): 1:38pm On Jul 19, 2013
Re: Diamond Bank Test by kellyben4u: 1:42pm On Jul 19, 2013
Akpos oya HR wetin u get to say?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Sploofic: 1:43pm On Jul 19, 2013
@shegzyrico & northernbelle: all i can say is God bless you.
@royalpurple & gombs: i have just one plea. Make sure u get d link of evry bbm & whatsapp groups of various states and please come here and quote all dey say there if not, treacherous will be d least of wat i will call u both. Coz i no knw wen lag process begin concern abj and owerri pple. U can please screen d thread and dis one 4rm beginning and c if there was anytin there dat has not been said here b4.
4 ur info, I even sort 2 mail royalpurple & d oda guy b4 all these nonsense started 2 explain y some infos shouldnt be put here anymore. If una like make una talk o. Those who know me personally know i'm a gud pesin. So i need not waste my time clearing my name 2 pple i'd neva even meet in d 1st place.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Gombs(m): 1:43pm On Jul 19, 2013
You guys don't get it do y'all? Its not his opening anoda thread dat is my issue...his hypocrisy is. And my oda beef is dat dose folks there were calling those here kids, etc. Now, if they created them thread and still scavenge here, and not just dat sey spew hypocrisy and self acclaimed righteousness!

Spoolfic...if you aint guilty, why wipe your incriminating post? Except those pple quoted you, which gave you out.

And I'm resolved to be calm n let's let the thread move on. In dis thread, forgiveness aint amnesia..I knw y'all who down rated this thread in the oda thread.

Am done with the subject.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jul 19, 2013
@Gombs, u av made a valid point, the main issue here is the hypocrisy and pretence sploofc put up. Its done and dusted. God bless us all
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Gombs(m): 1:54pm On Jul 19, 2013
Sploofic: @shegzyrico & northernbelle: all i can say is God bless you.
@royalpurple & gombs: i have just one plea. Make sure u get d link of evry bbm & whatsapp groups of various states and please come here and quote all dey say there if not, treacherous will be d least of wat i will call u both. Coz i no knw wen lag process begin concern abj and owerri pple. U can please screen d thread and dis one 4rm beginning and c if there was anytin there dat has not been said here b4.
4 ur info, I even sort 2 mail royalpurple & d oda guy b4 all these nonsense started 2 explain y some infos shouldnt be put here anymore. If una like make una talk o. Those who know me personally know i'm a gud pesin. So i need not waste my time clearing my name 2 pple i'd neva even meet in d 1st place.

Oga, stop trying to take d spotlight out from your treacherous hypocrisy.
This is an online forum, everyone here doesn't have a bb or whatsapp enabled fone. But someone with nokia C1 cn com here...those with nokia torchlight may have a laptop or go to a cafe to acess this site. That's why tis diff frm grps on bbm n whatsapp...I cn say all those on bbm and whatsapp are also here, but not all here are in d bbm/whatsapp grps..I use a bb, but I aint on any DB grp on whatsapp or bbm. Not to talk of those without bb n whatsapp enabled fones

Accept your wrong and let's move on...your wrong is not opening a thread, your wrong is your being two faced...pathetically hypocritical in better words.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 1:55pm On Jul 19, 2013
OMG..u guys r seriously making my Friday fun!!!rify where's dat popcorn of ursoh pls dnt stp,continue,v learnt one or 2big words 2day!!!#on behalf of d preggy ladies#

Re: Diamond Bank Test by Dumkele1: 1:58pm On Jul 19, 2013
Una free sploofic na....as long as other bbm and whatsapp groups exist,he's right because we don't know what u guys also discuss in ur groups too
Re: Diamond Bank Test by shegzyRico: 1:58pm On Jul 19, 2013
cindynich: OMG..u R r seriously making my Friday fun!!!rify where's dat popcorn of ursoh pls dnt stp,continue,v learnt one or 2big words 2day!!!#on behalf of d pretty ladies#

Which words?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Sploofic: 2:14pm On Jul 19, 2013
Dumkele_1: Una free sploofic na....as long as other bbm and whatsapp groups exist,he's right because we don't know what u guys also discuss in ur groups too
leave dem bros. Na effect of joblessness. Make dem dey speak grammer and halla make Seun Osewa (their youngest broda agemate) dey hammer steadily. @cindy: nne abeg borrow me ur dictionary, my own don tear 4 dat part wey dem write hypocre somtin. Gombe or wateva ur name is. I know say na where fight dey ur spirit dey ginger. U just feel u are d best at speaking grammer ryt?
Beam and i don even settle dis issue since o. But as nobody fyt again yesterday, u became restless and just wanted 2 feed ur urge wit royalpurple's comments. U sabi speak english na im u no get work 4 embassy or house of rep. I c u just knw how 2 speak english, but u hav a problem reading tins. Chairman no be only u sabi talk o.
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 2:23pm On Jul 19, 2013
[quote author=donatrix]

Hahahahahaha. i fitn't shout.
Me, Brother Don? hmmmm.

I think i need to see your face? Lol.
How can we achieve

I didn't want to reply or respond to ur post cos I believe u knw better!!u v bn on NL since 2011..pls kindly read no 10 of d rules n reg of nl..apply with caution!!!
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 2:25pm On Jul 19, 2013
shegzyRico :

Which words?

1 Or 2...lol
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Obinoscopy(m): 2:33pm On Jul 19, 2013
I expected this imbroglio and thread derailing to have ended by now. Anyway, you guys have left me with no choice. Anyone who posts off-topic or derails the purpose of this thread henceforth will be banned for 24hrs.

Thanks in anticipated cooperation

Re: Diamond Bank Test by 1soul(m): 3:17pm On Jul 19, 2013
I now know what idleness can do to the mind! Where's maturity in all these?
Re: Diamond Bank Test by Sploofic: 3:26pm On Jul 19, 2013
1soul: I now know what idleness can do to the mind! Where's maturity in all these?
i'm really not happy abt 2day. I knw i neva should have responded, but d insults was just 2 much. I no envy celebrities o. Pple just misinterprete ur intentions blindly and start raining abuses coz dey can. My sincere apologies to d main guys in d house and to oga obino. Neva gonna happen again (at least not 4rm me). I pray d calm is 4eva restored
Re: Diamond Bank Test by 1soul(m): 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
Tooooooooooooo hot, my tablet is almost smoking reading through all the comments on here......I rebuke every spirit of idleness caused by joblessness and over-streched patience and anxiety!

Some long awaiting hopefuls on here really need the attention of a therapist before things get out of hand and spread to other "departments" of NL lol

I no fit shout o!

Re: Diamond Bank Test by 1soul(m): 3:32pm On Jul 19, 2013
Sploofic: i'm really not happy abt 2day. I knw i neva should have responded, but d insults was just 2 much. I no envy celebrities o. Pple just misinterprete ur intentions blindly and start raining abuses coz dey can. My sincere apologies to d main guys in d house and to oga obino. Neva gonna happen again (at least not 4rm me). I pray d calm is 4eva restored

Amen!

that's what I call maturity bro. Thanks for trying to innitiate peace!
The loudest is not always the most heard! Cheers!
Re: Diamond Bank Test by cindynich(f): 3:56pm On Jul 19, 2013
Obinoscopy: I expected this imbroglio and thread derailing to have ended by now. Anyway, you guys have left me with no choice. Anyone who posts off-topic or derails the purpose of this thread henceforth will be banned for 24hrs.

Thanks in anticipated cooperation

Oga pls i made a report,i don't know if u can help

(1) (2) (3) ... (191) (192) (193) (194) (195) (196) (197) ... (259) (Reply)

The Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission ("NERC") Is Recruiting. / Nimc 2012/2013 Interview / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33