Stats: 3,152,716 members, 7,816,951 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

Etisalat Customer Care Job - Jobs/Vacancies (102) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Etisalat Customer Care Job (756156 Views)

Etisalat Customer Care Representative Recruitment / Customer Care Job Positions At MTN Nigeria / Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) ... (298) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by temmyt20(m): 7:51pm On Mar 07, 2016
any1 has an idea hw much d pay is? and what other incentives they offer
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by seunscott90: 7:59pm On Mar 07, 2016
Please guys I just got an invitation for the CBT on thursday. Any pointers on mode of dressing?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Psychostevens: 8:21pm On Mar 07, 2016
temmyt20:
any1 has an idea hw much d pay is? and what other incentives they offer
50k/month confirmed
Heard 15k credit monthly
1.5gig data monthly
Free medicals
Free tansport but it may not be convenient for all shifts.

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by olusolajames: 8:41pm On Mar 07, 2016
I just received an sms to come for CBT at mushin. Who else got it?

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Generaloluseye: 8:51pm On Mar 07, 2016
my own CBT is in agege. what do i expect apaet from typing skills.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by seunscott90: 9:15pm On Mar 07, 2016
olusolajames:
I got the mushin text too this evening for thursday 10am
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Chukaholic: 9:28pm On Mar 07, 2016
Psychostevens:
Someone please help me with their Lagos address. I did all the processes at the Kano Office and had my medicals around September last year. I was called last week Thursday to resume dis Wednesday and I told them I would prefer the Lagos office but I forgot to ask for their address. Pls help a brother. Thnx

Hi bro, please chat me up on 08034879370. I have few things I would like to know from you . Thanks
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by pinnu: 9:37pm On Mar 07, 2016
Hello peeps, i just got three differenr txt msgs to cum for cbt@ mushin agege motor rd... Three different time(8am, 9am and 12 noon) pls for dos dat av done theirs...Is der any mode of dressing and wat shud we expect pls.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by chypotenti(m): 9:59pm On Mar 07, 2016
Patiently waiting for my own CBT invite...
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by temmyt20(m): 10:57pm On Mar 07, 2016
Psychostevens:
50k/month confirmed Heard 15k credit monthly 1.5gig data monthly Free medicals Free tansport but it may not be convenient for all shifts.
thnks
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Yeahreen(m): 11:22pm On Mar 07, 2016
Did th personality test on Saturday and I got an invite for cbt this evening. Cheers
stevencrown:
pls how long does it take for eti to reply after the personality assessment test...
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Yeahreen(m): 11:22pm On Mar 07, 2016
Why retake? Did my personality test on Saturday and I Jst got my cbt invite dis evening
cookies:

They just sent me a new link to retake my personality assessment test.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Yeahreen(m): 11:24pm On Mar 07, 2016
Am with yuh. #agege
olusolajames:
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Yeahreen(m): 11:24pm On Mar 07, 2016
Same here.
Generaloluseye:
my own CBT is in agege. what do i expect apaet from typing skills.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by osamiandroid: 5:56am On Mar 08, 2016
Got d cbt invite here too but I will like to know d job status #contract or full staff?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Generaloluseye: 6:50am On Mar 08, 2016
You have been invited for a Computer-based Test at our clients office, Etisalat Call Centre, 359, Agege Motor Rd, Challenge Bus Stop, Mushin, Lagos.

pls who knows the direction to the place
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Gabrille(m): 7:23am On Mar 08, 2016
Guys I think something Is wrong with my application, I have applied using the Google docs form but no call, no sms no mail. What am I doing wrong?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Bandeco(m): 8:07am On Mar 08, 2016
Please my people..

Is application still on??

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by jerrymie: 8:58am On Mar 08, 2016
Hi guys please I need info on the CBT. What are the questions like?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by seunweb2: 9:16am On Mar 08, 2016
jerrymie:
Hi guys please I need info on the CBT. What are the questions like?
u are expected 2 observe a call case, do smart typing and also expect any theoretical question (no one knows what the question might be)
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by oluwatobyloba(f): 12:07pm On Mar 08, 2016
Psychostevens:
50k/month confirmed Heard 15k credit monthly 1.5gig data monthly Free medicals Free tansport but it may not be convenient for all shifts.
please can I still apply ? is the application still on
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 12:49pm On Mar 08, 2016
How does one apply please? I have a friend who's looking for a job.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by jimzy4u(m): 12:55pm On Mar 08, 2016
Pls, any info on how to reach them cos i got an sms requesting me to check my mail for the personality assessment but yet to get anything till now....
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by ujay77: 1:04pm On Mar 08, 2016
Hello house I jst got a call from etisalat. I was interviewed and asked to keep checking my mails,d man also said it's esmcs dat wud be employing me for etisalat.But I have done d CBT last year and got a regret mail anyone in my shoes
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by joneswhitebaba: 1:05pm On Mar 08, 2016
Plz house I did my personality test last week Tuesday and am yet to get the CBT invite and my frnds av gotten .please is there still hope.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 1:45pm On Mar 08, 2016
I just finished my buddy night shift session abeg has anyone in my category started receiving invitation for interview.. Cos I can't loose my sleep in vain oo
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 1:50pm On Mar 08, 2016
I just received invite for interview.. Guys pls pls what are the likely questions and what should I expect
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by opeano(m): 2:42pm On Mar 08, 2016
oluwoleoni2:
I just received invite for interview.. Guys pls pls what are the likely questions and what should I expect

Received mail for interview too. My venue is d oshodi centre, which is urs? How is dia interview like pls. Doz dat av done d stage last year.

I was messaged to come wit my original credentials. But its not wt me here in lagos. Do I need to worry? I can get d photocopy though
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by ogundanap: 2:59pm On Mar 08, 2016
olusolajames:

Hello James, pls I need your help regard to the link that I can use to apply for the customer care job, pls n pls bro. This is my no 07030770015 or email address : ogundanap@gmail.com
Thank you and will be waiting for your good reply bro.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by luvlyADESUWA(f): 3:07pm On Mar 08, 2016
how come nobody is answering the question 'HOW DO WE APPLY??
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by eHustler(m): 3:29pm On Mar 08, 2016
ujay77:
Hello house I jst got a call from etisalat. I was interviewed and asked to keep checking my mails,d man also said it's esmcs dat wud be employing me for etisalat.But I have done d CBT last year and got a regret mail anyone in my shoes

Got same call this morning and was asked to keep checking my mail too.

For those asking how we applied, send your cv and passport photograph to customerservice984@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by ujay77: 3:36pm On Mar 08, 2016
@ehustler I don't think dat email u just posted is for etisalat o,i guess that's for glo.I think one can apply by going back to previous pages n follow the application link

(1) (2) (3) ... (99) (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) ... (298) (Reply)

Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel / 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28