Stats: 3,165,436 members, 7,861,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 07:30 AM

Etisalat Customer Care Job - Jobs/Vacancies (49) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Etisalat Customer Care Job (760811 Views)

Etisalat Customer Care Representative Recruitment / Customer Care Job Positions At MTN Nigeria / Mtn Customer Care Job At Alexander-crystals Ltd Ibadan Let Meet Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) ... (298) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by babyface14: 7:04am On Aug 28, 2013
sputos: All u need is to find someone working in Etisalat and they will help you send your CV for application.The vacancy is not published
thank you for your response.May God bless you.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by oliwaseunojo: 7:05am On Aug 28, 2013
@ oseh , have u gotten ur invite 4 interview?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Oseh1(m): 7:08am On Aug 28, 2013
No I've not o, still expecting it.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Ngoziezel(f): 7:09am On Aug 28, 2013
missade: The work conditions aren't bad but they do have a lot of rules.
Yes, its true they said its 18 months before confirmation(to become a full time staff of etisalat. There is a career path shown to us, u are expected to move up every six months based on ur performance.
...@Missade,pls can u send me ur contact detail,either ur email address or phone number,i will like to ask u an urgent question..dis is my email address:ezekwerengozi@yahoo.com.Thanks.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by gentlepal: 10:16am On Aug 28, 2013
oliwaseunojo: @ oseh , have u gotten ur invite 4 interview?
pls bro v u gotten urs?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by oliwaseunojo: 10:28am On Aug 28, 2013
@ gentlepal, I have not
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 5:56pm On Aug 28, 2013
nwaribe:
Thank Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ so much mamula. God will surely c u thru. Pls what do u mean by "any qualities Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ list as ur attributes"? Pls b kind to respond asap, mine is tomorrw. Bless u

How was it ?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 7:03pm On Aug 28, 2013
Wunmi10:

How was it ?
My Dear, it was ok. The only problem is I mistaken went with one learners/oudated cv of mine. My mind no just rest. Bt I plan to go try giving dem d authentic one tomorrw. What do u think ?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by joygbobor: 7:17pm On Aug 28, 2013
nwaribe:
My Dear, it was ok. The only problem is I mistaken went with one learners/oudated cv of mine. My mind no just rest. Bt I plan to go try giving dem d authentic one tomorrw. What do u think ?
So far u did well,u r good to go or Were u asked questions from d old cv?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 28, 2013
You can try smiley sorry about that.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:06pm On Aug 28, 2013
@ joy, they didn't ask any question from it.
@ wunmi, Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ , I'll do just that.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Oje007(m): 9:25am On Aug 29, 2013
Pls house, ℓ̊ want τ̅☺ know how many weeks it takes 2 get a personality text from etisalat, pls fast response will be appreciated. Cos mine is going 2 3weeks now.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Codedeben: 11:58am On Aug 29, 2013
Oje007: Pls house, ℓ̊ want τ̅☺ know how many weeks it takes 2 get a personality text from etisalat, pls fast response will be appreciated. Cos mine is going 2 3weeks now.

You're not the only person. I'm also yet to be contacted since 6th of august that I had my phone interview. However, I believe we would be contacted soon.

What date were you called?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by lakintan: 12:28pm On Aug 29, 2013
Codedeben:

You're not the only person. I'm also yet to be contacted since 6th of august that I had my phone interview. However, I believe we would be contacted soon.

I was contacted a week after my phone interview...kip Ūя̲̅ fingers crossed smfn mite cum upp soonest
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by texasbullet(m): 1:56pm On Aug 29, 2013
help i need a job, graduate marketing B.Sc , ICRM, plus computer knowledge pls help o
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Oje007(m): 2:01pm On Aug 29, 2013
Codedeben:

15th of august o. Its well my brother.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 4:14pm On Aug 29, 2013
Just finished. Very nice experience. Hoping for the best
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by joygbobor: 8:02pm On Aug 29, 2013
Wunmi10: Just finished. Very nice experience. Hoping for the best
congrats dear!
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 9:10pm On Aug 29, 2013
joygbobor: congrats dear!

Thanks smiley
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by kingsley2rhyme(m): 12:10am On Aug 30, 2013
Pls, someone can i still submit my cv, and pls pls pls Wunmi10, Misade can u pls help me with and insider's email that I can forward my cv to, my email is kingsley2rhyme@yahoo.com. As in I need a job urgently. Thnx
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Timaks: 1:31pm On Aug 30, 2013
@wunmi10 and missade pls can u help me submit my cv. My email id is divinecynthia80@gmail.com. Pls help me out. Tanx
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 30, 2013

Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by lakintan: 7:35pm On Aug 30, 2013
slimmy05: angry e no easy o. Interview was too shocked interviewers they form don undecided the 50k thing sef na wah o. Which kind thing be this sef. Me wey get 2kids already, how I go take they manage lipsrsealed
Wah exactly appnd @ Ūя̲̅ point of interview, and did de mention 50k to u?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 7:39pm On Aug 30, 2013
lakintan:
yes.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by gentlepal: 8:21pm On Aug 30, 2013
slimmy05: yes.
nawa o so de job na 50k instead of 60
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:24pm On Aug 30, 2013
lakintan:

Didn't they mention salary to you ni ?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 8:26pm On Aug 30, 2013
slimmy05: angry e no easy o. Interview was too shocked interviewers they form don undecided the 50k thing sef na wah o. Which kind thing be this sef. Me wey get 2kids already, how I go take they manage lipsrsealed

Na so I see am o. U got me laughing sef !
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by lakintan: 8:39pm On Aug 30, 2013
Wunmi10:

Didn't they mention salary to you ni ?
De askd me hw mch am lukn @, and i tld dem a range of 60-80k..buh in all, itz jst a format, cos frm wah peepz v said, de v a salary base structure fr starters like us wch is 60k....Ɯђø knws hw soon we wld be contacted?
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by elipseco: 8:59pm On Aug 30, 2013
Dear colleagues, I knw I made it at the etisalat interview today. but I want to wish u all who are still in the race success cos I have ported to INEC
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by Nobody: 9:12pm On Aug 30, 2013
elipseco: Dear colleagues, I knw I made it at the etisalat interview today. but I want to wish u all who are still in the race success cos I have ported to INEC

Congrats ! That's very niceee.
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by lakintan: 9:19pm On Aug 30, 2013
elipseco: Dear colleagues, I knw I made it at the etisalat interview today. but I want to wish u all who are still in the race success cos I have ported to INEC
Congratulations to u....ril apy fr u...al d best
Re: Etisalat Customer Care Job by elipseco: 10:20pm On Aug 30, 2013
@ wunmi and lakintan thank u al. I wish u the best too

(1) (2) (3) ... (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) ... (298) (Reply)

Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel / 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme / Recruitment Into Nigerian Prisons Service 2018