Stats: 3,151,473 members, 7,812,463 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:47 PM

REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. (13196 Views)

How President Buhari Chose The Ministerial Nominees – Garba Shehu / Buhari And Obasanjo's Tenure More Corrupt Than GEJ Tenure - TI / Buhari With Babagida, Tinubu, And Obasanjo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Nobody: 10:52am On Nov 28, 2012
So many Retardeed criminals on this thread....just like their benefactor and head of Retardeens GEJ...
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Dereformer(m): 10:54am On Nov 28, 2012
Whatever OBJ does, note that SE, SS, MB will give GEJ 100% vote. All GEJ need do is to begin massive development of these areas b/4 2015. Repair all the federal roads in the MB,and SE and of course not forgetting the 2nd niger bridge.

Mark my words OBJ will fail like a pack of cards in 2015 the same way that Aninih did in Edo state loosing even in his village.

Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by jt2010: 11:20am On Nov 28, 2012
Dereformer: Whatever OBJ does, note that SE, SS, MB will give GEJ 100% vote. All GEJ need do is to begin massive development of these areas b/4 2015. Repair all the federal roads in the MB,and SE and of course not forgetting the 2nd niger bridge.

Mark my words OBJ will fail like a pack of cards in 2015 the same way that Aninih did in Edo state loosing even in his village.

Bros, you are new in Nigeria political history.... Both SE & SS count for less than 15% of Nigeria total vote and both SE & SS cannot even give GEJ 100% of their vote.... because all what other needs to do is pick a Notable VP person from either of the region and the vote is splits between the North and GEJ... mind you.... SW, MD and North count for close to 85% of total Votes of Nigeria.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by paranoiapill: 11:59am On Nov 28, 2012
Dereformer: Whatever OBJ does, note that SE, SS, MB will give GEJ 100% vote. All GEJ need do is to begin massive development of these areas b/4 2015. Repair all the federal roads in the MB,and SE and of course not forgetting the 2nd niger bridge.

cheesy cheesy See S-U-E-G-B-E!! Na today?

Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by rawtruth(m): 12:01pm On Nov 28, 2012
Sealeddeal: Whether OBJ wants it or not,2015 is for either GEJ or an Igbo man.the north may rally around OBJ but they will surely fail.

I share your perspective, generally.

OBJ has been trying to break up this country through some devious scheming and, in some cases, outright fueling of crises, beginning from 1999 till date. In 2007, he brought in an ailing Yar'adua who couldn't make it through the first term. Instead of standing behind the north to complete their two terms, as agreed in their PDP-power-sharing-formula, OBJ quickly shifted support to Jonathan; a tactic that was clearly a deliberate 'agent provocateur'; ostensibly to annoy the north whose morbid cravings for power was likely to spur them into taking some stupidly dangerous steps that would throw the country into chaos, chaos that OBJ needed, and still needs, to execute his hidden agenda. We are all witnesses to the post-election riots and the sudden resurgence of boko haram. This was after his infamous military operations against the people of Odi, Zaki-Biam and General Malu's home town had failed to generate the kind of anarchy that he needed to signal his people who have been waiting on the wing that it was time to 'sneak out' of Nigeria.

The core north, at the moment, does not possess any moral credential to justify its quest to 'reclaim' the presidency until it can decisively deal with its home-based security issues that are threatening to sever the tiny cords that still hold us together as a nation. They need no fortune teller to tell them to keep off. Therefore, any attempt by OBJ to support the north's desire to produce the next president, come 2015, will be clearly viewed as another of his many attempts at breaking up the country.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by ochukoccna: 12:27pm On Nov 28, 2012
You can call OBJ many names but you cannot tag him a tribalist
The public mood against Ebele is foul unlike the hurray's which heralded his ascension
While many Nigerians are not satisfied with the political structures on ground,many still want Nigeria to exist
How can Ebele be so small minded that you refused reaching out to those you defeated in your quest to be president?
Anyway, that is no suprise seeing his tantrums against even his benevolent critics
Note also his most vocal supporters shy washing away his body odour of worshipping at the altar of tribe
More years of Ebele post 2015( if he makes it to 2015) will see the unravelling of 9ja
However,let him empty 9ja's treasury for 2015,he WILL STILL LOSE
A word is enough for wise men
Looking at current political alignments,you hope the Igbo political establishment haven't driven into a political cul-de-sac due to the political immaturity of thier principal i.e. Ebele
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Ikwerefistson: 12:57pm On Nov 28, 2012
otokx: Obasanjo is lucky to have his head still on his shoulders, come 2015 Goodluck Jonathan will trounce him soundly consigning him permanently to the annals of history.
obj is nt god neidr is he kan be sango bt nt amadioha,or egbesu.so let hm do hs worst.my kalashinkov is stl smokng
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Ikwerefistson: 1:00pm On Nov 28, 2012
OsunOriginal:

Igbo man for where? In this Niegria? Stop dreaming man... You better continue with your alignment with Jona, the most corrupt and uninspiring president in the history of Nigeria. Jona will leave and an Igbo man will take over to further destory Nigeria. No way man...

amoeba wen an ibo becoms presidnt u kan hang.ure bros obj is d most corupt nijeran ever.fool
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by QimObaro(m): 1:06pm On Nov 28, 2012
Obasanjo must leave the president alone. He wants to manipulate him, and nobody did that to him when he was in power. The Nigerian people elected Jonathan, and if they are not satisfied with his performance they can vote him out in 2015. Period!

Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Ikwerefistson: 1:07pm On Nov 28, 2012
Billyonaire: Who will ever in his right mind vote Atiku in the SW ? Who knows Atiku in SS ? Atiku cant even win Middle Belt. Under which regional party ? If OBJ ventures take side with Atiku, he has finally kissed failure.
my man no tok 2much.help me ask dm wic hausa man go get 10votes 4 se nd ss nt only atiku
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Afam4eva(m): 1:22pm On Nov 28, 2012
It's only in Nigeria that people sit down to discuss who's right between two corrupt individuals. If there's any justice in world Obasanjo's and Jonathan's obituary should have appeared in all the major newspapers telling us how much is being budgeted for their burial. In today's Nigeria even satan can stand up and tell us that he's right. I see no reason why Obasanjo, Babangida and all those that have plundered our resources should not be rounded up and shot in eye on national TV. Whoever wrote the satanic article should be shot too. The owner of the newspaper should be shot also. The aide of Obasanjo that's gave out the information should be locked up in kirikiri and shot after 10 years of hard labour. God punish satan this year.

Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Daluuzor(m): 1:54pm On Nov 28, 2012
Sealeddeal: Whether OBJ wants it or not,2015 is for either GEJ or an Igbo man.the north may rally around OBJ but they will surely fail.

dream on boy, dream on!!! Talk is cheap.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Dereformer(m): 2:16pm On Nov 28, 2012
When faced with two evils, chose a lesser evil. GEJ is a lesser evil compared to any Northern terrorist.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by teskyg: 2:25pm On Nov 28, 2012
Sunday trust,That Boko Haram mouth Piece undecided
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by drnoel: 2:49pm On Nov 28, 2012
kings dies, godfathers gets old, its only in Nigeria that it matters...
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by westreign(m): 3:17pm On Nov 28, 2012
I want to ask some question?
was jonathan not in yardua's govt that met fuel at 67naira and reduce it to 65naira seeing it through till he was re-elected, he even used it to campaign.
was he not the person who declare his assets then because his boss did and now refusing to declare.
Has he forgotten his boss stance then that all unspent budget funds should be refunded to the treasury
Nigerians did vote him not because he had no shoes or because he was oratory,we voted him because we thought he was going to consolidate the kind selfless, focused, determined and institutionalized leadership being set by his immediate boss yardua.
As at today jonathan is a failure.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Shine1177: 3:37pm On Nov 28, 2012
Personally am not a fan of GEJ but virtually everyone here has castigated this man Ok. GEJ is bad, accepted! What is is the way forward? Who do you think can lead this nation out of this self-inflicted injuries among the northerners hobnobbing with OBJ or which among the opposition party has a credible candidate that can stand this monster called PDP which GEJ will definitely manipulate to earn its ticket (primary election)? Mind you the alliance between ACN, CPC and ANPP cannot stand the test of time because each of leader of the opposition parties has a personal and selfish agenda. So many questions begging for answer but i see no one answering them. If we can get answers to these question then our worries are half solved. God bless Nigeria!
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by nsiadi: 4:23pm On Nov 28, 2012
OBJ couldnt manage his family.
He couldnt manage his community.
His state rejected him & his daughter Iyabo
Yorubas ditched him. None of these is in dispute. If u disagree advance your reasons.

OBJ may hv had clouts in the past that enabled him rig elections
Now the climate is fast changing. Peoples votes are becoming more valuable.
If you have doubts y did his state fall into the hands of ACN?

Aligning & strategizing 4 2015 is ok. But not all talks result in positive results.
If he wants let him build churches to woo more people he cant direct God`s hands.
If he has any inputs he can pass so across without insulting a sitting president.
He has had his turn when he called Pastors names in Plateau State.

The press continue to be selective in discuss. Balance is preferred.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by nwgoziri(m): 5:47pm On Nov 28, 2012
Na lie o,fada nd son decivin u ppl.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Ess: 6:27pm On Nov 28, 2012
Billyonaire: Pay attention to what you type brov, Jonathan isnt dead, or is it Yaradua (RIP) ?

Return of the BEAF! Continue yapping trash, we know you as you come.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by juman(m): 6:47pm On Nov 28, 2012
If not that president Jonathan who is a mumu president that is knowingly jumping senselessly into political scandal that giving OBJ chances.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by ndukwejoe(m): 9:17pm On Nov 28, 2012
if what i read is true, then OBJ advice is not bad .
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Omen100(m): 9:20pm On Nov 28, 2012
Billyonaire: Its a pity to note that this cyber age people still receive ankara and 2kg of rice to give their votes. How about provision of portable water borehole every 100 meters, how about granting scholarships to kids, how about building places of worship for 5 communities ? I advise you stay close to your root to understand the dynamism of the changing desires of the people.

Billion-Man how far now? Have u gone back to repay the one point something billion naira you fraudulently obtained from Stabic Ibtc bank using a scam account details? Because it seems that jonathan added his voice over your freedom.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by mila1121(m): 10:27pm On Nov 28, 2012
Many politicians who attracted
Obasanjo’s anger regretted it. Former Vice President
Atiku Abubakar; former Ogun State Governor, Otunba
Gbenga Daniel; former Speaker Umar Gha’li Na’Abbah,
former Senate President Anyim Pius Anyim; the late
Senate President Pius Okadigbo, former PDP National
Chairman, Chief Audu Ogbeh and even the late
President Umaru Musa Yar’adua were not spared. In
different ways they disagreed with Obasanjo. In
different ways they lost out. Jonathan will end it.MAY GOD HELP NIGERIA
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by Malawian(m): 12:51am On Nov 29, 2012
jona has been good to we igbos, he will have is 99.999999% votes. all thses ode, all nigerians have woken up and smelled to coffee, una no go smell power for a very long time. when jona finish, he will hand over to an igbo. who wants another war should be ready for it. when igbo finish, it will go to the middle belt after which it will return to the south south. we have tried your hausa fulani yoruba batton exchange for far too long okay? all thses Yoruba noisemakers sef. was it not obj that was awaiting boko haram cutlass in abacha's gulag before fortune smiled his way? what is all these hyping of the " underbed clutching coward" to seem preeminent? because jona castled you guys without a position in the nation hierarchy? remember it was not long ago obj did it to igbos. i dont like whinning yaribas. you guys whine all the time. even this ugly Yoruba girl i was just phucking (while thinking of abgani darego - to save me from distress) is always whinning. haba, are you guys a tribe of whinners? msheeew. ode.
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by ChimaAdeoye: 5:07am On Nov 29, 2012
OBJ wants to instal another stooge. he should go and rest and allow Nigeria prosper. NO MORE corrupt godfathers needed!!!
Re: REVEALED: Details Of How President Jonathan And Obasanjo Fell Apart. by White007(m): 8:38am On Nov 29, 2012
afam4eva: It's only in Nigeria that people sit down to discuss who's right between two corrupt individuals. If there's any justice in world Obasanjo's and Jonathan's obituary should have appeared in all the major newspapers telling us how much is being budgeted for their burial. In today's Nigeria even satan can stand up and tell us that he's right. I see no reason why Obasanjo, Babangida and all those that have plundered our resources should not be rounded up and shot in eye on national TV. Whoever wrote the satanic article should be shot too. The owner of the newspaper should be shot also. The aide of Obasanjo that's gave out the information should be locked up in kirikiri and shot after 10 years of hard labour. God punish satan this year.

Well done Afam.
You spoke my mind.

Soldiers Beat Policeman To Coma In Bauchi / We Didn’t Adopt Jonathan – UPN / DSS Should Quiz Two Nairalanders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52