Stats: 3,154,472 members, 7,823,099 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:31 AM

Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) - Autos (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) (27628 Views)

Pre-order Your Car From Germany with just 100,000 + picturesss / CLOSED:Swap 2003 Camry+Cash For 2008 Camry(toks) And 2003 Corola S+Cash For 2009 / We Can Help You Clear Your Desired Car From Coutonu Port To Nigeria. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 11:06pm On Feb 12, 2009
2004 Corolla LE

More pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 11:52pm On Feb 12, 2009
BELOW I HAVE:

2003 MITSUBISHI MONTERO LIMITED:

VIN:  JA4NW51S03J034417
ENGINE: 3.5L V6 SOHC EFI
TRANSMISSION: 5 SPEED AUTOMATIC
MILEAGE: 89,800

OPTIONS:

4WD OFF ROAD CAPABILITY
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
PWR BRAKES (EBD)
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
PWR FRONT SEATS
HEATED FRONT SEATS
LEATHER INTERIOR
RUNNING SIDE BOARD
AIR CONDITIONING
WOOD TRIM
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
DUAL/REAR AIR CONTROL/BLOWER
LUGGAGE RACK
FOG LAMPS
SPARE TIRE PROTECTOR

PRICE:  $12000.00
SHIPPING: $1800.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $13800.00              SOLD

Interested parties should please email me questions @ midas02@yahoo.com

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 11:53pm On Feb 12, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 6:49pm On Feb 13, 2009
BELOW I ALSO HAVE:

2006 TOYOTA CAMRY LE:

VIN:  4T1BE32K56U648179
ENGINE: 2.4L 4CYL VVTi
MILEAGE: 95,500 miles

OPTIONS:

PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
PWR BRAKES
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
PWR FRONT SEATS
AIR CONDITIONING
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
STEERING MOUNTED CONTROLS

PRICE:  $9500.00
SHIPPING: $1500.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $11000.00 SOLD

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 6:51pm On Feb 13, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 7:25pm On Feb 13, 2009
INTERESTED PARTIES SHOULD EMAIL ME ALL QUESTIONS AT: midas02@yahoo.com
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 10:23pm On Feb 14, 2009
ANOTHER OFFER BELOW:

2005 TOYOTA MATRIX LE:    (ESSENTIALLY A COROLLA SPORTS WAGON)

VIN:  2T1KR32E55C854245
ENGINE: 1.8L 4CYL VVTi
TRANSMISSION: 4 SPEED AUTOMATIC
MILEAGE:

OPTIONS:

PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
PWR BRAKES
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
AIR CONDITIONING
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
ROOF RACK

PRICE:  $7500.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $9000.00 SOLD

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 10:26pm On Feb 14, 2009
more images:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 10:27pm On Feb 14, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 10:40pm On Feb 16, 2009
I am also offering:

2004 HONDA ODYSSEY EX-L:

VIN:   5FNRL18934B037042
ENGINE:   3.0L V6 VTEC EFI
TRANSMISSION: 4 SPEED AUTOMATIC
MILEAGE: 78,400 MILES

OPTIONS:
PWR STEERING
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCK + REMOTE
PWR MIRRORS
PWR BRAKES
LEATHER UPHOLSTERY
CRUISE CONTROL
AIR CONDITIONER(A/C) + DUAL CONTROL
AM/FM/CD STEREO
LUGGAGE RACK
DOUBLE POWER SLIDING DOOR
TILT/TELESCOPIC WHEELS
MULTIPLE AIRBAGS
MIDDLE CAPTAIN SEATS
ALLOY WHEELS
LUGGAGE ROOF RACK

PRICE:     $10500.00
FREIGHT:  $1700.00  (LAGOS)

TOTAL PRICE(CIF): $12,200.00 SOLD
Interested parties can email me questions at: midas02@yahoo.com. Thanks

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 10:42pm On Feb 16, 2009
more interior pics:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Emperoh(m): 9:32am On Feb 17, 2009
Oga
I never knew this thread was this intelligent
Pls for how much can you do A 2003 4Runner Limited edition
Need to close something on this asap.

emperoneroh@yahoo.com
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 6:08pm On Feb 17, 2009
@EMPEROH I HAVE:

2003 TOYOTA 4RUNNER SR5 V6:

VIN:  JTEZT14R830003368
ENGINE: 4.0L V6 VVTi EFI
MILEAGE: 87,300

OPTIONS:

4WD OFF ROAD CAPABILITY
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
PWR BRAKES (EBD)
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
PWR FRONT SEATS
HEATED FRONT SEATS
LEATHER INTERIOR
AIR CONDITIONING
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
DUAL/REAR AIR CONTROL/BLOWER
LUGGAGE RACK
FOG LAMPS

PRICE:  $12500.00
SHIPPING: $1800.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $14300.00 SOLD

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 6:25pm On Feb 17, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 6:28pm On Feb 17, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 9:29am On Feb 23, 2009
ALSO AVAILABLE:

2003 VOLVO S60 2.4:

VIN:  YV1RS61T432275354
ENGINE: 2.4L 5CYL 20VALVE DOHC
TRANSMISSION: 5 SPEED AUTOMATIC OVERDRIVE
MILEAGE: 84,600

OPTIONS:

PWR SUNROOF (ONE TOUCH)
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
PWR FRONT SEATS
HEATED FRONT SEATS
LEATHER INTERIOR
ALLOY WHEELS
AIR CONDITIONING
WOOD TRIM
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
LUGGAGE RACK
FOG LAMPS

PRICE:  $9000.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $10500.00 SOLD

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 9:33am On Feb 23, 2009
more picture:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 9:35am On Feb 23, 2009
interior pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 5:33pm On Feb 23, 2009
More to come,
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 5:50pm On May 25, 2009
I was just reading somewhere in some guy's thread that certain people 'drove' Midas02 underground!

I beg ooo!!. Nobody drove me underground. I simply had my hands full with some stuffs going on here (US) for a while.

It is obvious that the Nigerian car Market has gone soft and is no longer what it used to be. This can be attributed to the massive hike in exchange rate (N180 to $1) and also the fact that the economy has suffered a massive blow from the recent recklessness of the financial industry and money markets. Nonetheless, I will continue to offer cars everytime I am opportuned to do so, albeit with greater emphasis on cost and good value for money.

I also want to use this medium to express my gratitude to past and recent customers. Many thanks and God bless.
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Nobody: 6:21pm On May 25, 2009
Nice selection of cars you've got here, Midas. cool

But as not a single VAG model (Audi / VW) is amongst your lot, we're going to lock horns!
wink
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by jenju(m): 6:25pm On May 25, 2009
Midas02:

I was just reading somewhere in some guy's thread that certain people 'drove' Midas02 underground!
I beg ooo!!. Nobody drove me underground. I simply had my hands full with some stuffs going on here (US) for a while.

It is obvious that the Nigerian car Market has gone soft and is no longer what it used to be. This can be attributed to the massive hike in exchange rate (N180 to $1) and also the fact that the economy has suffered a massive blow from the recent recklessness of the financial industry and money markets. Nonetheless, I will continue to offer cars everytime I am opportuned to do so, albeit with greater emphasis on cost and good value for money.

I also want to use this medium to express my gratitude to past and recent customers. Many thanks and God bless.

Midas02,

I also read the thread you referred to in the bolded sentence above. I must say I was quite surprised at the level that some people will go to spread lies and rumours, in order to discredit innocent people. I appreciate your statement above.

You've been successfully selling cars in this section even before I registered here, and I wish you continued success, from the bottom of my heart. Best of luck to you. Apologies, no intrusion intended.

Cheers,
J
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 7:16pm On May 25, 2009
@Jenju, your kind words are much appreciated. We all pray that president 'Yar-do-nothing' will do something soon! And I wish you too the best of luck.

@Siena, your complaint is well noted and something will be done about it immediately!. Thanks. tongue
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 8:07pm On May 25, 2009
I HAVE A 2003 MITSUBISHI DIAMANTE LS AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE EXPORT. I HAVE EXPORTED QUITE A FEW OF THIS UNDERSTATED VEHICLES TO NIGERIA AND THIS IS PROBABLY ONE OF THE NICEST!. DIAMANTE IS THE SEDAN FLAGSHIP OF MITSUBISHI MOTOR CORPORATION. IT COMES WITH AN ECONOMICAL V6 ENGINE. IT'S DESIGN AND ENGINEERING IS TAILORED TOWARDS MATURED DRIVERS (BIG-BOYS!)

This car comes loaded with, Leather interior, power sunroof , windows and locks, Factory alloy wheels and much much more! Beautiful Champagne Silver metallic exterior finish with complimenting tan leather interior. This one is in remarkable condition inside and out, and it rides and drives quite and smooth. Here's a really GREAT VALUE for the money!

2003 MITSUBISHI DIAMANTE LS:

VIN: 6MMAP67P13T004220
ENGINE: 3.5L V6 24VALVE DOHC EFI
MILEAGE: 98,600

OPTIONS:

PWR SUNROOF
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
PWR FRONT SEATS
HEATED FRONT SEATS
LEATHER INTERIOR
ALLOY WHEELS
REAR WINDOW DEFROST
WOOD TRIM
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
FOG LAMPS
AM/FM/CD STEREO SYSTEM

PRICE:  $7500.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): $9000.00         (Cost, Insurance & Freight for Lagos)

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 8:53pm On May 25, 2009
see pictures below:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 8:56pm On May 25, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 9:00pm On May 25, 2009
interior images:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 12:04am On May 26, 2009
It is very sad! embarassed  What these politicians have done to Nigeria is simply inexcusable and very sad!  cry

I was just thinking of how Nigerians have been robbed of their purchasing power overnight!. The car listed above is honestly quite inexpensive for its quality and condition however, when one realizes the new exchange rate with regards to the Naira, it instantly becomes a tougher sell!. A year ago, a similar vehicle at the same price would have been considered a bargain and some might even be suspicious of the price tag. But now, it is altogether a different story - no matter how cheap you buy here (and you can only get so cheap!), it will get to Nigeria pretty expensive!! I will use the car above as an example:

A year ago (2008):  at $9000.00 the car would have landed for (N120 X $9000) = N1,080,000.00 (One million and eighty thousand naira only)

Now (2009): at the same price of $9000 the car will land for (N180 X $9000) = N1,620,000.00 (One million six hundred and twenty thousand naira!)

This is a full 50% over the cost last year!!. An overnight extra cost of N540,000.00!!
The saddest part is that we are not even sure we have hit rock bottom yet!.

My advice to people is that if you see a good deal in Naija, BUY IT!!  Most car importers are cutting their losses and taking a big loss just to get their money out of the system! And most importers who have managed to get out OR are just getting out are not interested in importing another car! (once bitten, twice shy I guess). The fallout of all these is that after the current supply of imported used cars, which is a spill over from the excesses of the previous era, there will be a drastically diminished supply of imported used cars with the consequence that prices will shoot up to cover the new exchange rate and the lower rate of supply.
So I will repeat myself, if you get a good deal on a car that has already been in Naija for some months, you better BUY IT, cos getting a similar car from abroad (with the prevailing exchange rate) will probably cost you a lot more.

This is just my two cents!
Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 4:29pm On May 26, 2009
I HAVE A 2004 HONDA ACCORD EX AVAILABLE FOR IMMEDIATE EXPORT. THIS IS ONE NICE EXAMPLE!. HONDA ACCORDS ARE BEST SELLERS ALL OVER THE WORLD AND THIS FACT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO FIND A NICE ONE AT A DECENT PRICE (EVEN IN USA DEALER AUCTIONS!). THIS PARTICULAR EXAMPLE COMES WITH AN ECONOMICAL 4CYL ENGINE.

2004 HONDA ACCORD EX 2.4L 4CYL:

VIN: 1HGCM56664A045486
ENGINE: 2.4L 4CYL 16VALVE VTEC DOHC MPFI
MILEAGE: 112,044

OPTIONS:

PWR SUNROOF
PWR WINDOWS
PWR DOOR LOCKS + REMOTE
PWR STEERING
PWR MIRRORS
DUAL CLIMATE CONTROL
ANTI-LOCK BRAKES (ABS)
CRUISE CONTROL
HEATED FRONT SEATS
VELOUR FABRIC INTERIOR
ALLOY WHEELS
REAR WINDOW DEFROST
BRUSHED ALUMINIUM TRIM
AIRBAGS (MULTIPLE)
AM/FM/CD STEREO SYSTEM

PRICE:  $9000.00

TOTAL PRICE (CIF): [s]$10500.00 (Cost, Insurance & Freight for Lagos)[/s] SOLD

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 5:12pm On May 26, 2009
more pictures:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 5:17pm On May 26, 2009
still more images:

Re: Custom Order Your Car From The USA To Nigeria (VIEW NEW ORDERS FOR 2009!) by Midas02(m): 5:19pm On May 27, 2009
More to come,

January 2014 **Deals Of The Month** - Fhemmmy Don Come AGAIN Oh / PURE ANDROID Car DVD Navi System Now Available On Pre Order / Buy Ur Cars From Cotonou At An Affordable Price.07034481325.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54