Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:48 AM

Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here - Education (33) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here (197356 Views)

Medical Aspirants For Jamb 2013/2014,let Us Meet Here. / Bayero University Kano 2013/2014 Let Meet Here. / Unilorin 2013/2014 Direct Entry Candidates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (112) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by hopefullman: 9:07am On Feb 24, 2013
Pls i ned schls in SW dt dnt acept xcript b4 admision.2nks
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by sadiik45(m): 9:15am On Feb 24, 2013
My advise 2 u guyz is dat choose d school dat u knw they'll consider u and offer u admissn. Stop rushn 2 dis top-top unis where any is applying 4. If u ar willing 2 read u can make anywhere. Stop beatn around d bush. Just fink 4 moment nd make splended decision. MY 3RD D.E

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Walexz02(m): 10:13am On Feb 24, 2013
^^
Ur 3rd D.E!?
Hw e take happen like that??
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by sadiik45(m): 10:22am On Feb 24, 2013
Cos, i alwaz like 2 go 2 d competitive,passionate, appealing schls and end nt been admited.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Edithspecials: 10:40am On Feb 24, 2013
usuf.saeed:
BROTHER NOT THAT YOU DON'T THINK. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE.
k sir
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by wilsonwilson(m): 1:04pm On Feb 24, 2013
Which sch is advisable to choose for medicine having 2.1 in biochemistry from oou and a good o'level results
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by wilsonwilson(m): 1:12pm On Feb 24, 2013
danox: Gunners160 you are absolutely wrong on that.My friend with a first degree in Microbiology was admitted into medicine just last year in UNILAG
pls dt ur friend can you help me with any vital info on how he goes about the admission.i av 2.1 in biochem with a good o'level result.tnx
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by lahnder(m): 1:57pm On Feb 24, 2013
Pls I have ond in urban and regional planning and I am hopimg to do my DE to uni Ibadan or OOU but I have 2.90 GPA.. I want to knw my chances
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 4:09pm On Feb 24, 2013
Pls cn we proces transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 4:11pm On Feb 24, 2013
Pls cn we process transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 4:11pm On Feb 24, 2013
Pls cn we proces transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by olameday: 4:17pm On Feb 24, 2013
Pls cn we process and send transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Edithspecials: 4:30pm On Feb 24, 2013
lahnder: Pls I have ond in urban and regional planning and I am hopimg to do my DE to uni Ibadan or OOU but I have 2.90 GPA.. I want to knw my chances
ui does not accept lower crdt, dnt no abt oou
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Edithspecials: 4:30pm On Feb 24, 2013
olameday: Pls cn we process and send transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
yes
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by phapi(m): 4:37pm On Feb 24, 2013
usuf.saeed:
Thumb up 4 u guy on this thread. Pls let us kindly post the course we studied and the school we intend to choose and course. So for us to advice ourselves on the schools that doesn't accept some courses for DE. I studied Science Lab Tech.(Physics/Electronics option). Wana choose UI for Physics, OAU for Engineering Physics or funaab For Physics. Good luck guys.
i did diploma in law in uni of uyo akwa ibom state finshed wif a 3.05
wish to write DE into any of d sure fedral universties in d country,pls if u got any info or assistence to get into any of d univerties pls kindly get accross to mi 08182371487 or papiyase@yahoo.com
ThUmbS uP for dis THREAd
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Edithspecials: 5:33pm On Feb 24, 2013
hopefullman: Pls i ned schls in SW dt dnt acept xcript b4 admision.2nks
i kno of unn
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Walexz02(m): 6:51pm On Feb 24, 2013
sadiik45: Cos, i alwaz like 2 go 2 d competitive,passionate, appealing schls and end nt been admited.
Sorry bro, that also happened to me when I was looking for admission after my secondary,it is was disgustings discusing the number of timems I sat for JAMB/....but Tank God nw the story has changed.....
Besides choosing FUNAAB as my 1st choice, I am stil searching for a gud state uni(with nt too high fee) that offer Agric. Engine to choose as a second choice. If u have any info, plz share wt me.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by hopefullman: 7:16pm On Feb 24, 2013
Edithspecials: i kno of unn
2nks.bt i prefer scl in southwest
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by idoghorluck(m): 7:19pm On Feb 24, 2013
wilson.wilson:
Which sch is advisable to choose for medicine having 2.1 in biochemistry from oou and a good o'level results
you can choose from any of the federal uni na,uni like UI,OAU,uniben,ABU, and so on. Since you meet most of the requirement. For UI,your O level count oh, they are only considering one sitting oh.Unical the same thing oh,

Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by chally02(m): 7:51pm On Feb 24, 2013
pls hw much does the d.e cost....tanks in advance
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by omodave(m): 8:00pm On Feb 24, 2013
friends b4 u purchase ur DE form settle down and tink of a uni were u will be consider, is not by best nor leading u shud consider in ur choice of uni, i believe am talking to mature people
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Godwin88(m): 9:10pm On Feb 24, 2013
Hi evry1. . . . hw come unilag aspirants are scarce 4 d.e on dis thread? I wanna choose d skul as my 1st choice oo! Any info abt d uni wld b highly welcomed. Thanx! while anticipating a swift response
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by dafoly: 9:33pm On Feb 24, 2013
Godwin88: Hi evry1. . . . hw come unilag aspirants are scarce 4 d.e on dis thread? I wanna choose d skul as my 1st choice oo! Any info abt d uni wld b highly welcomed. Thanx! while anticipating 4 a swift response
because dey don't accept nd or hnd except in der engineering course
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:34pm On Feb 24, 2013
hopefullman: Pls i ned schls in SW dt dnt acept xcript b4 admision.2nks
OOU, Unilorin, Futa...thnx!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:36pm On Feb 24, 2013
lahnder: Pls I have ond in urban and regional planning and I am hopimg to do my DE to uni Ibadan or OOU but I have 2.90 GPA.. I want to knw my chances
I bet it... OOU is a very gud option... U can also give Lautech a trial...thnx!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:36pm On Feb 24, 2013
I can bet it... OOU is a very gud option... U can also give Lautech a trial...thnx!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:39pm On Feb 24, 2013
olameday: Pls cn we process and send transcrip b4 d filling of d form.
Start the processing as soon as you start ur online registration... It wil be balance by then... Citeris Peribus!
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Qualcoms(m): 10:43pm On Feb 24, 2013
Godwin88: Hi evry1. . . . hw come unilag aspirants are scarce 4 d.e on dis thread? I wanna choose d skul as my 1st choice oo! Any info abt d uni wld b highly welcomed. Thanx! while anticipating a swift response
No fear? U get mouth... Well, no lele... It is a sch of first choice... but yng man... If u r an Engineering student, u must have Further Maths in ur O'level... Huh?
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Abiolabalogun(m): 11:01pm On Feb 24, 2013
UNN direct entry form is out 4 all interested candidate . Check der official website or google it 4 more information.
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Godwin88(m): 11:05pm On Feb 24, 2013
dafoly: because dey don't accept nd or hnd except in der engineering course
. . .A frnd of mine ws admitd in2 unilag via d.e last yr in2 Quantity survey dept. Quantity survey isn't an engineering course o! It's an environmental faculty course..I'm also an environmental student bt my discipline is BUILDING TECHNOLOGY wink
dafoly: because dey don't accept nd or hnd except in der engineering course
. . .A frnd of mine ws admitd in2 unilag via d.e last yr in2 Quantity survey dept. Quantity survey isn't an engineering course o! It's an environmental faculty course..I'm also an environmental student bt my discipline is BUILDING TECHNOLOGY
Re: Direct Entry Candidates 2013/2014. Let Us Meet Here by Godwin88(m): 11:10pm On Feb 24, 2013
Qualcoms: No fear? U get mouth... Well, no lele... It is a sch of first choice... but yng man... If u r an Engineering student, u must have Further Maths in ur O'level... Huh?
. . . .I'm nt an Engineering student, neither do i hav f/maths as 1 of my o'level courses. Na environmental faculty i dey rep kiss
Qualcoms: No fear? U get mouth... Well, no lele... It is a sch of first choice... but yng man... If u r an Engineering student, u must have Further Maths in ur O'level... Huh?
. . . .I'm nt an Engineering student, neither do i hav f/maths as 1 of my o'level courses. Na environmental faculty i dey rep

(1) (2) (3) ... (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) ... (112) (Reply)

Olabisi Onabanjo University 2012/2013 Admission / What GPA Is 2nd Class Upper / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Admission Thread