Stats: 3,162,536 members, 7,850,830 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:48 AM

Tecno N3 Discussion Thread - Phones (140) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread (647401 Views)

Custom ROM For Tecno N3: Alpha Splash / I Need Some Info About Tecno N3 / A New Tecno Phone (tecno N3) -soon! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) (142) (143) ... (484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Timsilver(m): 1:34am On Apr 01, 2013
ablesolomo: Pls I tried to install gtbank application on my rooted Tecno N3 but it saying my device is not supported. Pls help me what can I do?

the application is a Java application and andriod phones don't execute Java applications directly. you should download and install jbed application and look for a tutorial on how to use it.

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 3:43am On Apr 01, 2013
abeg oooo my fone screen don paaa oooo.sheyy dem go fit help me am for tecno care
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Defaramade(m): 4:22am On Apr 01, 2013
Just downloaded psp emulator from www.ppsspp.org, available in the playstore too, yet to load any psp games though.

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by lluumi201: 5:38am On Apr 01, 2013
my brothers in arms 2 closes anytime I click on start campaign...need your help guys....
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by lluumi201: 6:18am On Apr 01, 2013
Emmikem:

it's only the gods HD that I doubt cos e no work on my N3 ...odas are working, I install almost 89% of the game you list.

what site did you get them from...m y bia2 closes when it's about to start
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Chizak24(m): 6:36am On Apr 01, 2013
beylinko: hello guys.pls hw do u download torrent.want 2 download sum songs but cant.hv utorrent on ma fone. i'm a novice o
Search for any oyibo song u want on... Newmp3.mobi....... i don already give tutorial on how to use utorrent. Flip back pages. U go see am
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by lluumi201: 7:47am On Apr 01, 2013
gboru: HAS ANYONE TRIED "BROTHERS IN ARMS"? WELL I DID AND THE GRAPHICS IS WOOOW , JUST LIKE REAL LIFE : SIZE TOTAL 900MB, WAR GAME
Bro help me out...the board closed when I click on start campaign.... and is if the 1or 2 you installed
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by skate(m): 9:24am On Apr 01, 2013
Berryman: Wait a second, given d swapper is 4 ram expansion, did u know it had notin 2do with ur low (internal) memory The reset wasn't necessary in dat case. BTW, hw did u do d master reset?

I pressed down the Home key + power + volume key
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by kombats: 9:27am On Apr 01, 2013
pls how do i check the ram on my tecno n3. I have sumtime free the ram with my antivirus to upto 268mb free but dont know how to check the whole ram size.
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by jspac(m): 10:13am On Apr 01, 2013
js_pac:
Defaramade abeg attach that your schoolbell font cause i couldn't find it on ifont smiley
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Defaramade(m): 10:41am On Apr 01, 2013
[quote author=js_pac][/quote]
I copied it from photo editor, it's not present online in iFont
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Defaramade(m): 10:51am On Apr 01, 2013
Schoolbell

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Emmikem(m): 10:52am On Apr 01, 2013
Hayordejee:

Wo, u get sense die, ah go just add am wif dose lies
but mind u, no be lies, na packaging o

lol....cheesy

Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Emmikem(m): 10:53am On Apr 01, 2013
lluumi201:

what site did you get them from...m y bia2 closes when it's about to start

don't get you... :-/
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dguyindcorner(m): 10:59am On Apr 01, 2013
veektorh:
Has it been like that since you rooted or it just started?
it just started and it force closes everytime permission is required of it,pls help
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dguyindcorner(m): 11:02am On Apr 01, 2013
Hayordejee:

Lwkmd.....welkum to rooting problem bro.
Visit playstore n dload root checker to confam if ur fone is stil rooted
i av downloaded it buh it just keep loading,asking me to wait n i ve waited like 1hr still loading
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by dguyindcorner(m): 11:05am On Apr 01, 2013
Berryman: Get root checker to check if u're still rooted. Report back ur findings.
i av done dat it jst keep loading,it has not verified mayb its rooted or not,goin 2hrs now
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:12am On Apr 01, 2013
Emmikem: coolhehehe.... ;Dhehehe.... flexing my hacked sim.

my oga at the top.. I see you
Bro of life, I see you too grin
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by joezium(m): 11:21am On Apr 01, 2013
helep me oooo... shey no remedy via my wifi problem??
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 12:18pm On Apr 01, 2013
dguy in dcorner:
it just started and it force closes everytime permission is required of it,pls help
Delete it and download anoda
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 12:57pm On Apr 01, 2013
joezium: helep me oooo... shey no remedy via my wifi problem??
Carl care is the best remedy
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ogasman(m): 1:11pm On Apr 01, 2013
Emmikem: coolhehehe.... ;Dhehehe.... flexing my hacked sim.

my oga at the top.. I see you
pls hw did u hack ur sim card i wanna hack my own pls nid hlp
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ogasman(m): 1:24pm On Apr 01, 2013
ogasman: pls hw did u hack ur sim card i wanna hack my own pls nid hlp
pls i nid hack my sim
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by ogasman(m): 1:25pm On Apr 01, 2013
ogasman: pls i nid hack my sim
am so happy i love dis Android ...god of war iso for ppsspp on my mind,.....and grand theft
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 1:27pm On Apr 01, 2013
dguy in dcorner:
i av downloaded it buh it just keep loading,asking me to wait n i ve waited like 1hr still loading

ok... u knw wat, dload TITANIUM BACKUP and open it, if it tells u any error like, I CANT GET ROOT ACCESS, note dat ur fone don unroot and if it opens successfully.....den u gat to delete d superuser and dload a new one

OR

dload BUSYBOX to confam if ur fone is still rooted......cos me dy carry ma own fone go tecno ikeja 2mao for reloading of d software
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by johnade1(m): 1:35pm On Apr 01, 2013
chai, i dey enjoy my htc g2...diz fifa clean die, no lag at all....above all, diz fone neva gv me problem of low memory at all...hehe..4gb space in fone memory..512mb ram
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 01, 2013
Hayordejee:

ok... u knw wat, dload TITANIUM BACKUP and open it, if it tells u any error like, I CANT GET ROOT ACCESS, note dat ur fone don unroot and if it opens successfully.....den u gat to delete d superuser and dload a new one

OR

dload BUSYBOX to confam if ur fone is still rooted......cos me dy carry ma own fone go tecno ikeja 2mao for reloading of d software
lol, fones no dey unroot like that na, download anoda superuser 1st it should work
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Nobody: 1:48pm On Apr 01, 2013
johnade1: chai, i dey enjoy my htc g2...diz fifa clean die, no lag at all....above all, diz fone neva gv me problem of low memory at all...hehe..4gb space in fone memory..512mb ram
Go and tell them in HTC g2 thread not here undecided
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by primeson1(m): 1:51pm On Apr 01, 2013
av downloaded d pes 2012 for my system, how do i move it to d memory card. cos i tried copying d files to my phone storage and memory card , e no gree go...pls help
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by MasterPDON: 1:52pm On Apr 01, 2013
All ye Hardcore Gamers, if this means anything to you, Iron Man 3 Mobile Game by Gameloft is on da way!!
Re: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by Hayordejee: 2:15pm On Apr 01, 2013
dguy in dcorner:
i av done dat it jst keep loading,it has not verified mayb its rooted or not,goin 2hrs now

Berryman, pls come oooo.... I downloaded root explorer and I was able to locate where dat idiot corrupt su is but if I wanna delete it, it wunt delete, it will tell me dat it can be deleted cos na read only.....wtin mke ah do

(1) (2) (3) ... (137) (138) (139) (140) (141) (142) (143) ... (484) (Reply)

Infinix HOT 2 (x510) Official Thread / Android, Anyone? Part II / Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing