Stats: 3,152,298 members, 7,815,534 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:07 PM

Akpos The Pastor - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Akpos The Pastor (5877 Views)

★ When You See The Pastor That Said You’ll Be A Millionaire In 2015 (hilarious) / When You Attend Your Ex Wedding And The Pastor Introduces Her As Virgin / Akpos The Comedian Reveals Identity On FACEBOOK (2) (3) (4)

Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 10:52am On Dec 11, 2012
Pastor Akpos was caught by his
church member in a bar drinking
a bottle of chilled star *beer*.

So, the member asked: Haabaa! Pastor Akpos you
should be drinking malt, fanta or
coke not star that is a beer. Your
not doing τђε word you preach o.

Pastor Akpos: shatttap jooo, where was malt, fanta and coke when STAR
led the 3 wise men to Jesus?

The Church Members shouted ''It is true oooooooo'' grin grin grin grin
Re: Akpos The Pastor by babarazy: 12:29pm On Dec 11, 2012
mtcheew
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 12:42pm On Dec 11, 2012
babarazy: mtcheew

Kpẹlẹ . . .
Re: Akpos The Pastor by jackpot(f): 1:12pm On Dec 11, 2012
sees the "yoke" and starts crying >'( embarassed
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Nobody: 2:03pm On Dec 11, 2012
The driest yoke i've ever seen!

Yoke presdo indeed!

Mtchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 3:23pm On Dec 11, 2012
jackpot: sees the "yoke" and starts crying >'( embarassed

May sadness be urs forever. . . Amen
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 3:29pm On Dec 11, 2012
MOGUL.O:
The driest yoke i've ever seen!

Yoke presdo indeed!

Mtchweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Mogulo my frd.... Hw u dey nw... . . When dem released u frm dt assylum nw.. I knw u dont appreciate my jokes before bt u are more matured than dis confused mofo called Yackpot
Re: Akpos The Pastor by jackpot(f): 3:33pm On Dec 11, 2012
bunmioguns:

Mogulo my frd.... Hw u dey nw... . . When dem released u frm dt assylum nw.. I knw u dont appreciate my jokes before bt u are more matured than dis confused mofo called Yackpot

kiss my clit~ tongue
Re: Akpos The Pastor by sayatyadebayor(m): 4:22pm On Dec 11, 2012
Haba the man of god in bar what are you doing there
Re: Akpos The Pastor by MCDumexx: 4:40pm On Dec 11, 2012
Re: Akpos The Pastor by salam001(m): 6:25pm On Dec 11, 2012
jackpot: kiss my clit~ tongue
screw him,i would love to
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Cabsso(m): 7:52pm On Dec 11, 2012
See wetin lack of kpekus!
Re: Akpos The Pastor by searay(m): 8:22pm On Dec 11, 2012
bunmioguns:

...and this the joke yoke
Re: Akpos The Pastor by DonColz(m): 8:39pm On Dec 11, 2012
I have seen this yoke before?
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 11, 2012
jackpot: kiss my clit~ tongue
angry angry angry
Re: Akpos The Pastor by jackpot(f): 10:34pm On Dec 11, 2012
PretiEbony: angry angry angry
sweery, whas da matter? undecided
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Nobody: 9:58am On Dec 12, 2012
bunmioguns:

bunmi my yoke presdo, i dey oo... How ur life na??

U never stop to dey post rubbish here abi?

nothing do u.....

More ororo to ur kpekus!

I say know oneday if u no quit joke section like ME & BinCraGbo BABA DustBin OnyeAra, Nkwo Agu!

Then oneday u go make us proud!
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 10:15am On Dec 12, 2012
MOGUL.O:

bunmi my yoke presdo, i dey oo... How ur life na??

U never stop to dey post rubbish here abi?

nothing do u.....

More ororo to ur kpekus!

I say know oneday if u no quit joke section like ME & BinCraGbo BABA DustBin OnyeAra, Nkwo Agu!

Then oneday u go make us proud!

grin grin grin grin grin

I will quite dis section @ d required time
Re: Akpos The Pastor by jackpot(f): 3:47pm On Dec 12, 2012
bunmioguns:

grin grin grin grin grin

I will quite dis section @ d required time
[size=24pt]SMH!!![/size][size=72pt]shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked[/size]
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2012
jackpot:
[size=24pt]SMH!!![/size][size=72pt]shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked[/size]

*ignores d Dickhead*
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Xymc1(m): 11:43am On Dec 14, 2012
Wait oo,me i dont undastand,Jackpot u be guy abi Lady ni??, & lest i forget,It is the end timez
Re: Akpos The Pastor by fleyboy02: 2:02pm On Dec 14, 2012
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 2:03am On Dec 15, 2012
Xymc...:
Wait oo,me i dont undastand,Jackpot u be guy abi Lady ni??, & lest i forget,It is the end timez

no mind him, he changed his gender...he is one baboon of a guy
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 2:05am On Dec 15, 2012
fleyboy02: undecided

straighten ur maut abeg
Re: Akpos The Pastor by fleyboy02: 7:06am On Dec 15, 2012
bunmioguns:

straighten ur maut abeg
xowi thats it natural shape.. tongue*

If u dnt lyk t drink bear <beer> wit akpos.. cheesy *ave a 9ice tym* wink
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Xymc1(m): 5:10pm On Dec 15, 2012
bunmioguns:

no mind him, he changed his gender...he is one baboon of a guy
Oh,i see. . . SMH in the direction of Jackpot. . . By the way did i mention it is the end times??
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 9:23pm On Dec 15, 2012
fleyboy02: xowi thats it natural shape.. tongue*

Xymc...:
Oh,i see. . . SMH in the direction of Jackpot. . . By the way did i mention it is the end times??

lol..but i heard it had been postponed till 20200. .

fleyboy02: xowi thats it natural shape.. tongue*

sad sad
Re: Akpos The Pastor by fleyboy02: 2:58pm On Dec 16, 2012
bunmioguns:

sad sad
I guess u used d hairs on ya head 4 rituals undecided
Re: Akpos The Pastor by sutoboy(m): 2:08pm On Dec 18, 2012
bunmioguns:

This curse is very bad......still affect Egypt till now

we re friends why taking this personal?
Re: Akpos The Pastor by Ajibel(m): 3:05pm On Dec 18, 2012
i'd be watching if bunmi emerges winner..is dat what he has to offer
Re: Akpos The Pastor by sutoboy(m): 3:28pm On Dec 18, 2012
Ajibel: i'd be watching if bunmi emerges winner..is dat what he has to offer

monkkkkey drop ur own and let see
Re: Akpos The Pastor by bunmioguns(m): 7:09pm On Dec 18, 2012
sutoboy:

This curse is very bad......still affect Egypt till now

we re friends why taking this personal?

suto my gud frd...abeg leave dt Jackpot of a guy, he is nothing but an Animal. . .. Beside, are u on whatsapp or 2go cos i wanna chat wit u

In Flight Safety Manual / SEA SALT FOR SOUND HEALTH / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20