Stats: 3,153,048 members, 7,818,146 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:55 AM

Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? (700 Views)

My Wife Misbehaves Because I Cheated On Her. / What Should I Do To A Wife Who Cheated And Confess To You Twice? / Please Save Me From Myself, My Husband Cheated On Me, I Tried To Kill Myself (2) (3) (4)

Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by djkaneo(m): 11:19pm On Dec 28, 2012
One of my friends asked me this same question like 10mins ago and I was lost for words....abeg make una help me answer am.....because I dey suspect say im babe of 2yrs don finally f-up...he hasn't opened up yet.
Can u damn d consequences and marry ur gal who u know cheated on you just once?
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 28, 2012
Just once? Did I hear you say JUST once? Oh well, Just once is enough to break the trust and that will be very had to rebuild.

Smh @ JUST once cuz it could have been twice or muliple times but it's still JUST once.
Dunno but it sounds like a word I've never heard before.
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Nobody: 11:29pm On Dec 28, 2012
djkaneo: Can u damn d consequences and marry ur gal who u know cheated on you just once?
I sincerely hope it's not you undecided
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by djkaneo(m): 11:36pm On Dec 28, 2012
Brand_new: I sincerely hope it's not you undecided

nope not me....I aint got a gal atm talkless fiancée.....I dey OMO for d time being.
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by slimyem: 12:56am On Dec 29, 2012
No,i won't.
Its not debatable!!
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Nobody: 1:04am On Dec 29, 2012
No, I couldn't.
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Olaposij(m): 1:41am On Dec 29, 2012
You caught her once does not necessarily means she messed up once.....
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by greatgod2012(f): 3:10am On Dec 29, 2012
A cheating fiancee is a potential cheating wife!

Also

A cheating fiance is a potential cheating husband!

Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by bjcole(m): 3:22am On Dec 29, 2012
for us guys, its almost not detable, but for ladies sometimes they give a second chance. To look @ it logically, when u r in a relationship that is serious, @ least d lady know what its @ stake for her, when u r in a kind of courtship, then for me its not acceptable, but when u r in an open relationship, anythings goes, there are men that married prostitutes, be serious with a woman & she is serious wit u, thats what i think.
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Callotti: 6:22am On Dec 29, 2012
Oh Yesssssssoh!
I 'd rather marry a playful dog than A MEAN SNAKE! kiss
Besides, I DON'T BELIEVE IN MONOGAMY! kiss
Too phocking boring! cry
Re: Can U Marry A Fiancée Who's Cheated On You Just Once? by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 29, 2012
If your friend has cheated on her and yet he is asking this question,he should have his head examined.Forgive her if u have done what she did before,if not,let her go if ur love can't conquer it.I Don't believe in double standard.

Twins Born Two Months Apart. / Nigeria - 82nd Happiest Country In The World / Ivf

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12