Stats: 3,166,124 members, 7,863,913 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 08:51 AM

NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... - Education (1710) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... (1152876 Views)

Obafemi Awolowo University,ile-ife Cut-off Marks For 2013/2014 Session / Futa Admission For 2013/2014 Session / Obafemi Awolowo University (oau), 2013/2014 Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1707) (1708) (1709) (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) ... (1885) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by MarilynNash(f): 6:17pm On Dec 24, 2013
Quatermaine: Yeah. "We Worship, We Reign, We Excel,We are different and We are one"..
That's the motto?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 6:22pm On Dec 24, 2013
Quatermaine:
*yimu*

we are one!
yea...#TEAM_RCF grin
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Quatermaine: 6:23pm On Dec 24, 2013
Marilyn_Nash: That's the motto?
Yeah.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by MarilynNash(f): 6:29pm On Dec 24, 2013
Adex097:
Ok o......all dese redeemers sef...

*yimu*
Lol,are u a redeemer and what's 'yimu'?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Kenexcel(m): 6:29pm On Dec 24, 2013
Adex097:
hahaha....I think you have a phobia for letter X...
oh I forgot..mathematics teachers use dat letter a lot (Find X grin)...

Don't mind me winner...I will try to always write it in full.
Okay nw? cool
Which connection does x and christ av?
Dy aren't pronounce same way.....so y replacin it wif christ??
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Kenexcel(m): 6:30pm On Dec 24, 2013
Adex097:
yea...#TEAM_RCF grin
Team # BLW
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Kenexcel(m): 6:33pm On Dec 24, 2013
Marilyn_Nash: Lol,are u a redeemer and what's 'yimu'?
I pway oo.yemi dats plannin to decamp..
Come u no dy cook?
Oya go to kitchen
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 6:36pm On Dec 24, 2013
Marilyn_Nash: Lol,are u a redeemer and what's 'yimu'?
Yea...I'm a redeemer.

Yimu means....ask dis guy wink »»»»»»»Google
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Kenexcel(m): 6:37pm On Dec 24, 2013
y2k62: who wud be cleared then, is it not those that passed the PUME?
Yes na......
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nobody: 6:38pm On Dec 24, 2013
Affrey:
xmass wat? U aint sewious

So u r tryna say u r not with the Christmas hair bandwagon? undecided

Big girl cool
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 6:40pm On Dec 24, 2013
Ken excel:
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Pokemon43(f): 6:45pm On Dec 24, 2013
Quatermaine:
believe me, when they start, you will beg for time. So Rather than complain, start getting all your documents for clearance intact and ready. If you have finished with that, Read!!!.

About kofa, they will soon comply. Afterall, the strike which was delaying them is over.. Truth sef is that we have already seen what kofa will unfold.

Bottom line here is EXERCISE PATIENCE.
d only question i av is can i do all d affidavits lyk gud conduct and so on b4 clearance and do they av a particular paatern for it if that will corroborate with dat of d skulls?or is it during clearance only dat i can do it?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by MarilynNash(f): 6:47pm On Dec 24, 2013
Ken excel:
Come u no dy cook?
Oya go to kitchen
Lol,ok mom.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by MarilynNash(f): 6:48pm On Dec 24, 2013
Adex097:
Yea...I'm a redeemer.

Yimu means....ask dis guy wink »»»»»»»Google
Ohh,i get it now,thanks.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Pokemon43(f): 6:49pm On Dec 24, 2013
Faith93: I see. U too dear...op una don massacre d xmas chicken?
how i wish fear let me kill am,i go massacre am after i don fry am
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 6:54pm On Dec 24, 2013
Marilyn_Nash: Ohh,i get it now,thanks.
Good cool
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 24, 2013
odizeey: I no go read anything,all the read WEn I don read don reach me. I dey para,wen I won comot for dis ijanikin dis instAnt
you at Ijanikin?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 6:57pm On Dec 24, 2013
Ken excel:
Team # BLW
you mean BELEWU ?
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Affrey(f): 7:06pm On Dec 24, 2013
Oghos1:
So u r tryna say u r not with the Christmas hair bandwagon? undecided

Big girl cool
am still a small girl o btw hope u will shoot knock out today o
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nobody: 7:11pm On Dec 24, 2013
Affrey:
am still a small girl o btw hope u will shoot knock out today o

I retired years ago.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Quatermaine: 7:11pm On Dec 24, 2013
Pokemon43: d only question i av is can i do all d affidavits lyk gud conduct and so on b4 clearance and do they av a particular paatern for it if that will corroborate with dat of d skulls?or is it during clearance only dat i can do it?
the best time to do your affidavit is when you are sure of the clearance date.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Nobody: 7:13pm On Dec 24, 2013
Quatermaine: Loöool, who is this?
learner tongue
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Affrey(f): 7:14pm On Dec 24, 2013
Oghos1:

I retired years ago.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Quatermaine: 7:23pm On Dec 24, 2013
Swagalord18:
learner tongue

looooool.

Abeg Teach me.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Affrey(f): 7:27pm On Dec 24, 2013
Oghos1:

I retired years ago.
okay
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Adex097: 7:47pm On Dec 24, 2013
Swagalord18:
learner tongue

LMAO.....lady Ajasco
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Pokemon43(f): 8:01pm On Dec 24, 2013
Quatermaine: the best time to do your affidavit is when you are sure of the clearance date.
is it dat d court can make an affifavit dat will be accepted by d skul or d school gives us d pattern for d affidavit dey need for us to go to court and do it?pls i need answers from y'all
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by Quatermaine: 8:19pm On Dec 24, 2013
Pokemon43: is it dat d court can make an affifavit dat will be accepted by d skul or d school gives us d pattern for d affidavit dey need for us to go to court and do it?pls i need answers from y'all
The Former.. Just go to court tell them what you need and they give it to you.
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by mickeyIso(m): 9:01pm On Dec 24, 2013
Suave and swaggerlord una don hear? E go show una deaf ears o grin
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 9:07pm On Dec 24, 2013
latoya1:
clearance is done by the Nasu, ASUU only assist
i have been trying to tell dem since,hw lecturer go dey do clearance
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 9:13pm On Dec 24, 2013
Ken excel:
Lol..so dere are some unreasonable student..........
guy hv hv u heard abt non acad staffs n if so wat do u think s dere job
Re: NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... by odizeey(m): 9:21pm On Dec 24, 2013
mi xpressive:
you at Ijanikin?
yes o,u?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1707) (1708) (1709) (1710) (1711) (1712) (1713) ... (1885) (Reply)

How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread / Unilorin Utme 2015/2016 Aspirants