Stats: 3,152,962 members, 7,817,826 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:37 PM

Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable (819 Views)

NAAS Frowns At The Nonpayment Of Salaries In Some States, Threatens Protest / Reasons You Might Not Be Having Light (electricity): To A Layman Understanding / A Merry Xmas Without Electricity (2) (3) (4)

Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by matthew80(m): 7:33pm On Feb 29, 2008
I could not believe this when I heard that some states in NIgeria, to be precise, the western zone is going to be in total blackout for the next one month, starting Monday March, 3rd. What could this be? Imagine, what is PHCN getting up to. My advice to the companies is to get a good electric generating set from any good maker, or what do you think about this?
Re: Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by olaseg1(m): 3:54am On Mar 01, 2008
Sounds impsbl, no light 4 1 whole mnth! And did dey say nthin bout d cause of dis?
Re: Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by Kunsal(m): 8:42pm On Mar 01, 2008
There is a reason 4 the 1 month blackout. Some components were vandalised in two substations which will affect ogun, oyo and lagos. I think govt promised #1m 4 anybody that catches the vandals.
Re: Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by Mustay(m): 12:17am On Mar 02, 2008
in 9ja, anything goes cool
Re: Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by hayprof(m): 7:21am On Mar 04, 2008
catch d vandals? 4 naija?
:crazi:
Re: Some States In Nigeria To Go A Whole Month Without Electricity: Unbelievable by fyneguy: 10:38am On Mar 07, 2008
If u wan catch the vandals, arrest NEPA managers and big time Generator Vendors

Hardest Age For You? / Obama's 'mama Sarah' Goes Solar In Kenya / Your Special Ability.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7