Stats: 3,194,825 members, 7,956,123 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 03:36 AM

HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. (33278 Views)

Hurray SEC-YPP Have Started Calling! / Nigerian Army Shortlist Names Of Successful Candidates For SSC And DSSC 2010 / Shell Has Started Calling (technical Graduate Program) (2) (3) (4)

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Nobody: 6:59am On Jan 19, 2013
swtcharissa: Someone's night prayers for a jod has just come T̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ an end

Abeg its 'job' not 'jod'!
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Obinoscopy(m): 7:42am On Jan 19, 2013
@Rolly83 and justi4jesu, enough of the exchange of abuse on this thread. I had wanted to keep quiet hoping that you guys will be matured enough to end this but it seems you guys are hell bent on derailing this thread with ur abuses.

Pls no more abuses or trolls on this thread. Anyone who defaults will be banned. Thanks for your understanding.

PS: if anyone defaults, pls feel free to use the report button and I shall respond appropriately. Thanks.

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Tpharell: 1:12pm On Jan 19, 2013
Yes DPR has been calling to confirm contact address & email for the recruitment it commenced in March 2010. Congrats Mr Rolly but you may not last long there if you are joining with such an utterly misinformed mind! 6 million a month for a GT? Common! I know that the permanent secretary of that ministry and any other ministry in Nigeria does not earn that amount. NNPC & DPR share a common salary scale in the ministry of petroleum resources with similar allowances & bonuses, and if you recall the last NNPC intakes (August/September 2012) had a quoted basic salary of 1.6 million per annum with other unmentioned allowances. So do the maths and go figure!
Another misinformation I came across is that the DPR is under the NNPC; IT IS NOT! DPR is a regulator while the NNPC is an operator in the industry. DPR is to the oil & gas sector what NCC is to the telecoms sector. Anyway both places are good to build careers but over the years the impression you get is that the DPR is better than the NNPC especially as regards pay package.
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by patanjaly: 1:33pm On Jan 19, 2013
Mr rolly ur salary per month is not 6million i think d guy dat told u so misinformed u but the salary n allowances is something to write home about. Shalom
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by emyrald91(m): 10:45am On Jan 20, 2013
Rolly83:

my guy leave am,DPR is i of the best places to work in Nigeria,there pay scale is around 6million naira monthly(including benefits and other incredible allowances)....I don quit my job today....lol

ur draft playin job? Would u outritlyt become d director? I fink more pschiatrist are needed on NL. U c wot hunga dey do u? tonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetongue

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Tpharell: 1:05pm On Jan 20, 2013
I still can't get over how a well schooled normal thinking individual expects to earn 6 million a month as a fresh intake/GT working for any government agency in Nigeria. Huh!
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by auschris: 4:38pm On Jan 20, 2013
6m/p.a. would be more believable
patanjaly: Mr rolly ur salary per month is not 6million i think d guy dat told u so misinformed u but the salary n allowances is something to write home about. Shalom
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by justi4jesu(f): 4:52pm On Jan 20, 2013
emyrald91:

ur draft playin job? Would u outritlyt become d director? I fink more pschiatrist are needed on NL. U c wot hunga dey do u? tonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetonguetongue

ROTFL grin
emyrald91:

ROTFL
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by murtalaa(m): 2:29am On Jan 21, 2013
As a graduate entrant, DPR pays more than NNPC. But your colleague at NNPC would earn more as the years keep building because higher up the ladder, NNPC is way more lucrative. Lucky few senior managers at DPR are crossing over to NNPC for a better pay.
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Tpharell: 9:23am On Jan 24, 2013
It's been some two weeks now since the contact address confirmation began. So has it yielded any fruit yet?
Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by patanjaly: 5:15am On Jan 29, 2013
Yes letters had started rolling yesterday n it will continue through out the week.congrats ones again.

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by eimuhb(f): 7:22pm On Feb 23, 2013
Rolly83:

Thats true, i actually studied pet engineering at the university of portharcourt.

OK, Congrats on the new job.

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by Ernest19: 8:15pm On Jul 15, 2017
Abeg I dey find there past questions.

Help forward to chukwuebukaernest19@gmail.com if you got it.

Re: HURRAY!!! DPR Has Started Calling Successful Candidates After 3 Years. by jayzisoverrated(m): 11:51pm On Nov 27, 2017
Rolly83:

Thats true, i actually studied pet engineering at the university of portharcourt.

Good evening Rolly83. I hope u r fine. Pls help me. How do I prepare for dpr interview? Is it course related or general question? I applied for graduate trainee Geologist. Thank you. Hope to meet up with you in dpr

2015 Usmanu Danfodio University Recruitment Apptitude Test Loading. / Is GNLD/NEOLIFE Officially A Scam? / Jobs At The RCCG Camp - Various Positions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18