Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,976 members, 7,810,708 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:45 PM

Can You Design A Website Like Facebook ????....... Please I Need You Asap. - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Can You Design A Website Like Facebook ????....... Please I Need You Asap. (1137 Views)

Can You Design This Simple Reservation Form? / Spamming Social Media Like Facebook Can Get Your Adsense Account Banned / How Do I Create A Social Networking Site Like Facebook? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Can You Design A Website Like Facebook ????....... Please I Need You Asap. by Concepts9: 12:29pm On Jan 24, 2013
I'm a web developer but i still have a long way to go.
I have a new client who wants to develop a social networking site like facebook with user profile pages, walls, friend request pages, find friend's pages, browse member's pages etc. He wants it properly arranged and organized like facebook, especially the wall of each member.
I would like to outsource this job because i'm not a really core developer who can handle jobs like this. This job would kick off as soon as i get a web programmer who can competently handle this job, which would make me very proud of being involved too.
If you can do this job, please send me a mail asap at fredamanta@gmail.com
Re: Can You Design A Website Like Facebook ????....... Please I Need You Asap. by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jan 24, 2013
Tell your client to stop imitating Facebook because they didn't get to where they are overnight.
By the way, Facebook is a Billion $ website so tell me how much your wretched client has.
Maybe I can make an effort to boost his Ego if he can part with a paltry 5 million Naira.
Re: Can You Design A Website Like Facebook ????....... Please I Need You Asap. by Concepts9: 12:40pm On Jan 24, 2013
Should any request of anyone warrant any insult ?