Stats: 3,151,443 members, 7,812,330 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:48 AM

Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo - Rap Battles (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo (2975 Views)

Murphysmallz Vs MISTASWAG... Bloody Battle / Kast¡el-k¡llz Vs MISTASWAG (newbee Battle) / OJOAWO Vs. DHANNY.... Let's Settle Our Grudges (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by Rapmaestro(m): 9:48pm On Feb 03, 2013
like Maestro
dropinq-ill-verd-invain,
made me ill-mortal
GPU Mrswag,u also beef ur pal,c/o me nah
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 10:34pm On Feb 03, 2013
Rap maestro: GPU Mrswag,u also beef ur pal,c/o me nah

tfu instead make u dey hapi say i even add yah name 4 ma verse,SMH na small pikin dey do u.. if i brawl u, mynd supose ban me cos na child abuse
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 10:38pm On Feb 03, 2013
Mynd_44:
Interpret thattonguetonguetongue

i waN die?!
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 10:43pm On Feb 03, 2013
ojoawo: Am sowie..... Nt been online Oº°˚˚˚°º, na flyke b dat

hmmn! Sha drop quick... Biko
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ILLSHITNiqquh(m): 11:10pm On Feb 03, 2013
I no tink say d guy go drop again o... Cos u already murd him... no cypher he fit cum up wit wey go beat ur own... mrswaq ill one there
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ILLSHITNiqquh(m): 11:23pm On Feb 03, 2013
Rap maestro: GPU Mrswag,u also beef ur pal,c/o me nah

Boy na suicide o
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ILLSHITNiqquh(m): 11:24pm On Feb 03, 2013
mistaswag:

tfu instead make u dey hapi say i even add yah name 4 ma verse,SMH na small pikin dey do u.. if i brawl u, mynd supose ban me cos na child abuse

word
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 4:00pm On Feb 04, 2013
OJOAWOooo! shocked
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ojoawo(m): 5:20pm On Feb 04, 2013
Make I quickly type.... I really A̶̲̥̅♏ busy... Too busy buh make I drop see if I can cum up wif sumfin quick
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by increda(m): 7:30pm On Feb 04, 2013
Wtf mistaswag u sick mehn... Ojoawo best come up ddoper coz this some real sshit.. Real ddope and best believe coz i said it
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 8:14pm On Feb 04, 2013
increda: Wtf mistaswag u sick mehn... Ojoawo best come up ddoper coz this some real sshit.. Real ddope and best believe coz i said it

*blushinq* tnx niqquh
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 8:33pm On Feb 04, 2013
ojoawo: Make I quickly type.... I really A̶̲̥̅♏ busy... Too busy buh make I drop see if I can cum up wif sumfin quick

still waitinq... *check d tym* mehn it 8:30! Make sure u drop today o.. Biko
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 11:03am On Feb 05, 2013
OJOAWO dnt tell me u cant beat dat wack verse grin owk sha i qo make ham easy for u... biko qo bite yah verse for d best netcee site u knw.. nobody will accuse u.. nd if u win me, i qo accept.. grin

P.S
i aint braqinq.. jz tout of makinq it eazy for u since u aint dropinq afta u chuzed the deadline yah sef.
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by sleakid(m): 12:04pm On Feb 05, 2013
Lolz funny
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 8:04pm On Feb 05, 2013
sleakid: Lolz funny

Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by CAPOFIRESTONE: 10:42am On Feb 06, 2013
Ojawo nor drop again..smh.mistawag i c u
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ojoawo(m): 1:12pm On Feb 06, 2013
Hey y'all sch been crazy and av been damn busy, neva got time Ƭõ̸̳͡ write any ish buh all d same Got a break today, wheew
Verses droppin at last
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by ojoawo(m): 1:21pm On Feb 06, 2013
Quick shots

Callin me out, u are clearly brave, but sorry bro, you just signed your early grave. As u can see in the d NL Enclave, am the yearly rave, sumtin u dearly crave. If this ends a contest, den u know u're nearly made//

Got held back for droppin lots of sh*t, av to kick u in d asss cos U got no balls or d*ck, u dropin lines older dan my granny's wallet pics, ama stuff Ʊr eye with candy as I diss-ember u so u can't see how sweet ur death is// (december... Christmas candy)

Keystyling is my gig, I pen punches to Ʊr mouth, den delete sum teeth den take a lil break as I threw you into a comma(coma), den skip to the end credits cos I jes swept you off your feet like I was a broom stick and den wolla game ova u ended up sick thinkin u ill..//

We know yo in d hospital cos u fear my bars will smash u into two as it hits you, buh I got news, planned to give u a safe T to hell den lie to all that Ʊr mama missed you like I took the green so u'll get off wen she bleeped(beeped) you//

Say Ʊr grace Peters, and Clitch coal as am smashing your nose in a flash like a movie I kill like the "V star"(Vista) alien virus in your window. And perhaps bingo, u can hop ur hip to scare Ʊr fellow pucis buh nw u jes met a Rhino who smashed U to Ghostmode like phyno// (klitshko)

Quick tips:
(safe T - safe trip; safety to protect against pregnancy when his mama bleeped (in NL terms) him) ( green key to receive a call else it becomes a missed call)

(respected first pope - saint peter to say the grace nd last grace before death) (klistchko beat peters). (To Clitch is to hold tighty)(vista) .. Bingo-name of a dog, he wanted to scare cats.. Lolzzz... Alien movie - V ... Vista virus nd window
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 7:20pm On Feb 06, 2013
cool finally.. Jujz plz drop yah verdz.. biko grin
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by Rapmaestro(m): 8:24pm On Feb 06, 2013
ojoawo: Quick shots

Callin me out, u are clearly brave, but sorry bro, you just signed your early grave. As u can see in the d NL Enclave, am the yearly rave, sumtin u dearly crave. If this ends a contest, den u know u're nearly made//

Got held back for droppin lots of sh*t, av to kick u in d asss cos U got no balls or d*ck, u dropin lines older dan my granny's wallet pics, ama stuff Ʊr eye with candy as I diss-ember u so u can't see how sweet ur death is// (december... Christmas candy)

Keystyling is my gig, I pen punches to Ʊr mouth, den delete sum teeth den take a lil break as I threw you into a comma(coma), den skip to the end credits cos I jes swept you off your feet like I was a broom stick and den wolla game ova u ended up sick thinkin u ill..//

We know yo in d hospital cos u fear my bars will smash u into two as it hits you, buh I got news, planned to give u a safe T to hell den lie to all that Ʊr mama missed you like I took the green so u'll get off wen she bleeped(beeped) you//

Say Ʊr grace Peters, and Clitch coal as am smashing your nose in a flash like a movie I kill like the "V star"(Vista) alien virus in your window. And perhaps bingo, u can hop ur hip to scare Ʊr fellow pucis buh nw u jes met a Rhino who smashed U to Ghostmode like phyno// (klitshko)

Quick tips:
(safe T - safe trip; safety to protect against pregnancy when his mama bleeped (in NL terms) him) ( green key to receive a call else it becomes a missed call)

(respected first pope - saint peter to say the grace nd last grace before death) (klistchko beat peters). (To Clitch is to hold tighty)(vista) .. Bingo-name of a dog, he wanted to scare cats.. Lolzzz... Alien movie - V ... Vista virus nd window
watching in #CAPO FIRESTONE's accent#
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 8:27pm On Feb 06, 2013
CAPO-FIRESTONE:
Ojawo nor drop again..smh.mistawag i c u

ah siqht u too! humphery
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by DeadScrollzz: 9:53pm On Feb 06, 2013
mistaswag: the only time diz niqquh' z sick, was wen ah mess in his mouth, affected his lunqs and qot him cryinq in pain|
hitz connect-to-yah-chin!. yah chance of winninq-is-thin! cuz if u say the 'future-is-qrim' we know u jz mean u're not qettinq-the-win||

yah verse aint d0p3.. ah timez two all yah linez, "then mark", yet u aint up to NL averaqe scores|-denmark
chanqin "this qreen site" on ma mind.. i'll paint NL red, wen ah start breakinq yah skull||-disqrin siqht

dude u aint ffuckinq with me.. doinq dat NL will only-qet-u-bleep| quess am a lyrical "shephard".. ninjaz like u keep followinq ma steps, like-ah-own-u-sheep|.. like Khim, ah know how to brinq ninjaz down, like ah posses her weapon.. biq b00bz and wide "hips"|-shephard(shape add)-hips(heaps)

u cudn't shine with writtens if u had some flaired-raps, i'm a "doq", u're a "ppussy", so i'ma have to scare-cat|.. son study ma linez, cuz they're somethin to stare-at| i'll force ma finqers in yah optics and "press your eyez" like enclosures to aircraft||-doq(dawq)-ppussy(puccy)-press your eyez(pressurize)

at T.T.C i was sick, now qettinq to the hospital.. i was told ma "ill sicker"|-ill seeker
..like am HIV positive, am loaded-with-Heavy-Ill-Vibes.. WTF! ma brain'z about to burst, cos it was coded-with-every-real-verse, niqquh||

"cominq"-real-hard-aqain, still i aint qettinq weak.. like Maestro dropinq-ill-verd-"invain", made me ill-mortal|-cominq(ccuminq)-invain(in vein)
honestly, i know u're d0p3, but too bad for u.. have been searchinq for d0p3h3adz to kill, call me ill-hunter||

ah know u claiminq d0p3,i reconsider but nope, u aint! u can only be d0p3 if Khimwhyte br3astf33d u with her achoholic biq b00bz.. but WTF! sleak wont allow that|
..i'ma spill yah blood, that u'll be shy to update yah thread: who-qot-the-braqqinq-riqht?.. cos u a chelsea fan, dosn't make u "mata" here, son u-just-a-braqqinq-brat||-mata(matter)

smh, yah equivalents are "toilet and tissue".. and riqht now am dropinq hot sshit on u, so whatz the "issue"|-(toylet and teach you)-issue(isu)
the only time u'll be able to stand ma punches is wen u in a morque.. and dey already "freeze you"||-frizzle

ONE
still yah emcee mistaswaq tha ill barz

keys: isu dat ah use to wordplay issue is yam in yoruba lanquaqe.,. disqrin is to stop someone from smilinq or openinq teeth grin.,. use dictionary to know d meanin of ma wordplayz.. jujz plz diq diz
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by DeadScrollzz: 9:54pm On Feb 06, 2013
Chill! I will soon attend to u guys!
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by DeadScrollzz: 9:55pm On Feb 06, 2013
ojoawo: Mistaswag vs Ojoawo

VOTING CRITERIAS
-imagery - 2points
-punchlines - 2points
-metaphors - 2points
-personals - 2points
-multies - 2point
-wordplay - 2points
-flow - 1point
-Vocabs- 2points
-opener - 1point
-closer - 1point
-creativity - 2point

Deadline: 29 January, 2013
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 11:48pm On Feb 06, 2013
DeadScrollzz: Chill! I will soon attend to u guys!

owk we're waitinq...
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by DeadScrollzz: 9:08am On Feb 07, 2013
Ok,dis is a nice brawl 4rm both Glads!..at least,it really took ma time b4 I can now finally come up with my verd!...so LEGGO
Opener:OJOAWO (swag was Weak!,that was a childish opener u put up dere broda...seriously not impressed)

closer:OJOAWO (Wtf Swag! Are U sure u actually know d meanin of "frizzle"?...*The only time he stands ur punch is when hes frizzled in d morgue? Wtf!...*snatches d Dictionary Again,pissed*)

imagery:MR SWAG (hell yea!...obviously! He was feelin cool of himself,and his car has no A.C o...lol,..bt ojoawo didnt really come up wit much)

multies :MR SWAG (Yea,he kept up wit d multies,some fell off tho'...while ojoawo was just hittin 2-syllables...this prolly gave Swag an Edge)

punchlines :TIE (both came hard,I was confused! Didnt know who to Give!)

metaphor :OJOAWO (He had more Impressive ones...I was "Trippin"...but thank God say I tied ma "shoe lace properly"wink

personals:NIL(wtf,Did u guys see dis crits in d rules at all? Why was it Ignored? Smh)

wordplay:TIE (Both struggled for this Crits bt I'll giv it a Tie! Ojoawo really did well bt i saw outplayed ones! While swag came up wit more puns but mst are outplayed and forced,wtf is "ur equivalents are "toylet and teach u"damn!)

flow:OJOAWO
Vocabs:MR SWAG (U sure say u are not related to "wole soyinka"? Lol)
creativity: TIE
OJOAWO:1+1+2+1=5
SWAG:2+2+2=6

MVGT:MISTASWAG!...Nice brawl tho
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 11:53am On Feb 07, 2013
DeadScrollzz: Ok,dis is a nice brawl 4rm both Glads!..at least,it really took ma time b4 I can now finally come up with my verd!...so LEGGO
Opener:OJOAWO (swag was Weak!,that was a childishgrin (mo yaso) opener u put up dere broda...seriously not impressed)

closer:OJOAWO (Wtf Swag! Are U sure u actually know d meanin of "frizzle"?...*The only time he stands ur punch is when hes frizzled in d morgue? Wtf!...*snatches d Dictionary Again,pissed*)

imagery:MR SWAG (hell yea!...obviously! He was feelin cool of himself,and his car has no A.C o...lol,..bt ojoawo didnt really come up wit much)

multies :MR SWAG (Yea,he kept up wit d multies,some fell off tho'...while ojoawo was just hittin 2-syllables...this prolly gave Swag an Edge)

punchlines :TIE (both came hard,I was confused! Didnt know who to Give!)

metaphor :OJOAWO (He had more Impressive ones...I was "Trippin"...but thank God say I tied ma "shoe lace properly"wink

personals:NIL(wtf,Did u guys see dis crits in d rules at all? Why was it Ignored? Smh)

wordplay:TIE (Both struggled for this Crits bt I'll giv it a Tie! Ojoawo really did well bt i saw outplayed ones! While swag came up wit more puns but mst are outplayed and forced,wtf is "ur equivalents are "toylet and teach u"damn!)

flow:OJOAWO
Vocabs:MR SWAG (U sure say u are not related to "wole soyinka"? Lol)
creativity: TIE
OJOAWO:1+1+2+1=5
SWAG:2+2+2=6

MVGT:MISTASWAG!...Nice brawl tho

hmmn.. tnx tho! but cwiouzly ah tout ah qot dose critz in bold grin
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 11:59am On Feb 07, 2013
waitinq for oda jujz votez.. sleak ah see u online.. drop yah verd na
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 7:55pm On Feb 08, 2013
more verdz plzzz
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 6:53am On Feb 22, 2013
khimwhyte and murphysmallz plz i need yah verdictz here so we can wrap diz sshit up ones n for all!
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by murphysmallz(m): 7:18am On Feb 22, 2013
Hmmmmm! I can't dwop verd cuz of personal reasons
Re: Mistaswag Vs Ojoawo by mistaswag(m): 8:14am On Feb 22, 2013
murphysmallz: Hmmmmm! I can't dwop verd cuz of personal reasons

huh! Y na?

* * NL Official King Tournament - Sign Up Thread For Jugdes * * / Kast¡el-k¡llz Vs MISTASWAG (newbee Battle) / Chiogo Vs Eldoublo The Battle Of The Iron Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42