Stats: 3,151,929 members, 7,814,133 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:31 AM

Nimc 2012/2013 Interview - Jobs/Vacancies (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nimc 2012/2013 Interview (542985 Views)

URGENT RESPONSE-NIMC 2013 Interview! / NIMC April 2013 Interview At Abuja / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (253) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 10:53pm On Jun 26, 2013
shiloh: @franchuks...mine was 24th too. Let's kip our fingers crossed. Seigha n Alas..we go meet o! No doubt. @Dafe steve,tontons,toju,drlizzy,gfullmoon n co...kip ur fingers crossed..notin dey happen grin

@ Shiloh I dey feel u. Re u from Delta state? Pls call ur friend working in NIMC and asked if training is in batches. I think tontons is also from Delta State. Anyways, congratulation to all invited for training. Thank u.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Juliusgoje(m): 10:54pm On Jun 26, 2013
Hello House, Glory be to God.....I got my training Msg this afternoon, I'm from Adamawa state. I think the MSG was sent in alphabetical order. Those still anticipating, the lord will answer your prayer AMEN
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by toju: 10:59pm On Jun 26, 2013
DAFE STEVE:

@ Shiloh I dey feel u. Re u from Delta state? Pls call ur friend working in NIMC and asked if training is in batches. I think tontons is also from Delta State. Anyways, congratulation to all invited for traing. Thank u.
i am also from delta.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 10:59pm On Jun 26, 2013
toju: A guy in my set got a text. he is from benue.

Interestingly. A guy from benue in my set, also ping me, that he got a training text message.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 11:00pm On Jun 26, 2013
toju: A guy in my set got a text. he is from benue.

Interestingly. A guy from benue in my set, also ping me, that he got a training text message.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 11:03pm On Jun 26, 2013
toju: i am also from delta.

Ve u been called for training?
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Nobody: 11:03pm On Jun 26, 2013
Anybody from Oyo that has received the training sms ?!?
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by toju: 11:12pm On Jun 26, 2013
@Dafe no. The guy dat pinged you, was he in the first set, 2pm 24th?
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 11:17pm On Jun 26, 2013
toju: @Dafe no. The guy dat pinged you, was he in the first set, 2pm 24th?

11am. 23rd. Ve u been called for training?
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by toju: 11:25pm On Jun 26, 2013
DAFE STEVE:

11am. 23rd. Ve u been called for training?
ok. I hvnt been called.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jun 26, 2013
[
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by tontons: 11:41pm On Jun 26, 2013
@all pls relax d trainin is by batches in alphabetical orda of d states in nigeria. D main issue here is d state dey stop in d 1st batch. My state start wit 'D' and hv nt recieve txt, and i hv heard of benue as least, so dos dat recieve txt pls paste ur state. Lets use 2 b monitoring d movement of d states
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by DAFESTEVE(m): 11:43pm On Jun 26, 2013
toju: ok. I hvnt been called.

Ok... Let's keep hope alive.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by olalekan206: 11:49pm On Jun 26, 2013
yea skibobo am shivering already God pls help ur son. Any kwara that ave gotten invite?
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Ugoplan: 3:21am On Jun 27, 2013
Pls has any1 be called 4 organisation strategy nd workplan? Pls share so dat we will still hav hop in God
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by ombute: 4:36am On Jun 27, 2013
dorti:

What position did u apply for?
Enrolment and Registration Officer (State)
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Nobody: 4:47am On Jun 27, 2013
tontons: @all pls relax d trainin is by batches in alphabetical orda of d states in nigeria. D main issue here is d state dey stop in d 1st batch. My state start wit 'D' and hv nt recieve txt, and i hv heard of benue as least, so dos dat recieve txt pls paste ur state. Lets use 2 b monitoring d movement of d states
Maybe they stopped @ states dat starts from C...anyway let's kip our fingers crossed. When Sieghabenz goes for his training,he will let us in on what's up. Funny enuf,all dose we did interview togeda where nt called..and we were mostly from north central..states starting with N and P..so I knw say noting dey happen by God's grace cheesy
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by tobs21: 5:08am On Jun 27, 2013
Prayer mood activated .......
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Nobody: 5:10am On Jun 27, 2013
DAFE STEVE:

@ Shiloh I dey feel u. Re u from Delta state? Pls call ur friend working in NIMC and asked if training is in batches. I think tontons is also from Delta State. Anyways, congratulation to all invited for traing. Thank u.
@Dafe...forget dat guy joor!! Him way no pure. Don't wory,we will all get invite for training
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by Nobody: 5:20am On Jun 27, 2013
So guys!!! This is my anaysis.. I maybe wrong bt @ least it kinda makes sense. They are calling in alphabetical order and for each batch its 9 states. So here's how it goes: Batch 1: (Abia, Adamawa, Akwa-ibom, Anambara, Bauchi, Bayelsa, Benue, Borno and Cross-Rivers). Batch 2: ( Delta, Ebonyi, Edo, Ekiti, Enugu,Gombe,Imo, Jigawa, Kaduna) Batch 3: ( Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kogi, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarrawa, Niger, Ogun). Batch 4: (Ondo, Osun, Oyo, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto, Taraba, Yobe, Zamfara). So what do u guys tink?? grin. Pls if u ve gotten invite,indicate ur state ooo. Baba God...do d rest for us.

Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by dandutse01(m): 5:48am On Jun 27, 2013
shiloh: So guys!!! This is my anaysis.. I maybe wrong bt @ least it kinda makes sense. They are calling in alphabetical order and for each batch its 9 states. So here's how it goes: Batch 1: (Abia, Adamawa, Akwa-ibom, Anambara, Bauchi, Bayelsa, Benue, Borno and Cross-Rivers). Batch 2: ( Delta, Ebonyi, Edo, Ekiti, Enugu,Gombe,Imo, Jigawa, Kaduna) Batch 3: ( Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kogi, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarrawa, Niger, Ogun). Batch 4: (Ondo, Osun, Oyo, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto, Taraba, Yobe, Zamfara). So what do u guys tink?? grin. Pls if u ve gotten invite,indicate ur state ooo. Baba God...do d rest for us.
I strongly agree with you, and in addition to that i think they are starting with enrolment and reg. officers (state)
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by bbduty: 5:49am On Jun 27, 2013
shiloh: So guys!!! This is my anaysis.. I maybe wrong bt @ least it kinda makes sense. They are calling in alphabetical order and for each batch its 9 states. So here's how it goes: Batch 1: (Abia, Adamawa, Akwa-ibom, Anambara, Bauchi, Bayelsa, Benue, Borno and Cross-Rivers). Batch 2: ( Delta, Ebonyi, Edo, Ekiti, Enugu,Gombe,Imo, Jigawa, Kaduna) Batch 3: ( Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kogi, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarrawa, Niger, Ogun). Batch 4: (Ondo, Osun, Oyo, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto, Taraba, Yobe, Zamfara). So what do u guys tink?? grin. Pls if u ve gotten invite,indicate ur state ooo. Baba God...do d rest for us.
U jst took d words out of ma mouth. I tink U r right. Cheers
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by adetowubo001(m): 6:02am On Jun 27, 2013
If Delta isn't in this first batch then your analysis is absolutely right. 9*4=36. Abuja will be included with either first or last batch.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by obioma2000: 6:24am On Jun 27, 2013
Father God i put all my trust in you that since Head Facilties Management Services has be called for interview though i applied for Facilities Management Services let us grace fall on me too among those that will be invited for interview pretty soon. I eqully wish those going for trainin success and journey mercies to Abuja!!!

Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by sonofyisa(m): 6:28am On Jun 27, 2013
G'morng....yea immediately d started sendin text I knew it was alphabetically cos I notice most of dose dat got d text were frm bayasa.@shiloh ur analysis is right cos de cn nt call all of us to gada cos of accomodation challenges n also trainnin equipment... Bt frm my observation de stop at B n state frm C r yet to b called...shiloh my state also strt with' N' non us in. D same group have gotten invite yet
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by adetowubo001(m): 6:29am On Jun 27, 2013
[quote author=adetowubo001] If Delta isn't in this first batch then your analysis is absolutely right. 9*4=36. Abuja will be included with either first or last batch. Us in Batch3 (Ogun & Co) shld expect training btw Mon 29 July - Sat 10 Aug. Accreditation on Sun 28. Pray & pack bags
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by ode4army(m): 7:01am On Jun 27, 2013
Mopolchi: I just saw this in their website: GENERAL NOTICE TO ALL
CANDIDATES
Further to the aptitude tests
conducted in February and
March, 2013, we are now
progressing to the interview
stage of the recruitment
process.
The interviews will be conducted
in phases according to the
various job roles. Please note
that only qualified candidates,
based on performance in the
aptitude test, will be contacted.
Regards
HCP
INVITATION TO INTERVIEWS
Based on performance in the
aptitude tests, we are inviting
qualified candidates for
interviews for the following
roles:
Head Business Development
Head Commercial Services
Head Enforcement &
Compliance
Head Regulatory
Head Inspectorate
Regulatory
Head Customer Relations
Management
Head General Public Customer
Care
Customer Loyalty
Internal Communication
Public Relations
Head, Disaster Recovery and
Business Continuity
Team Lead, Corporate Strategy
Organization Strategy &
WorkPlans
Team lead, Knowledge
Management
Team Lead, Research &
Development
Medical Doctor
Nurses
Head, Human Resource
Administration
Head, Staff Training &
Development
Budgeting and Budgetary
Control
Cash Management
Head Investment
Treasury Accountant 1
Head Stores Management
Partnership Support, Billing
and Collections
Head Partnership and Support
Head Risk Assessment &
Compliance Audit
Head Investigations & Special
Audit
Legal Drafting & Commercial
Transactions
Head, International Bilateral
Relations
Head, Litigations
Head Facilities Management
Services
Security Management Services
Non Capital Items
Procurement Services
Head, Physical Security
Head, Human Capital, Planning
Employee Dev. & Performance
Mgt
HR Manager, Recruitment
Services
Head, Performance
Management
Manager, State Coordination
Manager, Customer Care
Local Government
Coordination (SM)
Successful candidates for these
roles have been invited via SMS
for interviews at NIMC HQ in
Abuja.
Invited candidates should come
along with the originals and 2
photocopies of the following: CV,
Educational Certificates (Primary
to Tertiary), NYSC Certificate,
Birth Certificate, and Certificate
of State of Origin. Also come
along with one passport
photograph and a valid means of
identification. Please print your
interview invite on the NIMC Job
Portal using your ARN.
Candidates should please ensure
that they adhere to the date and
time they have been scheduled
for interviews.
Regards
HCP
Does it mean that those for customer care officers won't be considered now some will starting their training next week?

I don't even understand. Let's stl av hope. May b NIMC want 2 interviews our bosses (mgrs) 1st b4 us. God s d only provider of everything
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by macpeter1(m): 7:06am On Jun 27, 2013
i can not remember what i applied for. But please NLs did NINC shortlist names of successful candidates ? If yes how do I check if I was successful. Please reply asap. Macpeteonline@yahoo.com. God bless you
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by gfullmoon(m): 8:18am On Jun 27, 2013
I love This Thread so much especially how U people resolve puzzles within seconds. By Monday our guys will prove us right that it was done Alphabetically & since Aptitude Test & Interviews were in Batches,Training wouldn't be an exception. No Shaking cos God is in Total Control!

But I thought NIMC could've published all the Training Ready Applicants in one National Daily stating their States & dates of their slated Training. Any way sha they know bettter!
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by tunnyflow(m): 8:22am On Jun 27, 2013
Please house those this training text puts a stop to the interview text cus I applied for local govt cordinator and have not been called for interview... Pls someone shud shed more light thanks
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by kentblues(m): 8:37am On Jun 27, 2013
ode4army:

I don't even understand. Let's stl av hope. May b NIMC want 2 interviews our bosses (mgrs) 1st b4 us. God s d only provider of everything
I reason wit u, they are jst mainly heads,teamlead,mgers. Me I applied for customer care coperate customer,so there is hope for us,even customer care officers ws not on the invited roles list.GOD WIL DO IT.
Re: Nimc 2012/2013 Interview by kentblues(m): 8:41am On Jun 27, 2013
obioma_2000: Father God i put all my trust in you that since Head Facilties Management Services has be called for interview though i applied for Facilities Management Services let us grace fall on me too among those that will be invited for interview pretty soon. I eqully wish those going for trainin success and journey mercies to Abuja!!!
AMEN! Oo

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (253) (Reply)

Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! / Nigeria Immigration Service 2015 Recruitment Invitation For Aptitude Test / OilandGasJobs Recruitment 2020

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42