Stats: 3,156,274 members, 7,829,613 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:35 AM

TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday (49755 Views)

"Tb Joshua I Love You" - Screamed Ogenyi Onazi / Nigeria Vs Italy: U-20 Women's World Cup (4 - 0) On Sunday August-26-2012 / Nigeria Vs Zambia: Super Eagles Win On Penalties (Nations Cup) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by joshuaidibia(m): 5:33pm On Feb 08, 2013
IS T.B JOSHUA ON NAIRABET?
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by drnoel: 5:33pm On Feb 08, 2013
Someone should tell this man TD Joshua that this is not a prophesy. This is a known fact. This his attention seeking is getting out of hand.

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by eriegua83: 5:34pm On Feb 08, 2013
U are a liar. Last year he said God wants to wipe the tears of a nation because of what happened to them years back on that guinea soil. Google nd u will know what happened to them there.
fredoooooo: even a blind man can predict this ,by the way last year he predicted CIV to win but zambia won the tournee , mr tb joshua sir please concentrate on your church and leave football and politics for us ... angry angry angry
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by jadajada: 5:34pm On Feb 08, 2013
celebration in advance...!
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Naanhetch: 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2013
Siga: LO BA TAN.... no need to watch the game on Sunday then....make CAF just give us the trophy o jare
lol ole lik u
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Pvin: 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2013
Abeg make Super Eagle no use because of this prophecy go relax without a serious trainin. Let them Note that failin 2 plan is plannin 2 fail and God helps those who helps themselves.
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by galadee(m): 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2013
should SE win on sunday JB should be given a private jet
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by iluvtotodie(m): 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2013
Halleluyah somebody. Free to.to don sure for me dis sunday courtesy ANP. Ashawo house here i come. Make i begin drink all the agbo jedi, opa eyin & ori malu wey i get for house to wake up my man power for extra curricular activities for apia way. Ope o! Thank u tbj. Walahi, e no go easy.
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Arogba: 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2013
Its not news... I can even predict that.
He should predict who will win third place match.

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by allout: 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2013
Which one is frightening again Any possibility of nuclear war breaking out between the two teams during the course of play

Na wah oooh!

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by brownlord: 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2013
Intrepid!:
Any half-inebriated football fan coulda made this same 'prophesy'. A prophesy is 'Nigeria will win by 3 goals to nothing. Emmanuel Emenike will score in the 20th, 35th and 87th minutes.' That is a prophesy not this statement that is neither here nor there.

Na man you be jarre

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by vin4ever(m): 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2013
I cant stop loving this dude. . . .

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Welder(m): 5:36pm On Feb 08, 2013
Pastor TB
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by OkochiZico(m): 5:38pm On Feb 08, 2013
I predict Nigeria 3 - Boki Nafaso 1

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by tlaret24(m): 5:38pm On Feb 08, 2013
certainly we are winning d trophy i dn't need a prophet 2 tel me dis,buh if God revealed it to him 5n nd gud it's a welcome development.peace outcheesy
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by savcy(m): 5:39pm On Feb 08, 2013
Prophecy or No Prophecy Nigeria will lift the cup.
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Mishydoo(m): 5:39pm On Feb 08, 2013
[color=#990000][/color]Crap!!!Ĥό̲̣̣ώ Ȋ̝̊̅§ this ɑ prophesy?Of course the man up front Ȋ̝̊̅§ tall and huge,of course they'll play defense;of course they'll want penalties...of course if they have an early goal they'll defend it.......And of course Keshi and his boys wld come celebrate at U̶̲̅r̲̅ church and drop Lump sums of cash!why else wld u exceptionally speak out!its all about d cash homie grin grin

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Nobody: 5:40pm On Feb 08, 2013
Leggo naija - £100 on Super Eagles!! grin

Proudly Nigerian - but it's still phuck the corrupt government!
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Grendel(m): 5:40pm On Feb 08, 2013
Chai embarassed embarassed embarassed TBJ again?
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by ceejay80s(m): 5:40pm On Feb 08, 2013
What if?
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by clily: 5:41pm On Feb 08, 2013
tha_originator: Abeg make dis MOS go siddon jare! Who no knw say dem go win. Some people go dey mumugu foram now.

Why e no talkam since the beginning of the tournament? Na wen dem reach final. Or why him no fit yarn during the group stages? Him fada yansh for all I care!

Abeg make e no give us badluck jorrrrrr mtchwwwwwwwww raaaaaabish!

U obviously lack manners n home trainin..may God hv mercy on you
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by shaneroberts26: 5:41pm On Feb 08, 2013
fredoooooo: even a blind man can predict this ,by the way last year he predicted CIV to win but zambia won the tournee , mr tb joshua sir please concentrate on your church and leave football and politics for us ... angry angry angry
. Fool,can u give me d link to ascertain ur claim?
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by ismhab(m): 5:41pm On Feb 08, 2013
We will see if this man is a liar.
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by hardbody: 5:43pm On Feb 08, 2013
pekelepekele: Waiting for what atheist , confusers and NL aprokos will say about this cheesy

I am a practical christian, but in truth did TB say anything new? We have until recently been conceding late minute goals, the first match could gone either way, bla bla bla. Even a a not too good pundit will give you the same analysis.

Make all of una go sit down jare. You are ascribing to that man what he is not.

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Humphreydis(m): 5:43pm On Feb 08, 2013
chiboy11: S dis pastor God, let him go slep joor, only God haz d power, una don dey praize dis guy wel n his head s sweling
......na ya.sh ur brain dey?..u no do comprehension 4 sch,TB Joshua ask anybody mk dem praise am?..y body dey pain u?..mtcheew!..drinking panadol extra 4 anoda man headache..
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Amazondepth(m): 5:44pm On Feb 08, 2013
Oga TB!with all due respects sir u r becoming a huge distraction!face ur church matter and leave footballers abeg!u don turn Octopus paul?just pray for Nigeria to get good leaders and allow our adrenaline to pump as d boys file out in soccer city!suspense na part of d beauty!and of course we know say we go win by Gods grace

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by claremont(m): 5:45pm On Feb 08, 2013
I will bet my whole mortgage on it, afterall the man of god has spoken! grin

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by Demainman1: 5:47pm On Feb 08, 2013
TB JOSHUA Also known as 'MOF' - Man of Football
Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by jhydebaba(m): 5:47pm On Feb 08, 2013
Nairabet don hear am cheesy na to bet my pension money on eagles come sunday cheesy

Re: TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday by andyanders: 5:48pm On Feb 08, 2013
chiboy11: S dis pastor God, let him go slep joor, only God haz d power, una don dey praize dis guy wel n his head s sweling

Did anyone tell you they were praising him? Why can't people like you allow a sleeping dog be? He prophecy disaster, you call him prophet of doom. Now he prophecy good thing, you also start abusing him. I pray that God Almighty forgive ignorant foo---ls like you and give you a heart that is pure.
Did he say he was the person doing it? He said , let Nigerians pray and fast for our team and you are here asking if he is God. That is why you are blind spiritually.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Fan To Tony Elumelu: 'Buy Manchester United' - He Reacts / Egypt Vs Uruguay World Cup 2018: (0 - 1) - Full Time / Liverpool Players Celebrated Barcelona Win Inside Their Dressing Room