Stats: 3,153,420 members, 7,819,515 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

Opportunity In Marketing - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Opportunity In Marketing (746 Views)

Graduate Jobs In Marketing Agency / Exciting Career Opportunity In Coscharis Group Limited. / Graduate Career Opportunity In A Leading Bank – Workforce Management Centre (2) (3) (4)

Opportunity In Marketing by coolkyle(m): 2:54pm On Mar 11, 2008
There is a business opportunity for anybody that is intrested in a career in marketing, anyone that is interested should send their CV to marketingpotentials@yahoo.com . Only people that have the desire to succeed and live an independent life should apply.
Re: Opportunity In Marketing by coolkyle(m): 8:32pm On Mar 11, 2008
ma people i dey greet oh! I just wan say i dey throway cap for all the members of nairaland, without you there will be no nairaland, and many kudos to the creator of this wonderful online community, more grease to your elbow.
Re: Opportunity In Marketing by coolkyle(m): 10:05pm On Mar 11, 2008
Good night everybody may tomorrow bring more blessings that today.

Nigerians React: Btw Hillary And Mbama Who Do You Want In The White House / Vacancy In A Procurement/servicing/marketing Company / Information On Firstinland Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5