Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,489 members, 7,812,526 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:43 PM

How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion - Satellite TV Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion (8440 Views)

Mytv Subscribtion / 40+ Free Channels- Watch All Nigerian Church Tv Channels / Dstv Introduces Dstvfreeview ( Free Channels!!)- Death To Hitv, Mytv And Others? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion by sat01: 3:07am On Feb 13, 2013
cool
I enjoy your nice topics here guys. I am a professional in this work. I want you to study this things very well if you are working on it. I never know it gonna provide me a good job in abroad. I work with a company and I earn like 300,000 naira in a month. I hope we can share info. That can help us more. I want you guys to try something over there, there is a receptor that uses two antena of 60cm or 90cm. One will be pointed to hispassat the other may be pointed to hitv or dstv or if you have ku staronec2. It will open all the stations free. Like 250 stations. Some of these receptors are called AZ[color=#000099][/color] america or AZbox bravissimo or Moosca. If you have problem you can mail me for direction. I hope it works there too. Good luck. SAT01

1 Like

Re: How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion by Obascoetubi: 3:21pm On Feb 17, 2013
I need to know how to watch that 250 free chanels with my strong srt 4669xii
Re: How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion by mide8e(m): 6:56am On Feb 28, 2013
Obascoetubi: I need to know how to watch that 250 free chanels with my strong srt 4669xii
Re: How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion by Obascoetubi: 8:38am On Feb 28, 2013
What?
Re: How To Get Free Channels Without Subscribtion by mide8e(m): 8:44am On Feb 28, 2013
Am quoting u, I need d same answer