Stats: 3,152,144 members, 7,815,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:42 AM

10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional - Computers (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional (20054 Views)

9-yr-old Boy Is Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional / Eight-year-old Shafay Is The Youngest Microsoft Tech Certified Specialist / Microsoft Certified Technical Support Analyst? (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by toykathy(f): 7:42am On Mar 01, 2013
nice one kiddo, congrats!
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Smooyis(m): 7:45am On Mar 01, 2013
Congrats
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by RedLight1: 7:46am On Mar 01, 2013
12 inches!:
Certification here and there. Don't their parents think it's too early for that. Rather than to push kids to be certified, it is at this age they should be allowed to discover themselves and be creative. The boy that wants to become a medical doctor, how is MCP going to be useful in his career? Should the boy be encouraged? Yes. Should he be celebrated? No. Go to China, Russia and the U.S and see the kind of things the teenagers there are creating and coming up with. Some of them are involved in high level programming, hacking, beta testing etc. Afterall, it was a 15 year old that successfully hacked the pentagon some years ago. MCP is just a certificate that shows you can manage, configure and maintain a Windows OS. At age 13 I could do that already. I didn't just go ahead to write MCP. Nigerians and certificates sha.
the boy still have a lot of years head of him.. he can still whatever he wana become besides i dont think anyone can force a 10 year old child to become geek ... the love is inborn
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 7:47am On Mar 01, 2013
I have absolutely no doubts in my mind that this kid cheated using dumps

A 10 year old kid simply cannot understand a lot of the concepts enough to pass microsofts notoriously hard exams without external help....

Any true IT professional would know this...

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by ektbear: 7:49am On Mar 01, 2013
We are a very talented people
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by toykathy(f): 7:49am On Mar 01, 2013
mactoni91: Windows XP...
An outdated os!
I was expectin he was certified on windows 7 or even 8.
Anyways sha, he tried.t

na which feat u don win before? Bad belle pple.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by zebudaya(m): 7:52am On Mar 01, 2013
jackbauersballs: I have absolutely no doubts in my mind that this kid cheated using dumps

A 10 year old kid simply cannot understand a lot of the concepts enough to pass microsofts notoriously hard exams without external help....

Nonsense, 3 year olds are playing with IPADS. How old do you think Zuckerberg, and Seth Parker were when they started hacking. 8 year olds are hacking Kids 'using coding skills to hack' friends on games, expert says http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-21371609

Stay there be an unbeliever, be calling yourself true IT professional, see where it takes you.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Ejine(m): 7:53am On Mar 01, 2013
jackbauersballs: I have absolutely no doubts in my mind that this kid cheated using dumps

Jealousy don finish dis guy
He's about to explode grin

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by VirginFinder: 7:54am On Mar 01, 2013
Ejiné: Make I take this 1st for once. Amen.
Good luck to the lucky boy.

Ejine, you are female?!

Yeh!!
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by ShalomNigeria: 7:54am On Mar 01, 2013
Rap maestro: U sure say no be bribe sha?
Do you always give bribe to get things done or why the question? angry
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by ebamma(m): 7:55am On Mar 01, 2013
mactoni91: Windows XP...
An outdated os!
I was expectin he was certified on windows 7 or even 8.
Anyways sha, he tried.t
You no go shut up, at 10yrs u were busy playing hide and seek, now because this boy don achieve wetin u no been fit achieve at 10yrs u are jealous of him
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by hunda: 7:56am On Mar 01, 2013
congrats boy,u have made naija and africa proud. min. of education should look into our curriculum again so it can conform with the present day world.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 7:56am On Mar 01, 2013
zebudaya:

Nonsense, 3 year olds are playing with IPADS. How old do you think Zuckerberg, and Seth Parker were when they started hacking. 8 year olds are hacking[i]Kids 'using coding skills to hack' friends on games, expert says[/i] http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-21371609

Stay there be an unbeliever, be calling yourself true IT professional, see where it takes you.

Lol...do you know what a script kiddie is? These days it is entirely possible to 'hack' stuff using tools already made by professional hackers without understanding the underlying concepts of how these hacks work

Like I said....any IT PROFESSIONAL would know this...

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 7:57am On Mar 01, 2013
Ejiné:

Zip it troll... angry
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by omenka(m): 8:09am On Mar 01, 2013
babysheju2: Na wa o. Wey all those adult wey dey make mouth?

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 8:10am On Mar 01, 2013
Nice
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Lampsyy(m): 8:10am On Mar 01, 2013
[sup][/sup] admist this our corrupt country we get hope for our future.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 8:16am On Mar 01, 2013
[size=38pt]like this, if you agree Nigerians are awesome [/size]

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nigeriakan: 8:16am On Mar 01, 2013
It's a great feat the boy has achieved and at such a tender age! The way Nigerian Children soar excellently high these days is just supra-natural. And such kids are almost always from private schools. The government should please make a better do for our public schools -I'm sure the boy woulnt have performed such a deed if he were a public school student. Stop killing the talents in these Kids.;(;(
And for the jealous-minded, all-mouth-no-nothing guys here, are you even able to switch on a black-and-white tv set when you were at his age? Honour to whoever deserves it

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by ddeola: 8:19am On Mar 01, 2013
Keep it up guys,there are several thousands of these chaps all over Nigeria but some are still on the streets hustling due to poverty
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Ucheosefoh(m): 8:21am On Mar 01, 2013
rhema4u:

How old are you?
8 years old

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by olekubaby: 8:22am On Mar 01, 2013
nuges...1:
Please oooooo,I hv been begging seun since,it's like I am d only person who doesn't hv d smiley stuffs,I see people using I be like*is dere an amount u pay 4 it?biko address dis issue.tanks

You are very funny grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by dash97: 8:23am On Mar 01, 2013
very right...dumps worked for him
Ejiné:

Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by playcharles(m): 8:24am On Mar 01, 2013
nuges...1:
Please oooooo,I hv been begging seun since,it's like I am d only person who doesn't hv d smiley stuffs,I see people using I be like*is dere an amount u pay 4 it?biko address dis issue.tanks
dipp ur laptop or phone into a bucket of boiling water for 30mins.... shikena!
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by layuns(m): 8:29am On Mar 01, 2013
I.Joan:
I like his chubby cheeks cheesy

Huh girl, hiS too young 2 be hitting On! Biko
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by camcor(m): 8:31am On Mar 01, 2013
Rap maestro: U sure say no be bribe sha?

Bribery is your second name. I'm sure u must be 'olodo' in your school days. Appreciate brilliant young boy. Anjolaoluwa well done.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Ejine(m): 8:32am On Mar 01, 2013
Virgin Finder:

Ejine, you are female?!

Yeh!!

Do you like what you see?
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by pekelepekele(m): 8:33am On Mar 01, 2013
Thumbs up boy but op why call him chubby? is it a must you use that word? Once again keep it up boy
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by valinda(m): 8:33am On Mar 01, 2013
I.Joan:
I.Joan:
ho,mo talks...child abuse
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Ejine(m): 8:34am On Mar 01, 2013
jackbauersballs:

Zip it troll... angry

grin Me and you, who troll pass?
Your name sef na dead giveaway grin
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by ziccoit: 8:35am On Mar 01, 2013
stolen stone: why does every bright Nigerian child wanna be a doctor?? U see road dey enter bush!!! Smallie follow ur talent! Softwares and Computers!!!!!! I sure say the papa and mama go don dey influence him career choice by saying "when my child grow up he will become a doctor" meanwhile congrats to our very own youngest microsoft certified professional!

The boy is gonna play into hand of destiny at the end.
Re: 10-Year Old Boy Emerges Nigeria’s Youngest Microsoft Certified Professional by Nobody: 8:37am On Mar 01, 2013
Ejiné:

grin Me and you, who troll pass?
Your name sef na dead giveaway grin
Ok we don hear...
Oya shhhh...carry ur load go front....

10 Famous Computer Scientists Who Impacted The World / Major Causes Of Overheating In Laptops And How To Avoid It / How To Hack A Computer Adminstrator