Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,210 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:03 AM

Meebo Map Showing Where Their Ims Come From - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Meebo Map Showing Where Their Ims Come From (685 Views)

Seven Top Nigerian Universities Where Nigerian Developers Come From / My Laptop Is Not Showing Local Disk D / If You Are Not Allowed To Chat Or Use Ims In Your Office, This Is The Solution! (2) (3) (4)

Meebo Map Showing Where Their Ims Come From by my2cents(m): 2:53pm On Mar 20, 2008
E b like say naija dey dia o! tongue

http://blog.meebo.com/map

For those who don't use meebo and prefer to log in to various IM services or for those who don't have admin rights on their computers (which means you can't install the various IM services), I suggest you take a look a meebo (www.meebo.com). It is web-based and allows you to log on to YIM, AIM, MSN and Google Talk simultaneously. As long as you aren't prevented from getting to it via a filter/firewall, again, it wouldn't hurt to give them a try, if you haven't already.

Pretty cool, huh? wink
Re: Meebo Map Showing Where Their Ims Come From by kenflipper(m): 5:35pm On Mar 20, 2008
http://67.192.128.18/builder/demobuilder.htm

Amazing web building tool and web hosting packages, no more credit card barrier, payment in naira available as low as N31,500 Per Year. for further details visit

www.Kennwebdesigner.com

Create your on web design business with design a website within 10mins with our great tools

Proudly U.S based Nigerian.

List Of Anti-virus Compactible With Windows Vista / Help: Original Hp Toner Needed. / Nigerian Made Or Foreign Made Computer?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7