Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,093 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

Most Abnormal Things We Do - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Most Abnormal Things We Do (8580 Views)

Things We All Do But None Of Us Will Ever Admit / 10 Things We Romancelanders Need To Stop Doing / 10 Top Things That Are Abnormal That Nigerians Have Taken As Normal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolex(m): 8:06pm On Jun 04, 2006
YES

I hear Newton's brains has been since over 50 years and is now rotten

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

is that what you are using now Mr. Badman

Na wa o
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Badman888(m): 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2006
lol dont worry well preserved grin

when i was younger i used to chew paper then suck it
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by jgirl3: 8:07pm On Jun 04, 2006
Badman, you better find your own brain b4 you carry disease from borrow-posing with other peoples' brains
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Badman888(m): 8:10pm On Jun 04, 2006
dont worry all my brain would soon return cool
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolex(m): 8:19am On Jun 05, 2006
haha

badman . . no wonder you are abnormal

by the way , how is the dustbin man's brain you just bought ?

i hope that one too is well preserved ?
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Badman888(m): 8:21am On Jun 05, 2006
lol, me abnormal its all good now fixed grin but even with my old brain i wont eat chalk cheesy
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolex(m): 8:23am On Jun 05, 2006

I used to pick ma nose & put the same finger in ma mouth

salty and juicy

Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Badman888(m): 8:25am On Jun 05, 2006
yea salty juicy but ahh if i think of it rite now yuck beating up enough time 4 foin that crap
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolex(m): 8:27am On Jun 05, 2006

i still bite ma fingernails

Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Badman888(m): 8:28am On Jun 05, 2006
ahh stoped that long ago, didnt do much nasty things back then and now far from it.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Nobody: 10:47am On Jun 21, 2006
oh my!!
I crack my bones and it drives my peeps nuts!!!
Jumping off walls
and ive eaten noodles with okro and chilli ketchup
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Cleofel(f): 9:41pm On Aug 22, 2006
i love chewing chalk and powder and even nice smelling sand.
i used to watch guys booty and i calling people with unknown number noy talking just to know if there r around
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by EmemJU(f): 9:09am On Aug 24, 2006
Imaginations. I have very wild and weird ones. Love watching people, trying to get into their heads. Create funny stories with real people, it makes me laugh. I do it in church,on the road, everywhere.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by EmemJU(f): 9:22am On Aug 24, 2006
Imaginations. I have very wild and weird ones. Love watching people, trying to get into their heads. Create funny stories with real people, it makes me laugh. I do it in church,on the road, everywhere.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by anniebear(f): 9:36am On Aug 24, 2006
tasted boiled rice with groundnut
kinda sweet sha.
boiled yam with okro soup, very delicious, very sumptious grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by iice(f): 6:02am On Aug 25, 2006
Most things here dont seem wierd to me because i am wierd as it is. tongue
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by mi3(f): 8:50pm On Apr 06, 2008
hmm, im sure there are a lot of abnormal things i do oh, just can't remember all, but heres the few that i do remember,

i put ketchup in EVERYTHING, jollof rice, yam, stew, spaghetti,egusi soup, okro soup, i could go on and on,

i go through phases of having complete disregard for underwear (undies oh! bra will be too obvious) and just don't put em on

i do not EVER use/take the last of anything, the last cookie in the packet, the last apple in the bowl, the last spoonfull of milk, you get?

i tweeze  the hair on my legs, i have no idea why, i do it just for kicks,when im bored, its so, satisfying! if i let this habit at my eyebrows, hmmm

it is heart wrenching for me to throw ANYTHING away, so i hoard like a mouse for winter, bubblegum wrappers, random pieces of paper, i tell myself that "it will come in handy"

and when i was younger i used to chew on any available leaf, lol, had lotsa trees in the garden, native apple leaf is delish!

thats about it for nowwww,

oh, and the cracking of neck, fingers and toes thing that seems to be so popular,
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by skipo87(m): 7:26pm On Apr 07, 2008
don't tell me nobody fundles with his or her, (know what) Gosh! u guys are so weird.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by osasp(m): 11:10am On Apr 09, 2008
skipo87:

don't tell me nobody fundles with his or her, (know what) Gosh! u guys are so weird.
lol thats not abnormal bro!

@topic - emm i remember peein in the kitchen sink only to come to my senses when i had finished.
emm. . .i used to eat orange peels. . it aint that bad
used to eat ants
fav hobby used to be squashig flies on the kitchen curtain by foldin it before they escape. . .(funny how their guts force out their bodies
haha. . .id fart nd continue beatboxin it with ma mouth
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Nobody: 11:49am On Apr 09, 2008
hmmm,

I talk to myself too much,
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Scarlett(f): 1:12pm On Apr 09, 2008
Abnormal? Hmm. i don't think its abnormal but,
I play with my hair a lot and its just one side i play with
i play with it any where, any time, bad habit? i know
i always want to chew some thing hard, i have chewed on my toe nails before
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolorunfem(f): 4:43pm On Sep 06, 2011
This gooooood ollllllld thread!!!!!!!!

I regurgitate after eating and chew the content all over again! huh?

I sometimes sit alone and image the day I die, visualise people crying for me and I start weeping till my eyes become sore!! cry cry cry (I stopped that when I got married) Really weird, shocked shocked shocked aint it?
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 08, 2011
Som1 dips eba in white peppersoup. Som1 eats breakfast by 2pm everyday. Som1 wakes up from sleep 9am 5days in a week.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by yommy2sure(m): 1:28pm On Sep 12, 2011
After finishing any sachet drink: pure water inclusive and especially, i find my self chewing the sachet, at 24 I still chew my biro, God help me
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by bolorunfem(f): 3:36pm On Sep 12, 2011
Must blow air into my empty pure water sachet and burst it under my foot! Enjoy the Boko-haram-like explosion it produces grin
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by dtanigwe(f): 1:20am On Jan 29, 2012
must coordinate my underwear to match my outfit.
Re: Most Abnormal Things We Do by Peterpan1(m): 5:44pm On Jul 27, 2012
I think about evry little thing,and am 2 inquisitive.

Where Are You Spending Your Cross Over Night? / Unbelieveable! My Duvet Releases Minor Electric Sparks / Today is my special day (Birthday) -- says Queen2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24