Stats: 3,159,051 members, 7,838,656 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:21 AM

NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players (14710 Views)

Court Sacks Amaju Pinnick As NFF President / Lesbian Athlete Caster Semenya Marries Longtime Girlfriend (Photos) / Chichi Igbo, A Lesbian Footballer In Denmark (2) (3) (4)

Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by stepone(m): 3:55pm On Mar 08, 2013
Yomieluv: Lesbianism,homo sexualism is something of choice,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ therefore shouldn't be condemned. Afterall,what's good for a person,might be a poison for another.

Am not an homo sha,cos can't afford to miss those pusssies.

Just as 419 fraud, suicide and walking nude in public is a thing of choice. Abi?

They are mentally imbalance and derailed. They all need help just as uv proved to me u need one.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Manred: 3:56pm On Mar 08, 2013
V-lyrics:
Dis is simply discrimination from NFF, its d same tin as sayin no hausa player shuld play in keshi's super eagles of biafra. Sexuality shuldnt be a basis 4 selectin players but it shuld be based on skills.
Guy, u no sense
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by baysol: 3:57pm On Mar 08, 2013
justwise: No player should be disqualified from playing for national team based on her sexual-orientation. If she is a talented footballer then that is what matters.

Do you know how corruption and crime became the fabric and caprices of Nigerian society today? Through careless assertions like the one you just ranted. Little by little we tolerated it until it became part and parcel of the society at large. this is what is happen with this illconsived gay concept that must be condemned in its entirety. Don't you people get it, that gay and lesbianism is disrespectful to God and sinful. Commit your sin in your own bloody abode that is between you and your God. But people must not bring this scum behaviour to the public to corrupt others and innocent children who will think this is normal. What is Fifa promiting? Football or gay business. They must be made to understand that they have no right in that department as they cannot choose players for any team or country. The onus is therefore on each country to determine what categories of individuals they require to represent them at any given time and the tempo of morality they want in their society. I think Fifa has bitten more than they can chew this time around and must be put in their place. Talk of calling a dog a bad name to hang it. We've always been saying that Fifa is corrupt and does not want us (Nigerians) to progress so that they are not exposed. NFF must quit their subservient tendencies with this corrupt Fifa and stand firm by their authority and decisions without wavering. Those malams that are promised positions in CAF by this corrupt Fifa should take note and we are watching them.

Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by collins125: 3:59pm On Mar 08, 2013
[size=14pt]Make we dey bleep each other dey go!!![/size]
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by ibietela2(m): 4:00pm On Mar 08, 2013
so why is bro joe delaying to sign the bill lets removing this bad eggs
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by pweeryambre: 4:02pm On Mar 08, 2013
http:

The law of Nigeria Prohibit such, is there any difficulties understanding that?

It will also be a private issue the day ur son penetrate ur behind i guess.
stop exaggerating, pls things don't happen like dat. Its just saying dat a womanizer will eventually sleep with his mother and where have u heard a son penetrating d father.
meanwhile these piple have self control, its just there sexuality dey cannot.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by TwinTiger: 4:04pm On Mar 08, 2013
These a psychological thing.How do u think they ll deliver well in football career when captain D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do keeper and defender D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do coach.Now if captain won crosscarpet go do defender,don't u know dt keeper ll get annoyed with d captain and means basket of goals.If I get any Gay or lesbian,I ll kill d person no regrets at most with poison.Idiots.Antichrist.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Capnd143(m): 4:08pm On Mar 08, 2013
jackbauersballs:

Unless gay acts are illegal in the country they want to play for!

Abeg arrest those riffraff and bring them to my house for 'reconditioning' [/b]cool
wrong statement! Bring them in 4[b] corrective r^aping! Just like South africa . ,mean while i will handle the r . .ping
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by otbliz(m): 4:08pm On Mar 08, 2013
Bash Me: Una dey madt o. if dey continue smooching and nacking each other in d camp, hw r dey gonna concentrate na, ehn FIFA? cos dey easily might get attracted to every moving bo..obs wheneva dey run about pitch na angry
na soo
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by lakesider(m): 4:11pm On Mar 08, 2013
Y all dis,thought Nigeria is a liberal state.y should they discreminate people based on there sextual relationhip because some religion forbids it.if there was no freedom of association ,i m sure islam nd christianity would nt be existing anywhere in the world today.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Opoki(m): 4:11pm On Mar 08, 2013
Gurl on gurl= Sexy
guy on guy= Kraze.
No be me tok am o.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by justwise(m): 4:16pm On Mar 08, 2013
baysol:

Do you know how corruption and crime became the fabric and caprices of Nigerian society today? Through careless assertions like the one you just ranted. Little by little we tolerated it until it became part and parcel of the society at large. this is what is happen with this illconsived gay concept that must be condemned in its entirety. Don't you people get it, that gay and lesbianism is disrespectful to God and sinful. Commit your sin in your own bloody abode that is between you and your God. But people must not bring this scum behaviour to the public to corrupt others and innocent children who will think this is normal. What is Fifa promiting? Football or gay business. They must be made to understand that they have no right in that department as they cannot choose players for any team or country. The onus is therefore on each country to determine what categories of individuals they require to represent them at any given time and the tempo of morality they want in their society. I think Fifa has bitten more than they can chew this time around and must be put in their place. Talk of calling a dog a bad name to hang it. We've always been saying that Fifa is corrupt and does not want us (Nigerians) to progress so that they are not exposed. NFF must quit their subservient tendencies with this corrupt Fifa and stand firm by their authority and decisions without wavering. Those malams that are promised positions in CAF by this corrupt Fifa should take note and we are watching them.

This is what many Nigerian do very well..bringing God into every issue, do you know if some of those players believe in God? Is really funny to hear you say FIFA is corrupt in the same line with NFF, this is like kettle calling kettle kettle not even pot.If Lesbianism/gay is a sin and players should be banned based on that then the corrupt ridden NFF and NFA should not have the right to detected morals to any player.

FIFA has their rules on discrimination and i'm sure that NFF knew about those rules and signed to abide by them, if they don't like it then they can leave FIFA.

Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by farem: 4:31pm On Mar 08, 2013
justwise:

Its not illegal in Nigeria, the bill hasn't been signed into the law.
[color=#000099
No problem. Any Identified lesbo will be arrested from our Airports (off-pitch).
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by justwise(m): 4:33pm On Mar 08, 2013
farem: [color=#000099
No problem. Any Identified lesbo will be arrested from our Airports (off-pitch).

Get ready to waste money on legal battles and compensations
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Augustinaz(m): 4:43pm On Mar 08, 2013
Nollywood of biafra
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Deyinka007: 5:04pm On Mar 08, 2013
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by UnknownMember: 5:05pm On Mar 08, 2013
How does a Lesbian affect the ability of the Super Falcons to win games?!

These coaches and NFF people are just moro`ns. These people are football players not Pornstars!! Lets leave football business out of the players personal lives jor.

Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by ziccoit: 5:08pm On Mar 08, 2013
They can join D-FC ( devil football club ) in hell to play soccer. Super Eagles/Falcons belong to human being. Not animals in human skin.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by hardbody: 5:23pm On Mar 08, 2013
Nigeria as a country is terribly confused. Must we always parade our ignorance in the public arena? what has se.xual orientation to do with football? All of a sudden we have become more righteous than the rest of the world. Is it the Lesbos that made us fail to qualify in the last outing or even for the next world cup? How many Ga.Y players do you know in the Senior national team? why are we so living like in teh dark stone ages? Rather than start carving out ways and means of improving our female football considering other African nations are closing gap, people are there thumping their chest and proclaiming like the hypocrits they are that Lesbos will be disqualified.

As a person, i know what my orientation is, but i believe those who are not straight have a right to their own orientations too. unserious country
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by http(m): 5:28pm On Mar 08, 2013
This is how evil prevail over the land, am not here to preach religion or how Nigeria is a liberal state bla bla bla!

i have a kid growing and its my responsibility to protect him/her from this evil, it might be okay in your sight for lesbian and gay guy to do their thing, its also my kids right to grow in a society fill with people of good moral standing...

Homosexual is evil and should be put to bay... its unnatural and filled with evil moral.. its just a matter of time when kids will start displaying their things in public.

Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by UnknownMember: 5:28pm On Mar 08, 2013
hardbody: Nigeria as a country is terribly confused. Must we always parade our ignorance in the public arena? what has se.xual orientation to do with football? All of a sudden we have become more righteous than the rest of the world. Is it the Lesbos that made us fail to qualify in the last outing or even for the next world cup? How many Ga.Y players do you know in the Senior national team? why are we so living like in teh dark stone ages? Rather than start carving out ways and means of improving our female football considering other African nations are closing gap, people are there thumping their chest and proclaiming like the hypocrits they are that Lesbos will be disqualified.

As a person, i know what my orientation is, but i believe those who are not straight have a right to their own orientations too. unserious country

I will rather have a team of 22 very h0rny, super-lesbians win the Womens world cup 4 times in a row, than have a team of 22 straight women fail to even qualify.

This is football we are talking about not the p0rn industry. Its not as if they were selected into the team based on their sexual prowess.

As it Stands now, I really couldnt give a f`uck if I hear the Sunday Mba and Emenike were F`uck buddies althrough the Nations Cup. The important thing for me is that the Cup is somewhere in Abuja chilling and I have the bragging rights for the next two years. #CHIKINA!!
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Nobody: 5:33pm On Mar 08, 2013
~Bluetooth:

Nigerian sovereignity is bigger than Fifa and her query,so they should fu'c'k off !

Say No to homosexual and lesbianism !
So Obama now send fifa to disturb us over this matter. Let them (fifa) concetrate o. their problems namely RACISIM,MATCH FIX,BAD OFFICATING FROM REF and so on. F..k fifa.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by http(m): 5:47pm On Mar 08, 2013
Unknown Member:

I will rather have a team of 22 very h0rny, super-lesbians win the Womens world cup 4 times in a row, than have a team of 22 straight women fail to even qualify.

This is football we are talking about not the p0rn industry. Its not as if they were selected into the team based on their sexual prowess.

As it Stands now, I really couldnt give a f`uck if I hear the Sunday Mba and Emenike were F`uck buddies althrough the Nations Cup. The important thing for me is that the Cup is somewhere in Abuja chilling and I have the bragging rights for the next two years. #CHIKINA!!

So all this ya comment is for ya selfish Bragging right for two years abi?
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by EasyLam(m): 5:53pm On Mar 08, 2013
Lesbian footballer again.....nan wa oooo
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Fadelex(m): 5:54pm On Mar 08, 2013
Its very simple, be caught in d act and risk jail term, dis oyibo pple dey madt no be small, we dey battle corruption, bosko haram, kidnappin and so on and una stil wan knack homosexualism for our head, na lie we no want, obama can penetrate Joe Biden for all i care but if i catch Jona and sambo in d act, i go matchet them die.... Mschew
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Wsdm: 6:19pm On Mar 08, 2013
Is this how the west mean well for their dummy nations? Since every stupidity from them is usually accepted by us so far it is coded with civilisation or freedom, let us also embrace this one too.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by justwise(m): 6:23pm On Mar 08, 2013
http: This is how evil prevail over the land, am not here to preach religion or how Nigeria is a liberal state bla bla bla!

i have a kid growing and its my responsibility to protect him/her from this evil, it might be okay in your sight for lesbian and gay guy to do their thing, its also my kids right to grow in a society fill with people of good moral standing...

Homosexual is evil and should be put to bay... its unnatural and filled with evil moral.. its just a matter of time when kids will start displaying their things in public.

You are just giving excuses to discriminate against gay/lesbians, even in those countries where homosexual is legal kids still grow up with high moral and straight and the number of straight people out-weights lesbian/gay people by far. Your kids are more likely to learn something immoral online than from lesbians or gay people kissing on public.

God will judge me and you by our own sins and not by the sin committed by lesbian and gay people, so don't sound as if they are sinning on your behalf.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Raddie(m): 6:26pm On Mar 08, 2013
Nuzo':
FIFA reserves the right to caution, fine, suspend or expel any FIFA affiliated body that doesn't comply by its rules and regulations.

Three of those rules is discrimination of one's race, sex and sexual orientation.

As much as I applaud FIFA for seeking equal rights as regards to sexual orientation, I wish to caution the body to thread softly as NFF seem to be more concerned about the distraction such sexual orientation poses among team mates than the orientation itself.

Given that Nigerian female football teams has a history of distraction as a result of lesbianism. NFF seem to have a point.

Awesome. Nicely written!
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by justwise(m): 6:27pm On Mar 08, 2013
Wsdm: Is this how the west mean well for their dummy nations? Since every stupidity from them is usually accepted by us so far it is coded with civilisation or freedom, let us also embrace this one too.

Now is about the west? Is FIFA only made of western members? Talking about accepting western ideas...do you know the Christianity we accepted and using to commit all sorts of sin is a western idea? Why have we not abounded Christianity and go back to idle worshiping?
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by politicalpastor: 6:54pm On Mar 08, 2013
i wish your father or your mother were lesbian< you will understand what we were talking about< nonsense>
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by justwise(m): 7:02pm On Mar 08, 2013
politicalpastor:
i wish your father or your mother were lesbian< you will understand what we were talking about< nonsense>

Gay and lesbian do have kids through surrogation, so even if my parents were gay or lesbian they may decide to go through that route.
Re: NFF Queried For Ban On Lesbian Players by Genezer: 7:04pm On Mar 08, 2013
AS LONG AS THEY ARE NOT DOING IT ON THE FIELD, LEAVE DEM NAH!

NPFL: Enyimba Vs Warri Wolves (0 - 0) On 8th November, 2015 / World U-20 Athletics Championship: Nigeria Wins Gold At The Women's 4x400m Relay / Messi And Ronaldo's Kids;who Is Cuter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50