Stats: 3,153,812 members, 7,820,875 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? (3846 Views)

What Is Woman's Ideal Height For A Man? Do Women Like Glasses? / Why Do old Black Women Always Come Up 2 Me And Tell Me 2 Cover Up / What Do Women Want From Men (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:18am On Mar 19, 2013
There's a beautiful chic with massive batty I see every time I go the gym... And from the size of her humongous batty, you definitely know she's from East Africa lol... I've been trying to check her out for time to see what she's saying, however, she kind of looks like a proper professional(someone who works a high paying job), and like someone who's already taken... The vest I wear every time I'm at the gym isn't helpful as well, it kind of exposes all the jailhouse tattoos I've got on my body - and we all know black women are the most judgemental people on this planet... Since, first impression counts a lot when talking to a woman, and mine is already saying "ghetto" with a loud voice - I just decided to stay fantasizing about her massive batty ad let her do her thing... I can't be ar.sed to start preaching and convincing someone "new" about how highly educated and intelligent I'm...

So today, I was in a good mood and I decided to chat to the chic to see what she's saying... Oh behold, we clicked straight-away and chatted for like three hours about life, UK, Africa(the mentality and the people), working in the city, growing up in the UK, past relationships, the world etc.. She also told me she's 29yrs old, single, no kids, and willing to have kids and settle down with anyone who has potentials(not money and looks)... She doesn't even mind going back to her parent's country in East Africa to find a partner despite never living there and the obvious difference in mentality with people over there... I just kept wondering why she's so desperate and why she had to wait till she turned 29 before she started thinking like a normal human being... From our conversation, I also found out that she was like the typical chic out there when she was under-25... The same ol'chic that's every decent guy's nemesis; the hungry, needy, and superficial chic that's after material things and what she can benefit from the guy straight-away and not futuristic plans... However, now that she's older - she's everywhere from the church, to work, and presently thinking about going to Africa to look for a suitable partner...

I also know a naija chic that's about her age that has been disturbing me for a serious relationship since December last year... However, I can't wife-up a cougar with high mileage(lol) and I'm definitely not going to beat/smash any desperado that'll end up getting pregnant for me by "mistake." They're good people to hang around and chat to from time to time, but definitely not potential partners IMHO... Too young for them, to be honest... But why do women always have to wait for the "last hour" to start acting right?? - I need answers!!!

PS: Young women, get a pen, write this down, and make hay while the sun shines... And young men/players, older women are the most vulnerable women out there - leave the young chics alone, and go after them... grin

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Omexonomy: 4:37am On Mar 19, 2013
(Of topic) The chief mega money doubler of england, how are you and ur patners in money doubling business. (On topic) choosing a partner is not as easy as peopl think alot of people will tell lies and hid thier bad characters just to get what they want even if it is for a month. send me her contact and i will do the rest.

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Mynd44: 5:26am On Mar 19, 2013
**following**
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by fitzmayowa: 6:10am On Mar 19, 2013
*subscribing*

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by CrazyMan(m): 7:13am On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx: But why do women always have to wait for the "last hour" to start acting right?? - I need answers!!!
Truth is during their teens and 20s, most women compete for the most highly desirable men, the handsome guy, the rich guy....Many will readily share a bed with the sporty, attractive, confident men, while the ordinary and responsible ones who truly love them miss out.

Also, most women are arrogant...they labour under the impression they can have it all. They can have their career irrespective of how their partner feels, they can have their carefree lifestyle and since its their life, they don't give a damn about what people says behind them.

As these girls gradually approach their 30s their loneliness becomes more visible...it becomes obvious that they can't cling to a man for more than one week.

Then they begin to lament that men don't seem to be around when they decide it is time to settle down. They become more desperate and begin to yell at men to 'man up' and stop shying away from commitment...but the raw truth is that they're only reaping the fruit they sowed during their blossom years.

A wise and decent girl would stick to her man irrespective of his status...but a foolish girl would date a guys looks and pocket, and while she's doing so another would steal his heart and make her yesterday's news...so its up to them to make that decision.

Do you sincerely want to love a guy, or do want to keep on chasing money, looks and swags?

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 11:21am On Mar 19, 2013
CrazyMan:
Truth is during their teens and 20s, most women compete for the most highly desirable men, the handsome guy, the rich guy....Many will readily share a bed with the sporty, attractive, confident men, while the ordinary and responsible ones who truly love them miss out.

Also, most women are arrogant...they labour under the impression they can have it all. They can have their career irrespective of how their partner feels, they can have their carefree lifestyle and since its their life, they don't give a damn about what people says behind them.

As these girls gradually approach their 30s their loneliness becomes more visible...it becomes obvious that they can't cling to a man for more than one week.

Then they begin to lament that men don't seem to be around when they decide it is time to settle down. They become more desperate and begin to yell at men to 'man up' and stop shying away from commitment...but the raw truth is that they're only reaping the fruit they sowed during their blossom years.

A wise and decent girl would stick to her man irrespective of his status...but a foolish girl would date a guys looks and pocket, and while she's doing so another would steal his heart and make her yesterday's news...so its up to them to make that decision.

Do you sincerely want to love a guy, or do want to keep on chasing money, looks and swags?

Word!!

It seems most of chics have refused to learn from their predecessors and most of them will end up in the Church looking for husbands and attending singles' night every week by the time they turn 30 to find "Mr. Right." grin
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 11:25am On Mar 19, 2013
Omexonomy: (Of topic) The chief mega money doubler of england, how are you and ur patners in money doubling business. (On topic) choosing a partner is not as easy as peopl think alot of people will tell lies and hid thier bad characters just to get what they want even if it is for a month. send me her contact and i will do the rest.

More reason why long courtship is a necessity before marriage and don't forget to play mind games with the chic you want to marry before popping the question... I play mind games a lot whenever I'm in a relationship - just to find out who the person I'm dealing with is sincere... Background history and digging into their past is also necessary - do ya darn "credit check" on 'em byt.ches... grin

Shyte, I'm a jewel and I won't settle for less because I know what I've got right now and my immeasurable potentials... Any chic I marry has to be the best thing since bread... cool

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by KINGwax(m): 12:00pm On Mar 19, 2013
Ha! I see.
The feminist haven't hit ur thread yet!
Wait till they tell u there's nothing as 'too late', yet menopause keep hovering above their true age!

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by KINGwax(m): 12:03pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

More reason why long courtship is a necessity before marriage and don't forget to play mind games with the chic you want to marry before popping the question... I play mind games a lot whenever I'm in a relationship - just to find out who the person I'm dealing with is sincere... Background history and digging into their past is also necessary - do ya darn "credit check" on 'em byt.ches... grin

Shyte, I'm a jewel and I won't settle for less because I know what I've got right now and my immeasurable potentials... Any chic I marry has to be the best thing since bread... cool
u knw, d hypocrites will come and say digging into d past is not accepting she is a changed person, and playing mind games is insecurity!

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:12pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

So... by applying your own prophetic words, you will also end up scrambling for the last crumbs of bread available grin. Or does it not work the same for men? Teacher, I want a reimbursement of my ink!
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:25pm On Mar 19, 2013
Flytefalls:
So... by applying your own prophetic words, you will also end up scrambling for the last crumbs of bread available grin. Or does it not work the same for men? Teacher, I want a reimbursement of my ink!

How will I end up scrambling for the last crumbs of bread available when men never age I can still marry a beautiful chic between age 19-25 even if I'm 50(thank God for viagra)... grin Women on the other hand age quickly and menopause is always lurking around somewhere...
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:26pm On Mar 19, 2013
KINGwax: u knw, d hypocrites will come and say digging into d past is not accepting she is a changed person, and playing mind games is insecurity!

Not mind game per-se, just trying to know if it's genuine and if she's about that "life" she's selling to me..
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 19, 2013
I thought u said u are intelligent Or was the defintion changed grin marriage is not something u jus enter into cos u are young...u have to wait until u r mature enough to commit to one person for the rest of life. At least she is looking for a man to treat well not some guy to pay for her bills to attract guys richer than him. Clearly u havent matured upstairs to reason this way...
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:41pm On Mar 19, 2013
mondi_cheeks: I thought u said u are intelligent Or was the defintion changed grin marriage is not something u jus enter into cos u are young...u have to wait until u r mature enough to commit to one person for the rest of life. At least she is looking for a man to treat well not some guy to pay for her bills, so she can be able to look attactive to guys richer than him. Clearly u havent matured upstairs to reason this way...

And when did "maturity" and settling-for-less become interchangeable, Khoi Khoi

Anyway, this is my definition of intelligence:

Vul'indlela wemamgobhozi
He unyana wam
Helele uyashada namhlanje
Vul'indlela wela ma ngiyabuza
Msuba nomona
Unyana wami uthathile
Bengingazi ngiyombon'umakoti
Unyana wam eh ujongile this time
Makgadi fele usenzo s'cede
Uzemshadweni ngiyashadisa namhlanje
Bebesithi unyana wam lisoka
Bebesithi angeke ashade vul'indlela

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrinswnda3Q
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 12:45pm On Mar 19, 2013
CrazyMan:

although I am a women, I must acknowledge that most of what u said make real sense jare. I took note. Thumbs up for u!
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 1:35pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

How will I end up scrambling for the last crumbs of bread available when men never age I can still marry a beautiful chic between age 19-25 even if I'm 50(thank God for viagra)... grin Women on the other hand age quickly and menopause is always lurking around somewhere...
Men never age? It's a myth!!! Is this the mentality behind the old farts with enough confidence to approach beautiful girls my age? Can they not see us laughing at them afterwards? grin

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 1:48pm On Mar 19, 2013
Flytefalls:
Men never age? It's a myth!!! Is this the mentality behind the old farts with enough confidence to approach beautiful girls my age? Can they not see us laughing at them afterwards? grin

Err... I don't know when girls of your age started laughing at Ferrari cars, ferragamo belts, hermes bags, LV shades, gucci purse, jimmy choo pumps, louboutin shoes, and money... grin

Cash rules everything around young girls of your age and I'm sure old men are ready to put their money where their mouth is... Stop frontin', I know how you lot get down... And like they say: diamonds are a girl's best friend... wink

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:16pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

Err... I don't know when girls of your age started laughing at Ferrari cars, ferragamo belts, hermes bags, LV shades, gucci purse, jimmy choo pumps, louboutin shoes, and money... grin

Cash rules everything around young girls of your age and I'm sure old men are ready to put their money where their mouth is... Stop frontin', I know how you lot get down... And like they say: diamonds are a girl's best friend... wink
You'd be surprised, the Disney channel sell a different dream these days tongue. At my uni we had many of the kind you talk about up there; black cards, fancy cars and all the other things Rick Ross raps about. I find it obnoxious (much to the surprise of one Nigerian med student who chased me through uni). Girls I know never want to be seen as the ones dating the obnoxious dude #nobefrontin' wink
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by ositadima1(m): 2:18pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

You are wrong, not all young girls would be swayed by money, especially when they have means. Not every one wants to ride a Ferrari, I know people who would happily settle for an average life. In fact an average life is the best, no worries, just live.

I think the problem with these ladies is the society, too damn demanding.

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 19, 2013
ositadima1: You are wrong, not all young girls would be swayed by money, especially when they have means. Not every one wants to ride a Ferrari, I know people who would happily settle for an average life. In fact an average life is the best, no worries, just live.

I think the problem with these ladies is the society, too damn demanding.

Not everyone but the overwhelming majority... All the chics I meet always ask me the type of car I drive within 5mins of meeting them - that says a lot about these young chics... Hell yeah, I drive a nice car, but I sure ain't trying to marry a hungry LovePeddler... grin
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:26pm On Mar 19, 2013
Flytefalls:
You'd be surprised, the Disney channel sell a different dream these days tongue. At my uni we had many of the kind you talk about up there; black cards, fancy cars and all the other things Rick Ross raps about. I find it obnoxious (much to the surprise of one Nigerian med student who chased me through uni). Girls I know never want to be seen as the ones dating the obnoxious dude #nobefrontin' wink

Lmao.. Stop gassing yourself!! Perhaps, I need to wear my gas mask before I read your next reply... grin

My ex used to tell me the same fvckery and how she isn't that type of girl and how all her friends are 'saints' till I found out her friends are the hungriest, most ratchest, most needy, and most superficial whores ever... I would've fvcked all her friends if I wanted to by just taking them on a long trip and giving them the long dyck afterwards - but that ain't my thing...

I just had to dump the byt.ch because I know for a fact that birds of a feather flock together, though she never showed me that side of her...
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:40pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

Lmao.. Stop gassing yourself!! Perhaps, I need to wear my gas mask before I read your next reply... grin

My ex used to tell me the same fvckery and how she isn't that type of girl and how all her friends are 'saints' till I found out her friends are the hungriest, most ratchest, most needy, and most superficial whores ever... I would've fvcked all her friends if I wanted to by just taking them on a long trip and giving them the long dyck afterwards - but that ain't my thing...

I just had to dump the byt.ch because I know for a fact that birds of a feather flock together, though she never showed me that side of her...
Now you are chatting baaare air up there ^ grin grin grin. You must be dating Peckhams finest lipsrsealed

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by ositadima1(m): 2:42pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

Not everyone but the overwhelming majority... All the chics I meet always ask me the type of car I drive within 5mins of meeting them - that says a lot about these young chics... Hell yeah, I drive a nice car, but I sure ain't trying to marry a hungry LovePeddler... grin

You they show you self abi?grin
That's why you keep meeting up hungry whores, you front your supposedly 'nice car' and they come flitting toward ya. I guess your money is all you got, bro that's all you need to lure superficial people.

Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by ositadima1(m): 2:48pm On Mar 19, 2013
Flytefalls:
Now you are chatting baaare air up there ^ grin grin grin. You must be dating Peckhams finest lipsrsealed

grin Peckhams finest
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:50pm On Mar 19, 2013
ositadima1:
You they show you self abi?grin
That's why you keep meeting up hungry whores, you front your supposedly 'nice car' and they come flitting toward ya. I guess your money is all you got, bro that's all you need to lure superficial people.

Lmao... I'm not even the type that front, it's just that they always ask the same question... I don't even need money to lure anyone, I believe God gave me enough natural gifts to lure any type of chic and I also developed some skills growing up...So, I don't need to be superficial to no one, I'm as real as it gets...
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 2:54pm On Mar 19, 2013
Flytefalls:

I've never even dated(been in a relationship) with anyone from my bits - probably linkages here and there... When I do relationships, I go for chics out of the ends, and from decent areas... I just can't wife up a hoodrat, or anyone that knows most of the people that I know... grin

Don't watch that, only good chics love me - hoodrats can't stand me because I'm too knowledgeable for their ignorant tracksuit wearing arse.s... wink
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by ositadima1(m): 3:02pm On Mar 19, 2013
shymexx:

I've never even dated(been in a relationship) with anyone from my bits - probably linkages here and there... When I do relationships, I go for chics out of the ends, and from decent areas... I just can't wife up a hoodrat, or anyone that knows most of the people that I know... grin

Don't watch that, only good chics love me - hoodrats can't stand me because I'm too knowledgeable for their ignorant tracksuit wearing arse.s... wink

Why don't you ask her nicely? grin
Re: Why Do Women Always Wait Till They Are Too "Old" Before They Start Acting Right? by Nobody: 3:08pm On Mar 19, 2013
ositadima1:

Why don't you ask her nicely? grin

I'm lost lol..

Or are you talking about flytefalls?

She's just an e-friend... grin

I Feel Like Granting Some Wishes Today,guys Only / 'wooing A Nairalander': My Dream[photo] / Friends In Houston

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79