Stats: 3,162,685 members, 7,851,354 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:39 PM

62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State (16117 Views)

#ProjectClothe1000 By Nasarawa Corpers In Sdgs & FRSC CDS Group / Borno A15 Camping In Nasarawa Stream 2 Lets Meet Here / 17 ‘Fake’ Corpers Arrested At Kubwa In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by kelvegaz: 11:41am On Mar 19, 2013
62 otondoz... grin
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Burger01(m): 11:44am On Mar 19, 2013
CHINEDU again!!!.. Na wa o for this my brother o... sad
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Culbobby(m): 11:45am On Mar 19, 2013
Now,seriously this ''oga @ d top'' ish is becoming irritating,switch ur flow guys or get etherize. First it was ''Garri'' now this...SMH
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by tucute: 11:53am On Mar 19, 2013
What kind of desperation is this?...How can the fake corp members claim that they had no prior knowledge of the fake camping programme...Well this serves a warning and eye opener to others who are nurturing such illegal thoughts.
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Nobody: 11:55am On Mar 19, 2013
joebeckz: @OP this is not the true story. I watched it on news. They were in d main camp but were fake corpers. There was no fake camp. So were ever u got diz modified version of the story, na u know. How will u say a difrent story from my oga at d top? U no de fear? U can read d beta story wt diz link

http://www.naijaonpoint.com/2013/03/nscdc-arrests-62-fake-nysc-corpers-in.html
Yeaah, I also watched them(fake corpers) on Gbenga Aruleba AIT programme dis morning ''Focus Nigeria''.......... They were arrested in a fake camp set-up by CHINEDU!!!!
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by gerald09(m): 12:52pm On Mar 19, 2013
Second time its happening in nassarawa state. Watin nw!
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Gates174(m): 2:19pm On Mar 19, 2013
grafikii: Topic should be oga at the top discovers fake nysc camp.
How is it even possible to set up a fake camp, na wa for this country sef.

Are you a learner? Thers nothing like IMPOSSIBLE in Nigeria...
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by ILOVEPUSY(m): 2:40pm On Mar 19, 2013
dridowu: Fake Nysc Camp is not new in Nigeria, if fake Commissioner can exist so what is fu.k about fake Nysc, I just hope we won't have fake President
tel dem make dem know becos some of dem dot 4get say na naija be dis
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by nonesense: 2:47pm On Mar 19, 2013
dridowu: Fake Nysc Camp is not new in Nigeria, if fake Commissioner can exist so what is fu.k about fake Nysc, I just hope we won't have fake President
You had one already....Clueless GEJ
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Phikom(m): 2:53pm On Mar 19, 2013
yunisco: Why are part time students distroying dere life wit dere own hand? who told dem dat NYSC exclusion letter given to dem is not accepted by govt n organisation. Anyway wrong info, I finish from part time and I'm currently working in one of d new generation bank. U guys should 4get about dis discharge certificate of a thing and just biliv in God, ur partime certificate and full time is dsame, none is carrying fulltime or parttime. Go for dat interview and tell dem what u can offer. D fact dat u hv graduated is enough guarantee 2 secure job anywhr.
well said bwoda....
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by niggi4life(m): 3:03pm On Mar 19, 2013
yunisco: Why are part time students distroying dere life wit dere own hand? who told dem dat NYSC exclusion letter given to dem is not accepted by govt n organisation. Anyway wrong info, I finish from part time and I'm currently working in one of d new generation bank. U guys should 4get about dis discharge certificate of a thing and just biliv in God, ur partime certificate and full time is dsame, none is carrying fulltime or parttime. Go for dat interview and tell dem what u can offer. D fact dat u hv graduated is enough guarantee 2 secure job anywhr.
you are so right
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by goldolu: 3:34pm On Mar 19, 2013
Are there no officers caught only the fake corpers?
Anextin:

what are u saying. they were in a different camp not the usual keffi camp
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by tayo2001ng(f): 3:38pm On Mar 19, 2013
every time new corps members head to camp, at about the 2nd week we hear of fake corps members caught in nasarawa state. ALWAYS NASARAWA! my thought are that NYSC is the one that sets up this fake corpers show to make it seem like they are working.
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by warrior101: 4:18pm On Mar 19, 2013
They should mention their names jor. I have some mates who are just serving after about 10 years of our graduation. Lol
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by eminikansoso(m): 4:37pm On Mar 19, 2013
bowei:

Pure story!!! i needs graphics to support this claim joo

ask oga @ the top
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by oomen(m): 4:51pm On Mar 19, 2013
Tolexander: Fake people operating a fake camp.

Seems the 'my oga on top' issue has really brought the organisation to public notice making them to be more fervent in their responsibilities.
What are you really talking about?
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by emmalezy(m): 4:55pm On Mar 19, 2013

Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by pellegrini1989: 5:22pm On Mar 19, 2013
U guys should wait and listen to what this commandant said on ntanews24 concerning this issue. I quote "there's no smoke without...ehhhh there's.no fire without smoke". Wat is wrong wit these NSCDC commandants' intelligence ? A job dats requires intelligence 4 dat matter..smh

To watch it tune in to ntanews24 news @ midnight or early morning hrs 2mrw.
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by ninja4life(m): 5:36pm On Mar 19, 2013
mko abiola: Where dere is original ,dere mus b fake.
Even fake humanbeing sef de.
u are a living example sir
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by Tolexander: 6:13pm On Mar 19, 2013
oomen: What are you really talking about?
what does it seems to u?
Re: 62 Fake Corpers Arrested In Nasarawa State by FXKing2012(m): 6:12am On Mar 21, 2013
meerah25:

Abi Ooooo!
Are you not a fake corper yourself? I cant understand how you managed to graduate from a tertiary institution with such terrible grammar - chai! Nigeria is finished.

40 Outgoing Corps Members Face Sanction In FCT / Borno State B'15 Lets Meet Here / NYSC: Increase In Allowance Depends On New Minimum Wage – DG, Kazaure