Stats: 3,165,867 members, 7,862,882 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 08:17 AM

Football(+) Betting Season 6 - Business (337) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+) Betting Season 6 (360321 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) (340) ... (529) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by somadila: 11:34pm On Jul 04, 2013
Chai, i think say dem ban dis guy. See as his laff occupy almost half of d page grin
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by BiggJ: 11:35pm On Jul 04, 2013
Who eva dares d big J by banning him is finishd.

i only left cuz d rum W̶̲̥̅̊a̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊ too hot.

i went to buy air n open mre windows in d rum

Monsuru is mkin dis thread hot wit fixed matches later unfixed

i wnt to slp in dis rum wit out boxers,d rum is fuckn hot.

This thread was flooded wit tips,only to mke ppl go begging.

Bt d big j say no,one 1 person cn go begging.

Who eva appease d Biggy to Rise up again,i cnt b slpin n sum1 woke me up

Who eva say his fada wil nt slp ,biggy wil stop @ notin to mke sure Đ‎aT̶̲̥̅ only d bookies wil suffer.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by BiggJ: 11:39pm On Jul 04, 2013
i do nt speak wit out givin ♍Ɣ elders drink n kola

Tak dis

USA MLS

ALL D MATCHEES OVA 1.5 and ova 2.5

Join d big j

Early match ohhhh 12am,1am,3am

Enter b4 odd goes dwn.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 11:44pm On Jul 04, 2013
Bigg J:
i do nt speak wit out givin ♍Ɣ elders drink n kola

Tak dis

USA MLS

ALL D MATCHEES OVA 1.5 and ova 2.5

Join d big j

Early match ohhhh 12am,1am,3am

Enter b4 odd goes dwn.
Tru talk the big J
Oya make we see the tips,me get some hot picks too
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by THABOSS1: 12:37am On Jul 05, 2013
holuphisayor58:
Tru talk the big J
Oya make we see the tips,me get some hot picks too

Yeah big j give us some hot tips for d nyte.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 6:06am On Jul 05, 2013
juwoonn:
I say make u come online by 10:45pm, u came online.... I talked to u, but u were busy with those gals... I don try bro
na network wahala oh...abeg no vex...or u can just PM d system..
One love leggoooo
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 6:07am On Jul 05, 2013
somadila:
Ask whatever question u have. It shouldn't confuse u cos it's almost d same thing with football. The comparison are : in football players scores goals while in B.B. players scores points.
Football is a game of 90 mins while B.B. is a game of 40 mins except US NBA which is played for 60 mins. I Think i will stop here for now. Ask ur questions
usa n.b.a is just 48min
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 6:09am On Jul 05, 2013
holuphisayor58:
Add me @phissy, but i rarely go online
any time i wanna tel u smtin inportant...i wil alert u
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by hustla(m): 6:25am On Jul 05, 2013
somadila:
Ask whatever question u have. It shouldn't confuse u cos it's almost d same thing with football. The comparison are : in football players scores goals while in B.B. players scores points.
Football is a game of 90 mins while B.B. is a game of 40 mins except US NBA which is played for 60 mins. I Think i will stop here for now. Ask ur questions

which naija bookies dey offer am?isit inplay ??
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by hustla(m): 6:25am On Jul 05, 2013
monsuru560: usa n.b.a is just 48min

hw dem dey stake am??
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 6:46am On Jul 05, 2013
monsuru560: any time i wanna tel u smtin inportant...i wil alert u
Owk boss
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 7:00am On Jul 05, 2013
Any japan BSB PICKS FOR DIS MORNING.....@HOLUPHI
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 7:16am On Jul 05, 2013
monsuru560: Any japan BSB PICKS FOR DIS MORNING.....@HOLUPHI
Yea,would drop soon
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by solarinakins: 7:52am On Jul 05, 2013
MY NAME IS SOLARIN AKIN AM A GRADUATE AND A FOREX TRADER. I TRADE ON BETONMARKETS CURRENTLY. YORUBA SAYS IF YOUR CHARM IS CONFIRMED YOU WILL BE CONFIDENT WITH IT THAT IS WHY I DONT JUST SELL MANUAL I ALSO DO ONE ON ONE TRAINING. I ALSO TRADE FOR PEOPLE BUT I CANT DECEIVE YOU I CANT GIVE YOU NOTHING MORE THAN $10 DAILY ON $200. BECAUSE IT DOESNT MATTER IF I TRADE OR NOT YOU GET YOUR PROFIT EVERY 10DAYS. FOR MY ONE ON TRAINING AM ALWAYS AVAILABLE I WILL TEACH YOU THE SIMPLEX AND EASIEST WAYS TO MAKE NOTHING LESS THAN $36 DAILY WITH GUARANTEE. YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON 08063398924. THANKS.

ANSWER TO QUESTIONS FROM CALLERS AND INVESTORS

if you want a one on one training is just 20,000( you will get the manual for free)
my manual is 5,000
if you want to invest, the minimum investment is $200 and maximum is $500 for now, you get 5% daily
payment to be made to your bank account or webmoney account every ten days you are free to come to me for one on one for negociation.

SECURITIES/GUARANTEE

Once you have my bank account details and a 10 days money back guarantee as a rational human being note you are saved.

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 7:57am On Jul 05, 2013
11am JAPANESE BASEBALL
yokohama bay stars@yomiuri giants (pick giants)@1.40

Yakult swallows@chunichi dragons (pick chunichi)@1.71

Lotte marines @ seibu lions (pick lions)@ 1.58

Hanshi tigers @hiroshima carp (pick hanshi)@ 1.61
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Punterwhizzy: 7:58am On Jul 05, 2013
INDONESIA SUPER LIGA@9:30
Gresik United - Persija Jakarta (ISL)
Pick: Over 2.5 goals@1.61
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by rabonni(m): 8:02am On Jul 05, 2013
solarin akins: MY NAME IS SOLARIN AKIN AM A GRADUATE AND A FOREX TRADER. I TRADE ON BETONMARKETS CURRENTLY. YORUBA SAYS IF YOUR CHARM IS CONFIRMED YOU WILL BE CONFIDENT WITH IT THAT IS WHY I DONT JUST SELL MANUAL I ALSO DO ONE ON ONE TRAINING. I ALSO TRADE FOR PEOPLE BUT I CANT DECEIVE YOU I CANT GIVE YOU NOTHING MORE THAN $10 DAILY ON $200. BECAUSE IT DOESNT MATTER IF I TRADE OR NOT YOU GET YOUR PROFIT EVERY 10DAYS. FOR MY ONE ON TRAINING AM ALWAYS AVAILABLE I WILL TEACH YOU THE SIMPLEX AND EASIEST WAYS TO MAKE NOTHING LESS THAN $36 DAILY WITH GUARANTEE. YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON 08063398924. THANKS.

if you want a one on one training is just 20,000( you will get the manual for free)
my manual is 5,000
if you want to invest, the minimum investment is $200 and maximum is $500 for now, you get 5% daily
payment to be made to your bank account or webmoney account every ten days you are free to come to me for one on one for negociation.

SECURITIES/GUARANTEE

Once you have my bank account details and a 10 days money back guarantee as a rational human being note you are saved.

mr man i blive u with my kidney and liver but answer these question

-- why do you choose to help us and not ur family and friends

--- what is your account balance

---- which car are u using

------were is your house

Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 8:02am On Jul 05, 2013
Punterwhizzy: INDONESIA SUPER LIGA@9:30
Following
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Longfellow: 8:12am On Jul 05, 2013
Follow wit one Mind....
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Longfellow: 8:14am On Jul 05, 2013
solarin akins: MY NAME IS SOLARIN AKIN AM A GRADUATE AND A FOREX TRADER. I TRADE ON BETONMARKETS CURRENTLY. YORUBA SAYS IF YOUR CHARM IS CONFIRMED YOU WILL BE CONFIDENT WITH IT THAT IS WHY I DONT JUST SELL MANUAL I ALSO DO ONE ON ONE TRAINING. I ALSO TRADE FOR PEOPLE BUT I CANT DECEIVE YOU I CANT GIVE YOU NOTHING MORE THAN $10 DAILY ON $200. BECAUSE IT DOESNT MATTER IF I TRADE OR NOT YOU GET YOUR PROFIT EVERY 10DAYS. FOR MY ONE ON TRAINING AM ALWAYS AVAILABLE I WILL TEACH YOU THE SIMPLEX AND EASIEST WAYS TO MAKE NOTHING LESS THAN $36 DAILY WITH GUARANTEE. YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON 08063398924. THANKS.

my manual is 5,000

SECURITIES/GUARANTEE

Wrong direction.......
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Michky: 8:17am On Jul 05, 2013
TESTING TESTING Malaysia league: Betaria: U2.5, Sabah: Btts.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by albacete(m): 8:18am On Jul 05, 2013

my manual is 5,000

SECURITIES/GUARANTEE

Did we tell u we are deaf. Why would u be posting this nonsense over and over again?

Better answer rabonni now or keep ur investments to yourself.
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:22am On Jul 05, 2013

my manual is 5,000

SECURITIES/GUARANTEE

U ARE NOTHING BUT A WRETCHED COPY PASTER...ID*IOT BEING
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:24am On Jul 05, 2013
holuphisayor58: 11am JAPANESE BASEBALL

guy...wat of under/over market??
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:24am On Jul 05, 2013

guy...wat of under/over market??and where can i check d livescore 4 BSB
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:25am On Jul 05, 2013
RAMADAN LOADING......wil only bet after breaking my fast for d day....(7pm onward)
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:27am On Jul 05, 2013
following with little stake....
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 8:29am On Jul 05, 2013
monsuru560: guy...wat of under/over market??and where can i check d livescore 4 BSB
F.l.a.s.h.s.c.o.r.e dotcom
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 8:36am On Jul 05, 2013
yokohama bay stars@yomiuri giants (pick giants)@1.40 (over 7.5)@1.80

Yakult swallows@chunichi dragons (pick chunichi)@1.71 (under 7.5) @1.83

Lotte marines @ seibu lions (pick lions)@ 1.58 (over7.5)@1.9

Hanshi tigers @hiroshima carp (pick hanshi)@ 1.61 (under 7.5) @1.86
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by LASUITES(m): 8:37am On Jul 05, 2013
holuphisayor58:
F.l.a.s.h.s.c.o.r.e dotcom
shud i combo all or play it single
i lov goal market than this 12...drop goal market abeg
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by holuphisayor58: 8:44am On Jul 05, 2013
LASUITES: shud i combo all or play it single
i lov goal market than this 12...drop goal market abeg
For game totals i plead with u to stake single else u invite risk.grin
Re: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by Nobody: 8:48am On Jul 05, 2013
Since ICE HOCKEY AND HANDBALL SEASON IS OVER
I TINK I NEEd to learn 2 more sport (baseball and volleyball)so i can xtract a gr8 system from it...like my post if u tink it a gud idea

(1) (2) (3) ... (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) (339) (340) ... (529)

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Youwin Business Competition 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43