Stats: 3,153,513 members, 7,819,855 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens - Travel (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens (90098 Views)

Visa Free Countries With The Nigerian Passport / Which Countries Are Visa-Free To Nigeria Citizens? / Visa Free Countries (2) (3) (4)

Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Sammyramires(m): 6:46pm On Mar 25, 2013
Ademore@ mayfair roundabout, ife.................... Very close to Orilonise@ moore...
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 6:48pm On Mar 25, 2013
seunny4lif: Nigerians don't need Visa to barbados but Brazil dey deport nigerian passport holder no be small oooo.....U don't have to travel through Europe....Go thru South africa....
treeeekkkkk
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by texaco1: 6:50pm On Mar 25, 2013
Vanuatu is a nice country , you will enjoy it but i think you will only be allowed entry if the king likes your face if not you will be deported so pray that when they take ur passport in the kings likes ur face grin grin grin
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 6:51pm On Mar 25, 2013
all4naija: Huh! Sorry, I am just a little sceptical about your tourist intention for those countries when you could have visit others which required Visas and can offer you better hospitality.
im only going just the countries look beautiful nothing else
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by timjones1(m): 6:54pm On Mar 25, 2013
are these countries? you must be kidding me
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nwaoma1(f): 6:56pm On Mar 25, 2013
hbabe:
Dominica is different from Dominican Republic
. Nigerians now need visa to visit commonwealth of dominica. It used to be visa free but not anymore.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by KingPradas(m): 7:10pm On Mar 25, 2013
bengreat:

Travelling to Fiji from Paris,France is about £7000

My guy you dey lie. Economy class from lagos to fiji is £1988

wetting 7000 na first class ?
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by majomayo(m): 7:17pm On Mar 25, 2013
lrguru: Omo, which kind fairly used countries be this?

Dis person yaff kee me o....
U simply made my day...Jah bless cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by chucky234(m): 7:27pm On Mar 25, 2013
I think Nigerians need visa to visit Georgia and am very sure of that,though it was listed as one of the countries visa free to Nigeria on wikiask but Nigerians certainly need visa.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by hustla(m): 7:30pm On Mar 25, 2013
Baba God make a way for me o,Seychelles or Barbados wont be a bad honeymoon location....
even Brazil too...

smiley
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by andyanders: 7:45pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
mr delicious ? grin

Sure, Mr Delicious is an eatery place in Barbados, very lovely place to eat babe.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nicepoker(m): 7:46pm On Mar 25, 2013
Those countries listed above are all operating on reverse mode
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 7:51pm On Mar 25, 2013
andyanders:

Sure, Mr Delicious is an eatery place in Barbados, very lovely place to eat babe.
loool okay cheesy
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by StepG: 7:55pm On Mar 25, 2013
Brand_new: As a Nigerian citizen with a Nigerian passport, there are certain countries which do not require a visa upon entry so long as you have your passport. However, for some of these countries, there is an estimated amount of time you are expected to spend before a visa will be demanded for. The period of days for which you can stay varies from country to countryand then you would have to obtain a visa.

There are also some countries that you can visit and you’ll receive a visa upon arrival.
Find below a comprehensive list of these countries classified according to their continents.

AFRICA
The visa-free countries in Africa for Nigerian passport holders are:
Benin
Burkina Faso
Cape Verde
Cameroon
Chad
Côted'Ivoire
Ghana
Gambia
Guinea
Guinea Bissau
Liberia
Mali
Mauritania
Niger
Senegal
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Togo

AMERICAS
Countries and Territories Conditions of access
Barbados 6 months
Dominica 21 days
Grenada 3 months
Haiti 3 months
Montserrat 3 months
Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months
Turks and Caicos Islands 30 days

ASIA

Azerbaijan 30-day visa issued upon arrival for US$100
Bangladesh 90 day visa issued on arrival for $50
Cambodia 30 day visa issued on arrival for US$ 20
Georgia Visa issued upon arrival
Laos 30 day visa issued on arrival for US$ 30
Maldives 30 days
Macau 30 day visa issued on arrival for 100 MOP
Timor-Leste 30-day visa issued upon arrival for US$30

EUROPE AND OTHERS
Kosovo 90 days
Oceania
Cook Islands 31 days

Fiji 4 months
Micronesia 30 days
Nauru 30 days
Niue 30 days
Palau 30 days
Samoa 60 days
Tuvalu 1 month
Vanuatu 30 days.

So let the adventure begin!
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by andyanders: 7:59pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
loool okay cheesy

Let me know when so that I can arrange for your itinerary.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 8:01pm On Mar 25, 2013
andyanders:

Let me know when so that I can arrange for your itinerary.
undecided are you being serious ? lol
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by smartjyke(m): 8:01pm On Mar 25, 2013

O boy u no go kill me with laugh o !
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by wizb: 8:02pm On Mar 25, 2013

LMAO
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by samchide(m): 8:11pm On Mar 25, 2013
Hmmm
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by folorunshoo: 8:12pm On Mar 25, 2013
Nice info.....
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by andyanders: 8:16pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
undecided are you being serious ? lol

I'm real hence I wanna get this done for you.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 8:25pm On Mar 25, 2013
andyanders:

I'm real hence I wanna get this done for you.
im fine thanks tongue
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Smooyis(m): 8:30pm On Mar 25, 2013
Lagos is better than many of these countries. Eko for show!
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by biolabee(m): 8:35pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
i have a red passport grin

so u have no qualms then
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by aloziedaya(m): 8:38pm On Mar 25, 2013
You omitted one which i won't tell. If i do even our senators might prefer it to Aso rock. Nigeria is a home, let us remain here, it's our land.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by andyanders: 8:40pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
im fine thanks tongue

U are welcome.Have a nice time while wishing you the best in your personal endeavor and a great future. You will get there with your bold efforts baby as God will bless your efforts in life. Ride on.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Okontami: 8:42pm On Mar 25, 2013
Guys , please dont be deceived about these visa free countries. To get to those countries, u need transit visa which you might never get. That is the problem. Or how do u get to Barbados from Naija without going thru Europe?? The same bottle neck goes for other countries. Please take note.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by touchmeder: 8:50pm On Mar 25, 2013

AFRICA
The visa-free countries in Africa for Nigerian passport holders are:
Benin
Burkina Faso
Cape Verde
Cameroon
Chad
Côted'Ivoire
Ghana
Gambia
Guinea
Guinea Bissau
Liberia
Mali
Mauritania
Niger
Senegal
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Togo

The one in bold aint bad at all for holiday. Op are you sure? Where google sef undecided
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by seunny4lif(m): 8:50pm On Mar 25, 2013
adaobi123:
treeeekkkkk
U wan treeeekkkkk?cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Abrantie: 8:51pm On Mar 25, 2013
bengreat:

Travelling to Fiji from Paris,France is about £7000
Yikes! A friggin new ride.
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by mich2012: 9:08pm On Mar 25, 2013

That's really funny. Can't stop laughing @ "fairly-used"
Re: Visa-free Countries For Nigerian Citizens by Nobody: 9:17pm On Mar 25, 2013
OP you forgot to list Afghanistan and Iraq

Visa Requirements For Dubai? / Japa Story: The Cost Of Relocating To The UK With Family / Moving Back To Nigeria From USA