Stats: 3,152,144 members, 7,815,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:41 AM

Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. (36574 Views)

B00BS Squeezed Very Tight In The Name Of Fashion / Funke Akindele (Jenifa) Makes A Colorful Fashion Statement [PHOTOS] / Funke Akindele Or Mercy Johnson; Who Wore It Better? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by omaigala(m): 4:30pm On Mar 27, 2013
That guy by her side is metamorphosing into a vampire, if he is already not one. grin cheesy

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by momodub: 4:31pm On Mar 27, 2013
yuk
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by WizPrince1(m): 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
I Think You and Cossy should share some to those girls with smaller/without b***s grin
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by Nobody: 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
And
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by fittty(m): 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
Dang! grin
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by nice247(m): 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
Gamma rays from the boobs dey enta dat guy eyes cheesy
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by riceye: 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2013
They need to check her upstairs.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by theripper2: 4:34pm On Mar 27, 2013
This same girl go dey find God-fearing man o.

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by gabinogem(m): 4:35pm On Mar 27, 2013
Why dont we allow sleeping whores to lie. Hah!

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by Nobody: 4:39pm On Mar 27, 2013
fucking ugly image plus the ppl re so scaryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by stantob(m): 4:39pm On Mar 27, 2013
Confirm milk industry.Is she okay.That is very irritating in site.Someone please tell her go cover that rubbish.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by trolling(m): 4:40pm On Mar 27, 2013
[quote author=nice247]Gamma rays from the boobs dey enta dat guy eyes cheesy[/quote
hahahahhah lol
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by tspun(m): 4:41pm On Mar 27, 2013
op pls help me tell her she should post her naked pix. Cus wit dat i'm seein she is not hot.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by olurotimi(m): 4:41pm On Mar 27, 2013
Very Shameful!!!
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by farem: 4:43pm On Mar 27, 2013
joyli: Photo of the day. Funke Adesiyan Expose Her chest

Trying too hard to impress someone? the dress is under size for you girl.....indecent desires.

Guyz say something!!
[color=#990000][/color]
SELF IMPRISONMENT!
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by RedLight1: 4:44pm On Mar 27, 2013
otilexy:
Are u gay?
same question on my mind
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by GalaxyNoteII: 4:50pm On Mar 27, 2013

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by danikik7: 4:53pm On Mar 27, 2013
watin b dis?
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by pweeryambre: 4:54pm On Mar 27, 2013
The picture is too boring, atleast if she had won something flashy(say pink) it would hav been better, and then hav the hair float down her neck and shoulders, it would covered some flesh and toned down the bare chest, dat way, it would have been tastefully boring.

Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by henryadex(m): 4:57pm On Mar 27, 2013
SORRY 4 TALKING IN YORUBA IF U DON'T UNDERSTAND ASK 4 AN INTERPRETER
TI OMO YEN N BAJE LO DIE DIE NIGBAT'O BA YA WON O SO FUN WA PE OUN NA TI KU
E SO FUN K'O KIYESARA
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by joyli: 4:59pm On Mar 27, 2013
Table Leg :

What is your point with this crap thread, post and picture?
You need to get a job ... Maybe if you do, you wont have time to be creating moro..nic threads all over a public forum
DIMWIT!

Table leg or what do u call ur self!!, is not my business u are right!! but remember the so call Nollywood damaging our society, they do home video just to show good example but now I realize they are just corrupting our society.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by bayour80: 5:01pm On Mar 27, 2013
she just graduated from skul of cosssy orjiakpr
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by Damon03(m): 5:02pm On Mar 27, 2013
I know u want us to look at the chest but what I'm seeing is a barbie doll flanked by a ghost and a hungry vampire undecided undecided undecided
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by zangiff(m): 5:05pm On Mar 27, 2013
that yoruba guy eye na fire, as in fire for bubby. May be the guy don strafffff the girl tire wey make the eye red
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by orlabass(m): 5:05pm On Mar 27, 2013
Oyan wey don xpire...vackaging nani....
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by razznaija(f): 5:06pm On Mar 27, 2013
I'm not one to call people fugly,but that man siting next to her worwor die.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by sylve11: 5:08pm On Mar 27, 2013
wonlasewonimi: The bobbee don turn the guy eyes red.

grin grin grin man don't play with buuubs, i repeat don't play with them grin grin cool
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by zangiff(m): 5:09pm On Mar 27, 2013
the guy na arm rubber for yoruba movies
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by kcsider: 5:11pm On Mar 27, 2013
OP - This is 'fotoshopping'! is it possible that all that b*east belong to only one human being? eeeh? i need to see it [them] from several angles - elevation & depression to convince me.
Re: Funke Adesiyan In A Very Tight Dress. by Biggyd2: 5:15pm On Mar 27, 2013
Hope their were no children around at that event.

Edeh Racheal Of Zizamakeover Transforms Burns Survivor On Her Wedding Day / Oroma Shedrack Wins Miss Port Harcourt, Gets Car & Cash Prizes (Photos) / Download Tutorial Video: How To Tie Rounded Gele With Ease

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16