Stats: 3,152,169 members, 7,815,079 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:55 AM

Burnt PPA - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Burnt PPA (1072 Views)

Corper's Room Burnt, Arrested By Landlord / Batch A 2015 Corpers Where Is Your PPA / Help!he Impregnanted An SS1 Student At His PPA. (2) (3) (4)

Burnt PPA by penzino(m): 8:57am On Mar 27, 2013
We woke up dis morning to find out that unknown people have burnt down our PPA here in dorowa, taraba state.... Na house sure pass now...

Re: Burnt PPA by penzino(m): 8:58am On Mar 27, 2013
D complete administrative block burnt down......
Re: Burnt PPA by Valto(m): 9:22am On Mar 27, 2013
i just hope this is not the handwork of ndi boko
Re: Burnt PPA by penzino(m): 9:49am On Mar 27, 2013
Valto: i just hope this is not the handwork of ndi boko
we dnt even kno fa...
Re: Burnt PPA by outrage: 8:52am On Mar 28, 2013
Dude, I should know u. I did my camping in taraba. Hard luck.

Let's thank God that nobody was hurt and it didn't happen at the hostel or ludge
Re: Burnt PPA by penzino(m): 12:08pm On Mar 28, 2013
outrage: Dude, I should know u. I did my camping in taraba. Hard luck.

Let's thank God that nobody was hurt and it didn't happen at the hostel or ludge
if u are a batch b corps member, then its possible I know u......... God is keeping us jare, I cnt waait to leave this town finally.....
Re: Burnt PPA by mastroesco(m): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2013
penzino: if u are a batch b corps member, then its possible I know u......... God is keeping us jare, I cnt waait to leave this town finally.....

Batch B 2012 tins. Less dan 2 months τ̅☺ go. Doruwa man. I knw a couple of batch B in ur school but I don't know u. I guess wen I see ur face, I will recall.
Re: Burnt PPA by penzino(m): 8:15pm On Apr 16, 2013
mastroesco:

Batch B 2012 tins. Less dan 2 months τ̅☺ go. Doruwa man. I knw a couple of batch B in ur school but I don't know u. I guess wen I see ur face, I will recall.
. Really? Wia re u abi? Wia u dey serve, maybe I know u rather!!!

Are White Shorts With Zip,belt Holes Allowed In Camp? / NYSC Online Registration Centre / Tribute To A Fallen Hero

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8