Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,735 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:15 PM

A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) (17695 Views)

Jealous Wife Attacks Spouse With Bottle On Easter Day / Maid Who Savagely Beat Ugandan Toddler To Face Attempted Murder Charge / Illness Causes 20-year-old To Look-like A Toddler (2) (3) (4)

A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:39pm On Apr 01, 2013
According to Shanghai Style File, the toddler’s parents thought it was pretty funny.
The Chinese toddler and his mum were spotted on Easter Sunday in a Shanghai park as she actually handed her tot a cigarette… then lit it for him … then smiled on as he smoked it… then laughed as he rolled on the ground when he felt sick.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2013/04/is-this-appropriate-mother-lights-cigar.html

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by redsun(m): 7:44pm On Apr 01, 2013
The woman is insane.The child should be taken away from her.

It could be a prank though.

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:18pm On Apr 01, 2013
sad
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by wawaboy1(m): 11:34pm On Apr 01, 2013
end time

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Mynd44: 6:13am On Apr 02, 2013
Huh? This is serious
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:03am On Apr 02, 2013
hj
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by dridowu: 11:04am On Apr 02, 2013
Tout in making
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Guapo(m): 11:05am On Apr 02, 2013
well, since April fools day is over, I can only view this as very disturbing.
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by lokito: 11:06am On Apr 02, 2013
wawa_boy: end time

Every small thing 'End TIME' if you wanna end your own time why not go and drink otapiapia. mumu.
Plus, I know the world aint ending this year cos my beverages here ahome expires 2014. lol

13 Likes

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:06am On Apr 02, 2013
is this real??
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:06am On Apr 02, 2013
lokito:

Every small thing 'End TIME' if you wanna end your own time why not go and drink otapiapia. mumu.
Plus, I know the world aint ending this year cos my beverages here ahome expires 2014. lol
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by fm7070: 11:07am On Apr 02, 2013
this is breeding of a pervased generation
soon, cocaine may not be able to satisfy him
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by gunuvi(m): 11:07am On Apr 02, 2013
Teete
wawa_boy: end time
Yes, its ur end time so what are u waiting for?
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by oyin50(f): 11:07am On Apr 02, 2013
This isn't sleek at all.
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Watzhup: 11:08am On Apr 02, 2013
Speechless.
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by herkeym001(m): 11:11am On Apr 02, 2013
Good Boy, wonderful Mama.

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by MMM2(m): 11:12am On Apr 02, 2013
Dey say dats d bad guy cry
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by TableLeg(m): 11:12am On Apr 02, 2013
OK!

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:14am On Apr 02, 2013
The toddler ain't tripping
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:17am On Apr 02, 2013
It could be for health reasons,cos I don't think any sane woman would do this to a child she laboured for. All this whites,and their peculiar disease.

Justmythought.
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:18am On Apr 02, 2013
Breeding a killer.when police parades him and his mum now,some human right punks will be crying wolf
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Edoboy1(m): 11:25am On Apr 02, 2013
Its no new. The worlds youngest smoker ain't even walking yet. They said he smokes a packet a day. Its bad though,nt in support.
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by diarra94(m): 11:25am On Apr 02, 2013
Cheap cancer. Wow
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by aurenflani: 11:25am On Apr 02, 2013
lokito:

Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Nelson11: 11:27am On Apr 02, 2013
dis is wat xcess films causes dat chid should be flog mercilessly................
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by Dreyl(m): 11:33am On Apr 02, 2013
this lady is very sick...very very sick
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by slimyem: 11:41am On Apr 02, 2013
i'm sure she thinks it funny...
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by PweetiQueensy(f): 11:45am On Apr 02, 2013
Smokers are liable 2 die young... If dis boy starts doing dis sh*t 4rm dis age, den in 2yrs tym, he starts smoking weed shocked i doubt if he will live up 2 10yrs o.. Thereafter, d mum will cry nd blame God 4 taking his child away at such a tender age.

*Woman stop dis nonsense nd feed dat guy wif breast milk* angry
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by 32D: 11:46am On Apr 02, 2013
Re: A Toddler Smoking On Easter Sunday (Pictures) by creativemusic: 11:50am On Apr 02, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin signs of end time -

My Boyfriend Slapped Me! / Missing Nigerian-American Doctor, Fehintola Omidele Found Alive! / Two Day Old Baby Who Was Dumped In A Trash Can By Her Mother Rescued. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16