Stats: 3,152,874 members, 7,817,571 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam (5907 Views)

Buhari: BDC Is A Scam And Drain To Nigeria / Forever Living Product - Is It A Scam? / How to Detect A Scam MLM and HYIP Business Operating in Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 8:35am On Apr 02, 2013
He is presently running advert on uk used laptops, blackberries, and iphones. My elder brother paid for a blackberry since last week and mr Godson has been funny on phone. He runs his advert on www(dot)hiddencashcode(dot)com/launched(dot)htm. Nairalanders help me verify, especially if his office addresses do exist.

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 4:03pm On Apr 05, 2013
Well, that's Real, Only that he deliver Late. I ordered on Monday supposed to receive it on Thursday, but it was On tuesday, One week plus.

He is Real. More

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 9:12am On Apr 06, 2013
Zephoso: Well, that's Real, Only that he deliver Late. I ordered on Monday supposed to receive it on Thursday, but it was On tuesday, One week plus.

He is Real. More
if you say he is real, how come he doesn't pick our calls. My brother orderd for bold 4 since 25th of march uptill now. Can i have your number so you can help us pls
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by efosa2020: 2:36pm On Apr 06, 2013
Godson sunday is a scam artist beware!
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by raynetty: 1:41pm On Apr 15, 2013
i also paid for bold 5 and has not gotten it yet o
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 3:21pm On Apr 15, 2013
raynetty: i also paid for bold 5 and has not gotten it yet o
when did u pay?, have u been able to reach his line? Where r u located so we can help each other?

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 10:31pm On Apr 16, 2013
Guy how do we help each other Na,? Coz I order formally and I got it. Now I reorder for another one But No show. Please lets help each other. How please

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 4:03am On Apr 18, 2013
Zephoso: Guy how do we help each other Na,? Coz I order formally and I got it. Now I reorder for another one But No show. Please lets help each other. How please
b4 we go further let me ask when did u make uq 1st and 2nd order?, and what did u order 4?
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 4:03am On Apr 18, 2013
Zephoso: Guy how do we help each other Na,? Coz I order formally and I got it. Now I reorder for another one But No show. Please lets help each other. How please
b4 we go further let me ask when did u make ur 1st and 2nd order?, and what did u order 4?

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 6:56am On Apr 19, 2013
Bb bold 5, first was march 21/2013, and second was april/5/2013,
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 7:01am On Apr 19, 2013

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by billions25: 3:29pm On Apr 19, 2013
I also ordered for a fairly used HP 620 Laptop on 26/03/2013.He promised 3~days delivery period,but this is about 3~weeks now yet no show.His phonelines(08162581665, 08127239811) are no longer going,including his website is closed http://www./UkGoods
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by billions25: 3:40pm On Apr 19, 2013
Please,did anyone save a copy of 'his' National ID card and Drver's License that he posted on his sites

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 4:16pm On Apr 19, 2013
billions25: I also ordered for a fairly used HP 620 Laptop on 26/03/2013.He promised 3~days delivery period,but this is about 3~weeks now yet no show.His phonelines(08162581665, 08127239811) are no longer going,including his website is closed http://www./UkGoods

Complete the website, is it dot net, dot com, etc i.e his website, when was the last time u spoke to him with those numbers? does he have an email address?

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 4:20pm On Apr 19, 2013
His address......

No 67 old leru road-opp odoka secondary school osisioma ngwa, abia state

confirm if this is the account number you paid into.....
godson sunday GT bank with acct num 0108632553

N:B~For all those that have paid into Engr Godson Sunday's account we still need prove to be able to bring him to book, if it is possible to have a scan copy of the teller you used in making payment to his account, dat will be okay, upload it, and we can den give him 14 days to appear and defend himself, failure to appear here means he is guilty as charge, and 25 copies of his pictures can now be uploaded here for the general public to take note of.......

Godson Sunday is a young guy, perhaps in his early twenties, in one of his post online @ as 25th of March 2013 which I saw, he claimed to be ill.....
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 10:14am On Apr 20, 2013
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by enet1(m): 10:23am On Apr 22, 2013
Am also sceptical of d man cuz of d prices,which are way 2low to b true anyway.Timoney n zephoso abeg,wetin b ur no make we talk or if u r on 2go,add me up on teewhy0505. Hs new no is 08163727164.I just cald hm sme minutes ago.I got hs no 4rm d mail he sent me 2day whr he was advertisin hs latest goods.My no is 08037598879 or 08144565695.Timoney n zephoso,abeg i nid ur no
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by timoney45(m): 12:31pm On Apr 22, 2013
e-net:
Am also sceptical of d man cuz of d prices,which are way 2low to b true anyway.Timoney n zephoso abeg,wetin b ur no make we talk or if u r on 2go,add me up on teewhy0505. Hs new no is 08163727164.I just cald hm sme minutes ago.I got hs no 4rm d mail he sent me 2day whr he was advertisin hs latest goods.My no is 08037598879 or 08144565695.Timoney n zephoso,abeg i nid ur no
so he has started adverting again when he has not sent the once people paid 4. Hmm he thinks he is a smart guy. He didn't send any advert to my brothers mail because he has gotten money from him. Anyway here's my number 07067666339. And pls do post his new website. Lets join hands to get this guy
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 1:24pm On Apr 22, 2013
Sitting-on-the-fence-mood!!!
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 1:44pm On Apr 22, 2013
@ e-net, lets me have ur Email, my phone Earpiece is not working, I cannot hear using my Phone. Zephosolife@yahoo.com, let me have ur 4 better discussion. Thanks
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 1:45pm On Apr 22, 2013
@ e-net, lets me have ur Email, my phone Earpiece is not working, I cannot hear using my Phone. Zephosolife@yahoo.com, let me have ur 4 better discussion. Thanks
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by enet1(m): 4:21pm On Apr 23, 2013
My email is onlinecashweekly@gmail.Com n d new website is http://london2africa.tk. Try n cal him or nab him
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 5:05pm On Apr 23, 2013
e-net:
My email is onlinecashweekly@gmail.Com n d new website is http://london2africa.tk. Try n cal him or nab him

The Engr. Sunday is a very small boy frm his pictures, it appears the sales of UK used phones/laptop is the new strategy for getting quick monies by fraud-stars thisdays, and people will always go for it.
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 6:09pm On Apr 23, 2013
As for me Ooo, as early said, first was delivered, second Only God Knows Y he don't deliver,

I will Just Leave him and God.
It not easy for him, Am out

Wetin be dis world , let him chop
Am just the cause.

Thanks Guys
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by miissy(f): 10:44am On Apr 26, 2013
i also paid 4 bold 5 since d begining of april, he 1st started giving excuses nd later started rejecting my call. its obvious hes a scam nd must b brot to book. dnt mind zephoso, he is 1 of engr sundays agent.
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by surveyProf(m): 11:13am On Apr 26, 2013
miissy: i also paid 4 bold 5 since d begining of april, he 1st started giving excuses nd later started rejecting my call. its obvious hes a scam nd must b brot to book. dnt mind zephoso, he is 1 of engr sundays agent.

Do you have prove of making payment to Engr. sunday's bank account? Can u scan and upload it here? How did you get to know about his activities/services?
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by Zephoso(m): 11:15am On Apr 26, 2013
@Missy watch Ur Tongue. Ok.,

Take him to Book.
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by franel79(m): 11:33am On Apr 26, 2013
Visit a phone shop and get a phone according to your specs. What's this thing about paying money into someone's account to get a phone that is easily accessible at any phone shop in town?

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by rozayx5(m): 11:46am On Apr 26, 2013
franel79: Visit a phone shop and get a phone according to your specs. What's this thing about paying money into someone's account to get a phone that is easily accessible at any phone shop in town?

i wonder my brother
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by raynetty: 5:58pm On Apr 28, 2013
timoney45: when did u pay?, have u been able to reach his line? Where r u located so we can help each other?
I have paid since 15th Monday and i currently stay in Abeokuta ,dont know now but his two phones were turned off
Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by raynetty: 6:03pm On Apr 28, 2013
I got something on him though here are the identities hes displaying to prove himself real

Re: Is Engineer Godson Sunday A Scam by glowingeorge: 4:51pm On May 03, 2013
Pls lets help our self i paid in 15000k to his accont as part payment of 8gig and 950ram size memory hp laptop on 23 april which is tuesday to get it on friday he even send me track code of d item but today is 3may when ever i cal him, he wil say it was sent that nipost are yet 2 deliver d product to calabar my city. I cant understand this guy pls hlp . What should we do? Does it mean dat all online busines are fake. He even past his driver id and international pasport. Pls this is my mail. Ichire.edim@gmail.com lets talk on d way foward. Thanks friends

Two Of Nigeria’s Refineries Pack Up …others Produce At 25% Of Installed Capacity / DIY Candle Making Business In Nigeria | Beginners Guide! / Value Paint Supply At Wholesale Price

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39