Stats: 3,154,166 members, 7,821,953 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:44 PM

Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model (29627 Views)

Ebube Nwagbo Is Doing This To Pete Edochie (photo) / Linc Vs Yul, Who Resembles Pete Edochie More? / Cossy Orjiakor Meets Pete Edochie (photo). (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by zenatta: 10:05pm On Apr 10, 2013
"Okonkwo, the boy calls you Father"
~Chinua Achebe,
Things Fall Apart.
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by dasparrow: 10:31pm On Apr 10, 2013
A DNA test is in order. Finish!

The whole world knows that the average Nigerian bred male is very promiscuous in nature and they breed recklessly with women from around the world because they hate wearing condoms so anything is possible my peeps.
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by Yeske2(m): 10:42pm On Apr 10, 2013
luvable sam: lets be sincere he has Edochies Eyes........am i lying?
but the ears and stature kwanu? Pete suppose provoke o.
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by Ekowise(m): 11:43pm On Apr 10, 2013
Make YUL catch u first
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by kayalla(f): 12:57am On Apr 11, 2013
This guy face too tight joor,how them use resemble?
Nigeria no good and yet...small time now na south Africans go de claim Nigerian. Mhm
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by Richy4(m): 2:02am On Apr 11, 2013
I guess he came back from school oneday as a little boy of 6 and met his Mother watching Nigerian movie and the dialogue

Son: mum who is my father. every other kids in schools knows who their father is where is he?

Mother: Son, do you see that Man on Television, that is your father.

The point is, is the mother from Nigeria or from Kenya? if not,has Pet ever gone to Kenya for any reason in this life time? if the mother is not a Nigerian, has she been to Nigeria for any reason? This questions are really important before jumping and killing Money on DNA.
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by Georgemankind(m): 9:35am On Apr 11, 2013
i was sleeping initially but now am snoring
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by Flygerian1(m): 1:36pm On Apr 11, 2013
Well, who knows?!
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by stantob(m): 2:16pm On Apr 11, 2013
It's very possible that Pete is his father.Men do things when they are not with their wife.It could be one of those fast games on and the result is the Kenya young model.The question has an answer.(DNA)
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by ekolina(m): 5:12am On Apr 12, 2013
Born 2be Rich: You sure say pete edochie na im father...see the guy ear sef...i dont knw about u guys but me i no see any resemblance
Bias 9ja..d guy lok so much like pete, eyes, ears n wataview. Compare him with pete son in nollyhood n u wll c d resemblance
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by carlos1(m): 8:15am On Apr 12, 2013
mysticgal: yul is enough to denounce you,model guy abeg go zoo ask for you father

See his ear, He looks like a sheep joor
Re: Pete Edochie Is My Father - Kenyan Model by PassionD(f): 12:12pm On Apr 29, 2013
You all will be surprised if at d end it happens that d guy is actually saying d truth. And yeah, he must not look like Pete Edochie 2 be his biological son. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡♈̷̴✽̶

Photos From Nathaniel Bassey's Hallelujah Festival / Korede Bello Hangs Out With His Social Media Fans / Tboss Slays In Long Red Gown

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15