Stats: 3,152,144 members, 7,815,011 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:38 AM

Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo (48843 Views)

Justus Esiri's Obituary Poster / Life & Times Of Justus Esiri / Nollywood Actor Justus Esiri Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by nerodenero: 6:12pm On Apr 13, 2013
A price we must all pay and this is where it ends.From dust and back to dust!
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Onyenna(m): 6:18pm On Apr 13, 2013
Rip...
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Evestar200(f): 6:36pm On Apr 13, 2013
holamiday: Everybody tie wrapper including Dr Sid .Na wa for Niger Delta people sef.
u high with pure water? Nor b urhobo culture b dat,,,na suit nd US gown nai u want make all of dem wear b4?
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Dfay: 6:41pm On Apr 13, 2013
Goodnight papa
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by jasper7(m): 6:59pm On Apr 13, 2013
Burial of a Movie Legend and all we get is 1 picture??!!! only 1 picture??!!! what happened to all those Nollywood cameras and rumor mongers?

Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Ivynwa(f): 7:57pm On Apr 13, 2013
Rest in Peace Sir.
We will miss his bubbly smiles, he was always smiling away happily in movies.
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by ujuchristiana: 8:06pm On Apr 13, 2013
[quote author=2ND ACCT]
r u related 2 d shocked shocked shocked ILUMATI guy ?[/quoteGUY EASY OOOOOOO]
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by dorggito1(m): 9:04pm On Apr 13, 2013
holamiday: Everybody tie wrapper including Dr Sid .Na wa for Niger Delta people sef.
must u comment,wat ar u expecting them to wear as niger deltan na wa for u self
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Chrismwf: 10:27pm On Apr 13, 2013
RIP...@holamiday,u 4 cum giv agbada instead...mumu....#Hiss# angry
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by BrownAdai: 10:29pm On Apr 13, 2013
20pounds: @OP.. Good u took my advice. Ds picture alone, is enough representation of ur story, there was no need for d 2nd.
Adieu Nigeria's best actor.
tongue
20pounds: @OP.. Good u took my advice. Ds picture alone, is enough representation of ur story, there was no need for d 2nd.
Adieu Nigeria's best actor.
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by diamond002: 12:22am On Apr 14, 2013
redsun: I thought RMD was on the run for fraud? Has he managed to dagbo it the nigerian way?
Bad n smelly mouth undecidedna u dey pursue am undecided
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by mamagee3(f): 1:13am On Apr 14, 2013
May his soul rest in peace
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by chizel: 5:13am On Apr 14, 2013
R.i.p to the great one(obierika)
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Nobody: 8:26am On Apr 14, 2013

What were they meant to wear, Jeans and T-shirts? They're Urhobo, and that's traditional Urhobo regalia.

Rest in Peace, Uncle Esiri.
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by Btruth: 9:23am On Apr 14, 2013
redsun: I thought RMD was on the run for fraud? Has he managed to dagbo it the nigerian way?

Sorry mate, this is not about RMD; this is about the burial of one the respected Nigeria actor (Our dearly missed, "The New Village Headmaster"wink. If you have a problem with RMD, you can google out his address, and go to him to sort things out.

Silly head.
Re: Justus Esiri Is Laid To Rest- Burial Photo by gidjah(m): 7:05pm On Apr 14, 2013
Adieu a beta tomorrow daddy jead master,u laid a clasical legacy on ary n culture.will neva forget dat epic all time cultural opera called D VILLAGE HEADMASTER.LATE EIGHTIES.RIP RARE GEM

Police Arraign Small Doctor In Magistrate Court In Ebute Meta, Lagos / Speed Darlington: Tiwa Savage Released Her Sex Tape Herself / Don Jazzy's Brother, James Collins Celebrates His Birthday

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12