Stats: 3,155,872 members, 7,828,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) - Technology Market (834) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) (2141951 Views)

Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. / Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon / Pre-Order ur Goods via Aliexpress/1688/Taobao/Dhgate @Cheapest shipping Rates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) (837) ... (1336) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 9:49pm On Jul 19, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
na to leave deals, day sell accnt now o... grin
Hi do I need a verified account to make purchases on offerup
does it apply to other sites
giw do I go about opening and verifying an account.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Bobbieydeey: 9:56pm On Jul 19, 2018
Brand new IPhone 8 $400 (all accessories)
Samsung S9 $400 (all accessories)

All avaliable hmu 08185914345 whatsapp only (close to mikkys location)
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 10:27pm On Jul 19, 2018
generationz:

Hi do I need a verified account to make purchases on offerup
does it apply to other sites
giw do I go about opening and verifying an account.
technically u dnt mke purchases, u just need an accnt to enable you chat up the seller, agree on a price (do the necessary checks;imei et al), decide on a meeting location (preferably Starbucks, Walmart,etc), send mikky the link to d deal, sellers no, price, location etc.. He does the purchase. U can read d first page for more.

You can open an accnt with puffin browser on playstore. Can't remember how I verified my accnt tho, maybe someone else cud help with dt... I'm guessing by mail or so

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by UrRealG: 10:28pm On Jul 19, 2018
[s]Mint iPhone X 64GB (Silver) - Chip unlocked
Box and accessories included
@ N236k landing cost to Lagos

Shoot me a message on whatsapp if you're game
Check my signature[/s]
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 10:35pm On Jul 19, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
technically u dnt mke purchases, u just need an accnt to enable you chat up the seller, agree on a price (do the necessary checks;imei et al), decide on a meeting location (preferably Starbucks, Walmart,etc), send mikky the link to d deal, sellers no, price, location etc.. He does the purchase. U can read d first page for more.

You can open an accnt with puffin browser on playstore. Can't remember how I verified my accnt tho, maybe someone else cud help with dt... I'm guessing by mail or so
OK
are you a dealer
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 10:45pm On Jul 19, 2018
generationz:

OK
are you a dealer
yh sure
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 11:01pm On Jul 19, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:

are you a dealer
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 11:02pm On Jul 19, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
yh sure
how much
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 11:32pm On Jul 19, 2018
generationz:

how much
for what?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 11:35pm On Jul 19, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
for what?
to help check for. a phone
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 3:38am On Jul 20, 2018
generationz:

to help check for. a phone
I dnt charge for Dat, cud help u out free..
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 5:39am On Jul 20, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
I dnt charge for Dat, cud help u out free..
how do I contact you on WhatsApp

what do you think about a Samsung phone locked to sprint can it be open s6 and j3
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by cybertek(m): 6:46am On Jul 20, 2018
generationz:

what do you think about a Samsung phone locked to sprint can it be open s6 and j3
Yes
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:52am On Jul 20, 2018
mikkyangel:
*Macbook seller in Down town has lots of macbook for sell....(Pawn store owner), who needs one, pls hit me up....at reduced fuel price(will send u his link via whats up u chat with him directly)...thanks

more pickups....Olivia, 2 mac picked up in Pawn shop down town(video clip sent)

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 6:52am On Jul 20, 2018
generationz:

sure they can. But I wud advice u go for higher phones like s7 nd above, buying an S6 myt not make sense except u get a freaking low deal, ( UK S6 sells for 50k at computer village) so u myt end up spending d same or even more buying frm offerup. U dig?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Vstuffs(m): 6:52am On Jul 20, 2018
Good morning all, please what does it mean for a MacBook to have a battery cycle count of just 82 ?
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:54am On Jul 20, 2018
*Eriayo.......lenovo drop off...tourist lordge..

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 6:59am On Jul 20, 2018
*Frances....note 8, longbeach...75k

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:08am On Jul 20, 2018
mikkyangel:
*B, picked up in Torrance....s9+

more pickups for B, s9+....112k,picked up in sanfe

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:15am On Jul 20, 2018
*Ad.Dan....s8 , 37k...san pedro

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:24am On Jul 20, 2018
*Malik...brand New LG phone...los angeles

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by mikkyangel(m): 7:32am On Jul 20, 2018
oga T, DELL XPS TOUCSCREEN..

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wheezyoung(m): 8:27am On Jul 20, 2018
mikkyangel:
*Ad.Dan....s8 , 37k...san pedro
pls ppl who unlock devices,how much to unlock this pls
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 8:29am On Jul 20, 2018
Vstuffs:
Good morning all, please what does it mean for a MacBook to have a battery cycle count of just 82 ?

It has only been charged 82 times.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 8:30am On Jul 20, 2018
wheezyoung:
pls ppl who unlock devices,how much to unlock this pls

Google unlock is 1-2k in Ikeja
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 8:31am On Jul 20, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
sure they can. But I wud advice u go for higher phones like s7 nd above, buying an S6 myt not make sense except u get a freaking low deal, ( UK S6 sells for 50k at computer village) so u myt end up spending d same or even more buying frm offerup. U dig?

He might just be buying for personal use. Not everybody here is doing it for business.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wildchild1: 8:36am On Jul 20, 2018
Guys I need this urgently

Brand New Macbook Pro 13' or 15' 2017 with Touch Bar (16GB RAM 512 SSD) and if it doesn't have touch bar, no problem. The most important thing is 16GB RAM and 512 SSD.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by wheezyoung(m): 8:38am On Jul 20, 2018
wildchild1:

Google unlock is 1-2k in Ikeja
Jesus!!!!
Lemme go cop my own s8 na
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 8:43am On Jul 20, 2018
wildchild1:

He might just be buying for personal use. Not everybody here is doing it for business.
na d same thing na. Sometimes d price for Cvilla no get much difference wen compared to some deals.
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 10:03am On Jul 20, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:

I need your WhatsApp
if you can help me chat up two guys and see

one didn't really put up any price. I don't have much cash though just hoping for a miracle.

on a second thought don't worry. i just thought about the shipping cost and fuel.

but if I need your help I'll just holla
Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by GreyBlood: 10:08am On Jul 20, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
na d same thing na. Sometimes d price for Cvilla no get much difference wen compared to some deals.
you're right. I dey CV and sometimes I see some "supposed" good deals from some "deal racketeers" here and I wonder if they know it's cheaper in CV here, and you even take the risk of buying a faulty item that might need some repairs too. I think it's best to patronize the local market when going for lower end items 'cause factoring pickup charge and shipping will make you pay more than it's obtainable in Naija.

Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by generationz(f): 10:13am On Jul 20, 2018
Wizkhalifa2:
sure
the thing is that the phone is an s6edge but he didn't really put a price tag to to I the just said it was blacklisted. then he said added another phone that he wanted to swap

do you think I can convince a seller not to swap a phone but to sell at a very low price

(1) (2) (3) ... (831) (832) (833) (834) (835) (836) (837) ... (1336) (Reply)

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39