Stats: 3,150,835 members, 7,810,210 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:01 AM

Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) (163418 Views)

Flavour Visits Didier Drogba Orphanage Home In Ivory Coast (Pics) / 5 Nigerian Weddings That Thrilled Us In 2014...pix Included!!! / Lalla Diakite Didier Drogba And Their Children(pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by TOYOSI20(f): 10:20pm On Apr 09, 2008
She looks nice
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Reptyle(m): 9:23am On Apr 10, 2008
Are those bosoms I see abi na her cloth? shocked shocked shocked And what is she doing standing with a medic? Did she feature on Grey's Anatomy or something? Neways going by malian standards, she fine small sha. Malian women are usually much finer.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Joey82(m): 10:27am On Apr 10, 2008
she's fine jo
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by dremoney(m): 12:19am On Apr 11, 2008
hhaha,y d hate?

she dey alrite nw!!!!
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by concrete: 2:11am On Apr 11, 2008
more

Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by concrete: 2:12am On Apr 11, 2008
more

Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Anuliph(f): 4:13am On Apr 11, 2008
From the way this guy compared them to posh and becks, i was expecting to see a bombshell beauty. You for use jay jay and nkechi okocha.
She's got good skin. doesnt go with the 'mgbeke' make-up
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Rebellious(f): 4:15am On Apr 11, 2008
Well she is cute. . .but Drogba is cuter. Yet, they can't be compared to Posh and Dave Becks.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Bgal(f): 9:25am On Apr 11, 2008
She is ok, but not cute, nor beautiful. Guess the writer was comparing them to Posh and Becks in terms of Drogba's popularity.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by streak(m): 9:43am On Apr 11, 2008
oh boy!! i been tink say i get big head, but Chai !! i see am i get hope shocked shocked,
kai my head small abeeggggg grin grin
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by streak(m): 9:54am On Apr 11, 2008
but wait oooo,  if drogba age na 26( abi 27), then wetin this "[b]WOMAN[b]" age go come be,
abi she self wan begin claim football age grin grin,
this kian tin don tire me self, she fit go dey claim 16 ooohh, abi wetin una feel
make una rub minds with me. and i hear say their pikin age na 5yrs
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by waleab: 10:06am On Apr 11, 2008
at least the bobo married black which is good. they should not attempt the beckham con though
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by dererca: 10:53am On Apr 11, 2008
why d hating?may be my eyes are defective but the girl (d dark one) in d pix is a pure beauty.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by concrete: 2:02pm On Apr 11, 2008
na wa for una o!!!

since when is victoria beckham considered good looking??

since when is a compliment to be compared to her (victoria becks)??!!

drogba isn't exactly good looking either. of the two, she's the better looking one and again, at least he married a black woman (with gorgeous complexion btw)
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Busta(f): 2:46pm On Apr 11, 2008
Don't even know who they are? undecided
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by onyekang1(f): 3:00pm On Apr 11, 2008
she's ok, but not wat i'll call stunning
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by dremoney(m): 5:47pm On Apr 11, 2008
c me c trouble,

all this foolish pple (especially girls) making comments on dis thread,i'll need access to ur pix as well, 4 chrissake,wat im looking at here is beauty (natural).

y d beef?
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Rebellious(f): 6:33pm On Apr 11, 2008
dremoney:

c me c trouble,

all this foolish people (especially girls) making comments on this thread,i'll need access to your pix as well, 4 chrissake,what im looking at here is beauty (natural).
y d beef?

You are blind if you can't see the make up and contact lenses that try to beautify her. I'm not hating but natural beauty, my ass.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by SamMilla1(m): 2:39am On Apr 13, 2008
Drogba selected from d chest
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by topssy(m): 10:45pm On Apr 13, 2008
Hi guys,checkout my site www.destinyndreamz.co.uk
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by sweeti14(f): 10:53am On Apr 14, 2008
she's not all that bad sha but she needs to reduce her make up and she could look better by tucking her ears behind her hair.her ears make her look like one of the pixies that work with santa claus in that pic posted by concrete.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Florency(m): 10:21am On Apr 19, 2008
I would slip it to her but she is a little old. I prefer dem between 8 and 14 dey much tighter. My sisa will tell you dis
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Moyola(f): 1:58pm On Apr 22, 2008
8az quit 8in,,,,,,,,shez alryt though wot matters most is luv,,,,,,,u get me?,,,,,,,
hell nah, don't compare them with Posh n Becks. aint d same l£v£l
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by dominique(f): 10:04am On Apr 23, 2008
they really look good together. . . hope they last. and PLEASE lets not compare them to posh and becks whose public image is more important than their marriage, those two make me sick.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Marnie08: 4:22pm On Apr 30, 2008
She is Nice, The eyebrows are questionable, lol
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Nobody: 5:00pm On Apr 30, 2008
see as she dey command d other woman ,all this women sef once them marry guy wey get money na so pride they kill them

*so drogba don marry,chaiii ,i be wan dey plan to marry am before,my plans don fail,so dis girl snatch drogba comot from my hand cry cry cry cry cry*
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by MCUsman(m): 11:01am On May 01, 2008
Posted by Rate: where drogba buy am for, they don cheat drogba, he gaz go get him money if he still get him receipt

She is from the dominant Madingo tribe in Mali. The Madingo like the Fulani are travlellers quite a sizeable numbers are found here in Liberia.
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by princeonx: 7:26pm On May 01, 2008
I wonder why someone will start a thread to rate another man's wife 

can't even believe those participating in the rating  embarassed
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by princeonx: 7:30pm On May 01, 2008
shocked shocked shocked Jennykadry I think say you don marry?
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Nobody: 7:38pm On May 01, 2008
Jennykadry I think say you don marry?

if i divorce my husband marry drogba nko,na correct investment naaa, *u sef no dey know when person dey joke sometimes* the fact is ive always liked drogba because he's good when it comes to his football skills,no fear my husband even knows i like drogba alot,so if u r thinking of reporting me to him,then have a rethink kiss
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by princeonx: 7:56pm On May 01, 2008
No wonder! I just tell the guy and him dey laugh me grin
Re: Rate Didier Drogba's Wife (pix Included) by Amax(m): 9:44am On May 07, 2008
marry from you tribe africa Vs africa (old testament)

2face Idibia: Richest Musician In Nigeria? / Salawa Abeni Releases Her Nude Pictures To Stop Blackmailer Threatening Her / John Travolta's House(pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18